If this was only the case in Trinidad..

Re: If this was only the case in Trinidad..

Postby shake d livin wake d dead » July 22nd, 2011, 9:38 am

vrampersad14 wrote:Pardon me if i'm late on this one, but..

but wdmc :shock: :shock: :shock: them ppl taking licks normal normal

Sanctifier

Postby Sanctifier » July 22nd, 2011, 3:53 pm

MY GOD!... So it's okay to BURN someone to death because he steals a bag of POTATOES from you?... And even worse, to FILM it while the man takes so long to suffer and die? That makes them ALL worse than the thief IMHO.

Protecting your property, especially if it's on your premises is one thing... but AFAIK this looks like a public passage to me... That's NOT self-defence of property any more... that's MURDER.

I'll kill (but NEVER by fire) to protect my family, friends or myself... to protect my house or car...
but for a bag of POTATOES?... Nah!

pioneer wrote:Imagine 500+ years after slavery these people still can't be civilized :lol:
Exactly which society do you consider "civilized" my friend?
Sanctifier wrote:Last week in Miami, a 17 year old killed BOTH parents with a hammer... posted about a house fete on Facebook... and held it later that night... with the corpses in the Master bedroom.

Two days later, a 22 year old adopted son killed his mother to prevent her from testifying against him in Court in a burglary case.

The 2nd clip above is... "Christians burning people alive in Kenya suspected of witchcraft...

This one... "Non-Muslims Burned Alive & Mutilated by Islamic radicals"...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LQpj2bFM ... dded#at=11

IMHO all of the above are stupid, savage and... WRONG!

My $0.02¢

kbl

Postby kbl » July 22nd, 2011, 4:51 pm

dats pretty messed up

Postby Trini Hookah » September 30th, 2011, 2:53 pm

A little help with the embed please mods.

https://www.facebook.com/video/video.ph ... 8056941237

Postby BrotherHood » September 30th, 2011, 4:33 pm

Dred, I will burn yuh for family, house, car and things of sentimental or things that are costly and that I love and take pride in. But a bag of potatoes??? The most I might do is releae some 'plan-ass' on yuh.

DevilZ

Postby DevilZ » September 30th, 2011, 9:33 pm

how long do u have to burn a body before all thats left is ash? just curious

Devourment

Postby Devourment » October 1st, 2011, 10:56 am

Yea I'm sure burning people a live is what we want in Trini.

How about we start burning gays alive too? I'm sure 75% of 2nr would agree with this too..

http://www.worldstaruncut.com/uncut/38302

Postby sMASH » October 1st, 2011, 11:46 am

BrotherHood wrote:Dred, I will burn yuh for family, house, car and things of sentimental or things that are costly and that I love and take pride in. But a bag of potatoes??? The most I might do is releae some 'plan-ass' on yuh.

potatoes can sustain life, cars, houses, heirlooms can't... when thinking basically of course. but then in those parts, the basics are a struggle to achieve.

Postby Trini Hookah » October 1st, 2011, 9:03 pm

Devourment wrote:Yea I'm sure burning people a live is what we want in Trini.

How about we start burning gays alive too? I'm sure 75% of 2nr would agree with this too..

http://www.worldstaruncut.com/uncut/38302

Be my guest and click the link I posted on this very page.