Re: Osama Bin Laden is Dead :: Obama to talk in a moment

Postby xtech » May 1st, 2011, 11:46 pm

hell yeah..........go to hell osama

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 1st, 2011, 11:46 pm

very!!

wonder if we gonna see any pics of the body.....any repercussions from his terrorist group...

DTAC

Postby DTAC » May 1st, 2011, 11:47 pm

I hope a serviceman does the decent thing and break in his dead mouth.

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 1st, 2011, 11:48 pm

man was hiding in pakistan........

computercentral

Postby computercentral » May 1st, 2011, 11:48 pm

I hear trump asking to see Osama death certificate...................

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » May 1st, 2011, 11:49 pm

America f*ck yeah :twisted:

The man say he first priority when he won was gettin bin-laden 0X

Postby teems1 » May 1st, 2011, 11:50 pm

I hope the bullets were washed in the blood of pigs, which would nullify any sort of reward he would get for dying for his faith....

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » May 1st, 2011, 11:51 pm

osama.jpg
osama.jpg (7.91 KiB) Viewed 2576 times

Postby Trini Hookah » May 1st, 2011, 11:54 pm

From Twitter;

#taylorgangorbeOsama

SRASC

Postby SRASC » May 1st, 2011, 11:55 pm

Wonder who fired the fatal shot?

Sierra-117

Postby Sierra-117 » May 1st, 2011, 11:55 pm

wen u feel you bad it have badder man out dere. take a bump obama, for making it rain on osama :)

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » May 1st, 2011, 11:59 pm

american propaganda....where the pics?.....

secret_service

Postby secret_service » May 1st, 2011, 11:59 pm

I am posting this message right next to his bloody body.
Dont know how to post pics from my iPhone sorry

But he is very dead

Postby foss » May 2nd, 2011, 12:00 am

secret_service wrote:I am posting this message right next to his bloody body.
Dont know how to post pics from my iPhone sorry

But he is very dead

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » May 2nd, 2011, 12:00 am

pyromaniax

Postby pyromaniax » May 2nd, 2011, 12:03 am

FOOTAGE OF BIN LADEN'S DEATH ( not for the faint hearted)

Postby teems1 » May 2nd, 2011, 12:04 am

it was a human operation and he died after a firefight, not an airstrike or drone attack.

no loss of life for the US team which infiltrated and did the deed too...

Postby 3stagevtec » May 2nd, 2011, 12:04 am

Imagine being the guy who pulled the trigger.. what a story that would be to tell!

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 2nd, 2011, 12:04 am

SRASC wrote:Wonder who fired the fatal shot?

this guy would be hailed as a hero and greatly rewarded in secret by the president...

Man i wonder how he felt knowing that he killed this terror who was responsible for the 9/11 attacks....

i guess in a few years we gonna find out who he is cause I am sure a documentary gonna be made......and even a movie.......

Sierra-117

Postby Sierra-117 » May 2nd, 2011, 12:04 am

bombs away!!!!

Postby 3stagevtec » May 2nd, 2011, 12:05 am

Devourment wrote:
Sierra-117 wrote:obama killed or he passed away?

he was killed and consequently passed away :roll:

Postby Mark! » May 2nd, 2011, 12:06 am

Nat Geo should have one of their shows soon of how it all went down...

SRASC

Postby SRASC » May 2nd, 2011, 12:07 am

Mission Accomplished & it just took 3,519 days

Postby *$kїđž!™ » May 2nd, 2011, 12:11 am

SRASC wrote:MISSION ACCOMPLISHED

edited*****

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » May 2nd, 2011, 12:11 am

trump just requested proof of death certificate :P

Postby teems1 » May 2nd, 2011, 12:15 am

8 years to the day Bush gave his Mission Accomplished speech on the USS Abraham Lincoln.

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » May 2nd, 2011, 12:26 am

I hearing is DELTA FORCE men run in and deal wid him......

Chuck Norris's hero right now is Obama :shock:

Thumbs up if you were a kid when stuff like Delta Force was cool and not Spongebob 0X

Postby Bizzare » May 2nd, 2011, 12:29 am

Nice. :angel: Probably enjoying a fack load of virgins anyway :roll:
Hey vega. Where are you?? Remembered I used Osama's death as an example to argue your "non bias R.I.Ps"? Where's your "R.I.P" now? :mrgreen:
Last edited by Bizzare on May 2nd, 2011, 12:30 am, edited 1 time in total.

jumpkickjoe

Postby jumpkickjoe » May 2nd, 2011, 12:29 am

Crackpot wrote:I hearing is DELTA FORCE men run in and deal wid him......

Chuck Norris's hero right now is Obama :shock:

Thumbs up if you were a kid when stuff like Delta Force was cool and not Spongebob 0X

yuh feel is youtube or wha?

hold one ah dis instead :fist: