foss wrote:i'm like soooo thereeee... helloooooo
crazybalhead wrote:foss wrote:i'm like soooo thereeee... helloooooo
Oh...ohohoh..P P P Poker face P P Poker face...
Shango_13 wrote:pioneer wrote:Who is UC Entertainment?
probably Vicki Boodram's![]()
KURMAman wrote:Shango_13 wrote:pioneer wrote:Who is UC Entertainment?
sounds Scorpions/Toni Braxton -ish.......
lady gaga = fail
Stephon. wrote:KURMAman wrote:Shango_13 wrote:pioneer wrote:Who is UC Entertainment?
lady gaga = fail
Over 1.5 Billion views on youtube.
Born this way = Fastest downloaded song on itunes
Most downloaded pop artiste on itunes in history.
9 number one singles
You're right, she's a big giant fail, and your image linking is a bigger fail.
Stephon. wrote:KURMAman wrote:Shango_13 wrote:pioneer wrote:Who is UC Entertainment?
lady gaga = fail
Over 1.5 Billion views on youtube.
9 number one singles
(...Rovin...) wrote:shud rename she self either LADY BS or LADY NONSENSE or LADY WASTE AH FACKIN TIME
foss wrote:i doh business bout what ppl mudda and fadda say nuh... i'm so inside the venue with Stephon.
vrampersad14 wrote:foss wrote:i doh business bout what ppl mudda and fadda say nuh... i'm so inside the venue with Stephon.
At the end of the night he might be so inside you.
foss wrote:i doh business bout what ppl mudda and fadda say nuh... i'm soooooo inside the venue with Stephon.
Stephon. wrote:Over 1.5 Billion views on youtube.
9 number one singles
Stephon. wrote:The album was leaked!
rossi wrote:hmm....so hear me out.....
Let's look into the future here......(*cues Twilight Zone music remixed by Lady Gaga)
Gaga comes to Trinidad in July...
....makes some very negative comments about our country and basically says it's the worst place she's been to and our people didn't treat her nice...
....she then goes on to state that her fans around the world are better than Trini fans.....
Stephon. , what will you do then?