wifey best friend..........help!!!!!

Re: wifey best friend..........help!!!!!

Postby Hook » June 25th, 2011, 3:30 am

mediahouse wrote:boi fella is ah free country god made man and punanny i say bull out uh life yes and get toleeritist :)

What made you change your mind over the last 6 hours? :lol: :lol: :lol:

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » June 25th, 2011, 3:39 am

i was being sarcastic O_O!!!

Postby Hook » June 25th, 2011, 3:49 am

I say like yuh went home by d man while he was out wit wifey fren :|

you're not very good at this, are you?

mediahouse

Postby mediahouse » June 25th, 2011, 3:57 am

good at what? sleeping with he wife friend?

nah i eh good at it

Postby Hook » June 25th, 2011, 4:08 am

*facepalm*

Postby rollingstock » June 25th, 2011, 6:27 am

Hook wrote:Image

mediahouse wrote:boi fella is ah free country god made man and punanny i say bull out uh life yes and get toleeritist :)

What made you change your mind over the last 6 hours? :lol: :lol: :lol:

He probably get a visit from Shirly :?

btw Stephon nice pic, hadda find out who's that woman.

Postby ruffneck_12 » June 25th, 2011, 6:54 am

ah shud sell yuh out, was yuh wife #? ah go see if ah cud gutz it one time too

Postby bluefete » June 25th, 2011, 7:10 am

The Ten Commandments (Exodus 20:2-17 NKJV)

1 “I am the Lord your God, who brought you out of the land of Egypt, out of the house of bondage. You shall have no other gods before Me.

2 “You shall not make for yourself a carved image, or any likeness of anything that is in heaven above, or that is in the earth beneath, or that is in the water under the earth; you shall not bow down to them nor serve them. For I, the Lord your God, am a jealous God, visiting the iniquity of the fathers on the children to the third and fourth generations of those who hate Me, but showing mercy to thousands, to those who love Me and keep My Commandments.

3 “You shall not take the name of the Lord your God in vain, for the Lord will not hold him guiltless who takes His name in vain.

4 “Remember the Sabbath day, to keep it holy. Six days you shall labor and do all your work, but the seventh day is the Sabbath of the Lord your God. In it you shall do no work: you, nor your son, nor your daughter, nor your male servant, nor your female servant, nor your cattle, nor your stranger who is within your gates. For in six days the Lord made the heavens and the earth, the sea, and all that is in them, and rested the seventh day. Therefore the Lord blessed the Sabbath day and hallowed it.

5 “Honor your father and your mother, that your days may be long upon the land which the Lord your God is giving you.

6 “You shall not murder.

7 “You shall not commit adultery.

8 “You shall not steal.

9 “You shall not bear false witness against your neighbor.

10 “You shall not covet your neighbor's house; you shall not covet your neighbor's wife, nor his male servant, nor his female servant, nor his ox, nor his donkey, nor anything that is your neighbor's.”

Postby zoom rader » June 25th, 2011, 8:09 am

~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:whyteliver..
Listen.. As yuh elder I will tell you this much because I don't think you've realised it yet.
KARMA is a beyotch, and if you are cheating on your wife, most definitely she's cheating on you.

Another thing, we as women are very astute, we KNOW when you're cheating, and it being our best friend, hell that close to home makes it easier to sniff out. The only reason we will not bring you to task for it is because we want you to be distracted, enough to not notice what we're doing.

So anyway when you DO find out yuh getting horn.. try and don't set de wife on fire, or drink any lanate. Just take it in stride, like the big man you're pretending to be!

Very True Dudess, Women are better liars than men and cheat more

Postby zoom rader » June 25th, 2011, 8:10 am

geometron wrote:
whyteliver wrote:mih wifey best fren which is mih bredrin chile mudda play fas and come round ah boy and long story short ah throw water on it.Its been over ah year ah gutzing d ting an she aint talking cause she ha she man[engaged] and well mih wifey is she ''fren'' so she aint want no bacanal.
My question is should i continue or cut all ties.

p.s. ting beating good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1 does wonder what kind of education posters like ^^^ have!!! :| :| :|

Read below

Postby Greypatch » June 25th, 2011, 9:27 am

bull from ah side dan....

