pioneer wrote:Gun to the head, fcuk or jump?
rollingstock wrote:pioneer wrote:Gun to the head, fcuk or jump?
Veritrini wrote:rollingstock wrote:pioneer wrote:Gun to the head, fcuk or jump?
She look like she coulda do well in flugtag sunday
pioneer wrote:once grass growin...
AllTrac wrote:excellent hygiene, nice feet, fresh breath , pretty face and could suck the chrome off a stick.
cinco wrote:my d1ck
lostallos101 wrote:independent...financial stable....not clingy....preferably a reds...atleast 5'7 (i'm tall and not for bending down all d time to give you a simple hug)....humble...good hygiene and adventurous (not boring) BONUS: have pretty (colored-light brown etc) eyes and shapely
Sabriel wrote:SOME MEN does want wht they cant have...(probly in their dreams they mite get d perfect gyul) buh in the meantime...dey hadda take wht dey cud get...for e.g. it have man who will secretly go for d poxy bottom, d cellulite legs... d tight jeans fit with ah muffin top belly above d waist...not to mention the ole noise coming from ah loud, quarrelsome mout....and dey go quietly put dey piggy between their own legs and brush it...ent daz wht men want too? oh wait sorry..ent daz what most men have waiting for dem in the bedroom?
All d men who have d PERFECT oman..."raise up all yuh hand now...show me allyuh hand now"...(lyrics from one na machel song) .... I eh hearing allyuh?...
eliteauto wrote:Sabriel wrote:SOME MEN does want wht they cant have...(probly in their dreams they mite get d perfect gyul) buh in the meantime...dey hadda take wht dey cud get...for e.g. it have man who will secretly go for d poxy bottom, d cellulite legs... d tight jeans fit with ah muffin top belly above d waist...not to mention the ole noise coming from ah loud, quarrelsome mout....and dey go quietly put dey piggy between their own legs and brush it...ent daz wht men want too? oh wait sorry..ent daz what most men have waiting for dem in the bedroom?
All d men who have d PERFECT oman..."raise up all yuh hand now...show me allyuh hand now"...(lyrics from one na machel song) .... I eh hearing allyuh?...
cyak cyak
if yuh hush yuh trap you might hear better![]()
P.S. nobody ask you to describe yuhself.........bless
Stephon. wrote::lol: but who get eliteauto vex?
Sabriel wrote:eliteauto wrote:Sabriel wrote:SOME MEN does want wht they cant have...(probly in their dreams they mite get d perfect gyul) buh in the meantime...dey hadda take wht dey cud get...for e.g. it have man who will secretly go for d poxy bottom, d cellulite legs... d tight jeans fit with ah muffin top belly above d waist...not to mention the ole noise coming from ah loud, quarrelsome mout....and dey go quietly put dey piggy between their own legs and brush it...ent daz wht men want too? oh wait sorry..ent daz what most men have waiting for dem in the bedroom?
cyak cyak
Somebody geh touchy boy....why u doh go play wit yuh blow up doll?
whyteliver wrote:another woman.....
Sabriel wrote:eliteauto wrote:Sabriel wrote:eliteauto wrote:Sabriel wrote:SOME MEN does want wht they cant have...(probly in their dreams they mite get d perfect gyul) buh in the meantime...dey hadda take wht dey cud get...for e.g. it have man who will secretly go for d poxy bottom, d cellulite legs... d tight jeans fit with ah muffin top belly above d waist...not to mention the ole noise coming from ah loud, quarrelsome mout....and dey go quietly put dey piggy between their own legs and brush it...ent daz wht men want too? oh wait sorry..ent daz what most men have waiting for dem in the bedroom?
cyak cyak
Somebody geh touchy boy....why u doh go play wit yuh blow up doll?
spoken like a true saltprune face gyal
yeah i know daz the type u like....doh pm me later for pity sex...
Sabriel wrote:Must know dem emo man on tuner eh.....sigh.. ah boy..smh
hustla_ambition101 wrote:Sabriel wrote:Must know dem emo man on tuner eh.....sigh.. ah boy..smh
lewwe see some pics nah
foss wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:Sabriel wrote:Must know dem emo man on tuner eh.....sigh.. ah boy..smh
lewwe see some pics nah
please... some of us need to sleep tonight.
foss wrote:hustla_ambition101 wrote:Sabriel wrote:Must know dem emo man on tuner eh.....sigh.. ah boy..smh
lewwe see some pics nah
please... some of us need to sleep tonight.
sharkman121 wrote:whyteliver wrote:another woman.....
wow..simple, yet perfect.