WHAT IS THE MOST AMOUNT OF MONEY YUH EVA WASTED

Pre

Re: WHAT IS THE MOST AMOUNT OF MONEY YUH EVA WASTED

Postby Pre » May 8th, 2011, 7:59 pm

rossi wrote:
Pre wrote:spen $1 to buy 8 salt prunes in primary school once and all fall down i still rem that

yuh could see this had an impact on your psyche. :lol:
how old are you now?

jus think bout the time when u could ah get 2 salt prunes for a bob retail nah. i eh want to ppl to laugh at meh age

Postby brams112 » May 8th, 2011, 8:58 pm

20k's on a box lancer to make it look bess,sold it for the original price i paid for it 13 g's

Postby Ignorant Ignis » May 8th, 2011, 9:28 pm

15 years of cigs
1.5mil on cancer treatment

Postby Stephon. » May 8th, 2011, 9:29 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:15 years of cigs

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 9th, 2011, 11:13 am

From today onwards I done smoking yes. Well actually I quit a month now.

I won't lie but dah $1500 the mechanic charge me to fix this problem and it was never fixed real hutt me yes. But not like I could do anything about it, da is how it does be sometimes.

He also thief my thermostat for my radiator. Now the car idling high and taking so long to warm up.

Also when I was small I paid a man $100 for a magic hat. He claimed if I wear the hat I will fly.

Postby EFFECTIC DESIGNS » May 9th, 2011, 11:15 am

If PSN eh return by the time I finish play God of War Collection and Uncharted ah adding $3000 to my list of wasted money.

Postby ronsin1 » May 9th, 2011, 11:17 am

EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:
Also when I was small I paid a man $100 for a magic hat. He claimed if I wear the hat I will fly.

that is jack and the bean stalk sheit right there

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » May 9th, 2011, 11:22 am

skylinechild wrote:
SUPERMAN1325 wrote:
skylinechild wrote:
SUPERMAN1325 wrote:bought a bike 4 1200 an meh bro borrow it an get bounced dwn he gud buh d bike wuz 1 week old an d frame crack...hmmmmm :bad-words: :bad-words: :bad-words: :bad-words: :bad-words: :bad-words:

from the above sentence we can all clearly see that the most amount of money your parents wasted was on your education.

ok mr.perfect language...lol

lol...come on...it was funny....but seriously....i really didnt even understand what you were attempting to say....had to read it a couple of times to understand.... :lol: :lol:

I didnt even bother to read after 1200 :|

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » May 9th, 2011, 11:24 am

i wasted approx $3200 last year easter in tobago... up till now the only thing i remember buying from that was a box of grilled chicken and fries :| .... d gf prob was busy

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » May 9th, 2011, 11:40 am

DFC wrote:I carry dhanmatie out for lunch in jenny's and I feeling like ah gladman because I figure I will get some nookie later.
During d lunch she phone ring and she say she "friend" coming to meet she and if I mind. I assuming it was a girl said no.

Well in walks this big black grimey indian, who introduce himself as balkaran bundoo, and dhanmatie is he woman.

He sit dong and eat ah free lunch on my expense.

FML.

Morney loss again they boidanboidawgboi.

I was getting some action one way or the other.... cause after freeness is...... :|

geodude

Postby geodude » May 9th, 2011, 11:58 am

alluh go laugh but i was real chupid bad

i had my self a few girlfriends in the past biggest waste of money ever, then i discovered "working women" 250 and yuh on yo

Postby TRAE » May 9th, 2011, 12:19 pm

$30,000 Still doh understand what happened....

geodude

Postby geodude » May 9th, 2011, 12:30 pm

i hear a few ppl say having kids is the biggest waste of money ever, i mean u have to take care of them financially till them 18 and it illegal to sell them organs,
makes you wonder what the fack is wrong with this world, everyone knows how expensive it is to raise kids if we could sell the organs of the annoying one imagine the life his other siblings could have, frickin children to selfish, being like please no, i need meh 2 kidneys,

mindxlabz

Postby mindxlabz » May 9th, 2011, 12:38 pm

geodude wrote:i hear a few ppl say having kids is the biggest waste of money ever, i mean u have to take care of them financially till them 18 and it illegal to sell them organs,
makes you wonder what the fack is wrong with this world, everyone knows how expensive it is to raise kids if we could sell the organs of the annoying one imagine the life his other siblings could have, frickin children to selfish, being like please no, i need meh 2 kidneys,

Sell one kidney and 3/4 ah the liver, the liver will grow back... :lol:

jmccomie

Postby jmccomie » May 9th, 2011, 12:48 pm

rollingstock wrote:Paid a hoe 200 bucks for a bull and came before i entered.

wey u gettin a hoe for 200 dese days...

geodude

Postby geodude » May 9th, 2011, 12:52 pm

jmccomie wrote:

check yuh inbox :D

Postby crazybalhead » May 9th, 2011, 12:54 pm

geodude wrote:
jmccomie wrote:

You need to pay for poweseller status sir.

Postby A172 » May 9th, 2011, 12:58 pm

geodude wrote:
jmccomie wrote:

steups talk nar bigman

geodude

Postby geodude » May 9th, 2011, 12:59 pm

nah hoss doh be like that man, i just pointing the man in the right direction, my wares too exquisite to peddle to u bunch of uncouth vagabonds

Postby rollingstock » May 9th, 2011, 1:03 pm

Hush yuh cyat is by dey wharf in san/do ;)

Postby A172 » May 9th, 2011, 1:42 pm

geodude wrote:nah hoss doh be like that man, i just pointing the man in the right direction, my wares too exquisite to peddle to u bunch of uncouth vagabonds

Communicate utilising a recognisable form of language if you so choose?!

geodude

Postby geodude » May 9th, 2011, 2:34 pm

A172 wrote:
geodude wrote:nah hoss doh be like that man, i just pointing the man in the right direction, my wares too exquisite to peddle to u bunch of uncouth vagabonds

Communicate utilising a recognisable form of language if you so choose?!

no !!!!

and u can't make me

Postby A172 » May 9th, 2011, 2:50 pm

so what you're saying is................

cyar tork?

Postby dougla_boy » May 9th, 2011, 3:24 pm

lol.....hoss....LOL

geodude

Postby geodude » May 9th, 2011, 3:52 pm

ze i iz very capable of torquing, iz jus that i doh wha torq to u,

so ha

:)

Postby K74T » May 9th, 2011, 4:08 pm

please don't feed the Keshan

Postby A172 » May 9th, 2011, 4:27 pm

geodude wrote:ze i iz very capable of torquing, iz jus that i doh wha torq to u,

so ha

:)

nono

[lastlaugh] ha! [/lastlaugh]

Postby Damien » May 9th, 2011, 5:25 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:15 years of cigs

wtf hoss, tank god i stop smoking yes

matthewmazda