Shooter_boy_J

Postby Shooter_boy_J » June 25th, 2011, 9:49 am

Some Bold and Beautiful sheit happening dey jed hope yuh cud take back a horn! Cause most likely yuh done getting it already! Hope yuh cud do like my avatar!

MonsterPower

Postby MonsterPower » June 25th, 2011, 10:07 am

bluefete wrote:The Ten Commandments (Exodus 20:2-17 NKJV)

1 “I am the Lord your God, who brought you out of the land of Egypt, out of the house of bondage. You shall have no other gods before Me.

2 “You shall not make for yourself a carved image, or any likeness of anything that is in heaven above, or that is in the earth beneath, or that is in the water under the earth; you shall not bow down to them nor serve them. For I, the Lord your God, am a jealous God, visiting the iniquity of the fathers on the children to the third and fourth generations of those who hate Me, but showing mercy to thousands, to those who love Me and keep My Commandments.

3 “You shall not take the name of the Lord your God in vain, for the Lord will not hold him guiltless who takes His name in vain.

4 “Remember the Sabbath day, to keep it holy. Six days you shall labor and do all your work, but the seventh day is the Sabbath of the Lord your God. In it you shall do no work: you, nor your son, nor your daughter, nor your male servant, nor your female servant, nor your cattle, nor your stranger who is within your gates. For in six days the Lord made the heavens and the earth, the sea, and all that is in them, and rested the seventh day. Therefore the Lord blessed the Sabbath day and hallowed it.

5 “Honor your father and your mother, that your days may be long upon the land which the Lord your God is giving you.

6 “You shall not murder.

7 “You shall not commit adultery.

8 “You shall not steal.

9 “You shall not bear false witness against your neighbor.

10 “You shall not covet your neighbor's house; you shall not covet your neighbor's wife, nor his male servant, nor his female servant, nor his ox, nor his donkey, nor anything that is your neighbor's..[/b]

half of barrackpore guilty here..

bonzo.specb

Postby bonzo.specb » June 25th, 2011, 10:10 am

^ :rofl:

hunterz4life

Postby hunterz4life » June 25th, 2011, 10:34 am

u brave yes...u put ur biz on tuner..as soon as u reach home
is licks in ur #$%@...

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 25th, 2011, 11:24 am

hunterz4life wrote:u brave yes...u put ur biz on tuner..as soon as u reach home
is licks in ur #$%@...

yup.....next thing yuh partner on tuner too........

but serioulsy....cutt ties and move on......yuh partner have a chile with the woman...oh gorm man..........let them be a family for the chile sake......

Postby Greypatch » June 25th, 2011, 11:44 am

man play ball whe..."proceed until apprehended"

and if caught..

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oRjJ89MDJrg

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 25th, 2011, 1:06 pm

^^embed help provided...

Postby gastly369 » June 25th, 2011, 1:15 pm

:wiggle:

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » June 25th, 2011, 7:26 pm

geometron wrote:
whyteliver wrote:mih wifey best fren which is mih bredrin chile mudda play fas and come round ah boy and long story short ah throw water on it.Its been over ah year ah gutzing d ting an she aint talking cause she ha she man[engaged] and well mih wifey is she ''fren'' so she aint want no bacanal.
My question is should i continue or cut all ties.

p.s. ting beating good!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1 does wonder what kind of education posters like ^^^ have!!! :| :| :|

Read below

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » June 25th, 2011, 7:27 pm

*$kїđž!™ wrote:
hunterz4life wrote:u brave yes...u put ur biz on tuner..as soon as u reach home
is licks in ur #$%@...

yup.....next thing yuh partner on tuner too........

but serioulsy....cutt ties and move on......yuh partner have a chile with the woman...oh gorm man..........let them be a family for the chile sake......

advise taken...

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » June 25th, 2011, 7:29 pm

:| atleast its not his wife sister :

Postby zoom rader » June 25th, 2011, 7:32 pm

KLN Electronics wrote::| atleast its not his wife sister :

Once knew a dude that did both Sis and mother without each other knowing

Postby S_2NR » June 25th, 2011, 7:35 pm

he is a legend 8-)

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » June 25th, 2011, 7:35 pm

U know me?

