Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:drunkenscorpion wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Steups..
I know a man riding in TCH PickUp truck and looking all dan and ting, but when he reach home is a board house driveway he pulling into! What sense dat make? By the time he done, that van cost him $250,000+ he coulda use that money to build a proper house.
A mature will look at that and run.. FAR FAR AWAY!
It means his priorities are fugged up..
I am a bit confused here......because its a board house means its not a proper house??.....errr....and you saying his priorities fugged up?? wda...
Uhh yeah...Whats the confusion here?
eliteauto wrote:Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Not surprised. Shallow minded US chicks are like that.
The trinichiks for sure, aren't like that.
They look for more substance in a man.
exactly....trini women don't just look at your car, they look at your rims and stereo system too
Habit7 wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:I think in Trinidad once a girl has her own car and maintains it, pays/paid her car note herself, pays her insurance herself.. she is considered a catch. Doesn't matter what kind.
I think some men are intimidated by a chic who drives a 4x4 pick-up, a faster car than his, a more expensive car than his, or if she drives manual and he drives automatic
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Habit7 wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:I think in Trinidad once a girl has her own car and maintains it, pays/paid her car note herself, pays her insurance herself.. she is considered a catch. Doesn't matter what kind.
I think some men are intimidated by a chic who drives a 4x4 pick-up, a faster car than his, a more expensive car than his, or if she drives manual and he drives automatic
OH AMEN!!
I get that all the time.. fellas hate to see a woman who could handle stick better than them!
TRAE wrote:eliteauto wrote:Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:Not surprised. Shallow minded US chicks are like that.
The trinichiks for sure, aren't like that.
They look for more substance in a man.
exactly....trini women don't just look at your car, they look at your rims and stereo system too
woi woi yuh living penal or wha... dem gyal dem badddddddddddddddddddd
i talking to this beautiful woman in business attire, rel talk i pushing, ask her what she look for in a man and the first thing out her mouth is: " I looking for man with security"
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:drunkenscorpion wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Steups..
I know a man riding in TCH PickUp truck and looking all dan and ting, but when he reach home is a board house driveway he pulling into! What sense dat make? By the time he done, that van cost him $250,000+ he coulda use that money to build a proper house.
I am a bit confused here......because its a board house means its not a proper house??.....errr....and you saying his priorities fugged up?? wda...
Yes I am saying a board house is not a proper house when it's 40+ years old and falling apart.
crazybalhead wrote:eliteauto wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Habit7 wrote:But conversely, is there any vehicle that would not make a girl wife/girlfriend material?
I think in Trinidad once a girl has her own car and maintains it, pays/paid her car note herself, pays her insurance herself.. she is considered a catch. Doesn't matter what kind.
esp if she eh have dent up fenders and curb rash on all four rims
but seriously man doh really study all that info, once yuh driving/picking me up/ and buying meh makasin me eh really cater if yuh fully comp or third party
Them teenagers yuh like to errrmmmm "council", what is dem take on the whole car issue?
drunkenscorpion wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:drunkenscorpion wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Steups..
Yes I am saying a board house is not a proper house when it's 40+ years old and falling apart.
Well u never mentioned that before eh.....and you should not judge so quickly either....supposing the man have plans to build a newer home, or that the van facilitates the job he has in order to achieve his said goals....no mature woman gonna run away from that until they know what is really going on......sad to see how you judge a book by its cover.
rfari wrote:Tht study really shed some light. I really need to get rid of tht 2dr B14. Anybody wha a lucino to buy orr?
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:rfari wrote:Tht study really shed some light. I really need to get rid of tht 2dr B14. Anybody wha a lucino to buy orr?
Boy.. I did test jive one ah dat a red one had a Trini flag on the bonnet.. manual.. about 4 yrs ago.. was gonna buy it from the owner but loan didn't come through..
It handled NOICEEEE!
turbosingh wrote:I personally knew this guy who tried all kinda thing to get a woman an only salting UNTIL he bought a 3 Gen RX7 is birds like wow
~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Steups..
Bizzare wrote:~*Pãñdorą*~ wrote:Steups..
You doh know d man business or what other house(s) he has. You dunno why he is going about thing the way he does....... Right now I livin in dis sheit hole for convenience sake and if someone else watch the other things I possess its easy for them to say my priorities fcuked up too..... Yuh fas orr??
crazybalhead wrote:Ronsin could lie!!! We all know yuh squatting by yuh in laws hoss.
eliteauto wrote:agreed.....yuh cyah pull up by coco lounge in yuh bess house
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:oK. Hear what.
Girls dont give a sheit abt the car you drive.
None of them.
HondaHo de 1st wrote:I would like to interject.........
1st car............. 2 door 120y aka de buntah wagon (for de ole school tuners) = no nanny
2nd car.................. brand spanking TCL Ford ranger 4x4 = geh married..........
3rd car............... de goat........ aka, suzuki samurai off road vehicle....... wife doh even go with meh tuh buy bread.........
HOWEVER!!! ah have MY house.... meh family comfortable.....
so the moral of this story is this........ ah fully modified civic might be faster than a ferrari..... but aint no way de nanny saying hello in a civic
but if yuh rocking yuh own pad (board hoss excluded) yuh go geh like me. married, chirren, and yuh smiling.