Postby Bizzare » June 25th, 2011, 7:37 pm

Hmm I know what this is like....trust me, I do!! Everyone gets all disgusted by the thought of doing a girls mom. If she's twice as old as the daughter, but twice as hot, do the math.

Postby Bizzare » June 25th, 2011, 7:40 pm

In my few years on earth, I've realized almost all single moms have a thing for doing their daughter's boyfriend.

Postby zoom rader » June 25th, 2011, 7:44 pm

Bizzare wrote:In my few years on earth, I've realized almost all single moms have a thing for doing their daughter's boyfriend.

This is true, single moms are in demand and most look better that their daughters

whyteliver

Postby whyteliver » June 25th, 2011, 7:48 pm

and ppl say i bad...... :shock:

Postby bluefete » June 25th, 2011, 8:11 pm

Leviticus, chapter 18

1: And the LORD spake unto Moses, saying,

2: Speak unto the children of Israel, and say unto them, I am the LORD your God.

3: After the doings of the land of Egypt, wherein ye dwelt, shall ye not do: and after the doings of the land of Canaan, whither I bring you, shall ye not do: neither shall ye walk in their ordinances.

4: Ye shall do my judgments, and keep mine ordinances, to walk therein: I am the LORD your God.

5: Ye shall therefore keep my statutes, and my judgments: which if a man do, he shall live in them: I am the LORD.

6: None of you shall approach to any that is near of kin to him, to uncover their nakedness: I am the LORD.

7: The nakedness of thy father, or the nakedness of thy mother, shalt thou not uncover: she is thy mother; thou shalt not uncover her nakedness.

8: The nakedness of thy father's wife shalt thou not uncover: it is thy father's nakedness.

9: The nakedness of thy sister, the daughter of thy father, or daughter of thy mother, whether she be born at home, or born abroad, even their nakedness thou shalt not uncover.

10: The nakedness of thy son's daughter, or of thy daughter's daughter, even their nakedness thou shalt not uncover: for theirs is thine own nakedness.

11: The nakedness of thy father's wife's daughter, begotten of thy father, she is thy sister, thou shalt not uncover her nakedness.

12: Thou shalt not uncover the nakedness of thy father's sister: she is thy father's near kinswoman.

13: Thou shalt not uncover the nakedness of thy mother's sister: for she is thy mother's near kinswoman.

14: Thou shalt not uncover the nakedness of thy father's brother, thou shalt not approach to his wife: she is thine aunt.

15: Thou shalt not uncover the nakedness of thy daughter in law: she is thy son's wife; thou shalt not uncover her nakedness.

16: Thou shalt not uncover the nakedness of thy brother's wife: it is thy brother's nakedness.

17: Thou shalt not uncover the nakedness of a woman and her daughter, neither shalt thou take her son's daughter, or her daughter's daughter, to uncover her nakedness; for they are her near kinswomen: it is wickedness.

18: Neither shalt thou take a wife to her sister, to vex her, to uncover her nakedness, beside the other in her life time.

19: Also thou shalt not approach unto a woman to uncover her nakedness, as long as she is put apart for her uncleanness.

20: Moreover thou shalt not lie carnally with thy neighbour's wife, to defile thyself with her.

21: And thou shalt not let any of thy seed pass through the fire to Molech, neither shalt thou profane the name of thy God: I am the LORD.

22: Thou shalt not lie with mankind, as with womankind: it is abomination.

23: Neither shalt thou lie with any beast to defile thyself therewith: neither shall any woman stand before a beast to lie down thereto: it is confusion.

24: Defile not ye yourselves in any of these things: for in all these the nations are defiled which I cast out before you:

25: And the land is defiled: therefore I do visit the iniquity thereof upon it, and the land itself vomiteth out her inhabitants.

26: Ye shall therefore keep my statutes and my judgments, and shall not commit any of these abominations; neither any of your own nation, nor any stranger that sojourneth among you:

27: (For all these abominations have the men of the land done, which were before you, and the land is defiled;)

28: That the land spue not you out also, when ye defile it, as it spued out the nations that were before you.

29: For whosoever shall commit any of these abominations, even the souls that commit them shall be cut off from among their people.

30: Therefore shall ye keep mine ordinance, that ye commit not any one of these abominable customs, which were committed before you, and that ye defile not yourselves therein: I am the LORD your God.