Sai Baba is Dead scramble for his $12 Billion Empire

Re: Sai Baba is Dead scramble for his $12 Billion Empire

Postby AllTrac » April 26th, 2011, 2:31 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:What jesus ever do? EVER?

ah know he used to roll in de forest with ah bag ah man :?

Postby rollingstock » April 26th, 2011, 2:46 pm

AllTrac wrote:

That is highly offensive!

Correct me if i'm wrong but wasn't there one female just like the smurfs.

Postby Chimera » April 26th, 2011, 4:12 pm

Seems that the Hindu's have won the Godwars

Muslims and their allah- DIE INFIDELS!

Jesus followers - YOU GOING TO HELL NON BELIEVER! as well as GOD GONNA SMITE YOU BELIEVERS!

Sai Baba- be a better person, no matter what your religion is (pssst...wanna see me pull a coin out from behind your ears?)

Postby Bizzare » April 26th, 2011, 6:48 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:damn..i'm a hindu and i always thought namaste meant hello/goodbye

I thought you didn't believe in religion nor God??

Postby Bizzare » April 26th, 2011, 6:51 pm

Strauss wrote:Doesn't it scare any of you of the 0.000001% that you might be totally wrong about everything you believe in, after you die?

What a shocker if you were to die tonight in your sleep to wake up and find out you were just dreaming a world. Or that the world does have one creator, or our creator(s) are higher forms of life who brings us into another dimension where they too are looking for their creator.

Or... you just never wake up. And it's one life and that's it. Then it wouldn't matter, would it? Because you won't be alive to regret your life... ever.

Remember that 0.000001% you might be wrong.

Or you wake up in the place described as "heaven"....... Bad case, you wake up in the place described as "hell" :|

Humes

Postby Humes » April 26th, 2011, 6:58 pm

What happened to the original Sai Baba thread?

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » April 26th, 2011, 6:58 pm

(...Rovin...) wrote:its ok to bash here how much u want but d adam\eve thread didnt even last a few hrs

so thats how it is here , different rules for different folks - i see ...... :|

true very true

Postby Bizzare » April 26th, 2011, 7:03 pm

Sumana.00 wrote:bluespeed just how people always doubted Jesus, people will always doubt Swami we know what Swami has done, we've seen the work he's done and some of us have had personal experiences with him and miracles within out families, there are two books in Trinidad which details families with miracles one is Spashan and I think the other is just Sparshan pt 2 I forget have a read yeah

You've met him personally?

Postby Chimera » April 26th, 2011, 7:21 pm

Bizzare wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:damn..i'm a hindu and i always thought namaste meant hello/goodbye

I don't believe in religion. I believe there is some sort of higher power, could be a alien.

but I was still born a hindu and when most ppl ask, i say i`m a hindu, although I do love my beef :lol:

turbohead

Postby turbohead » April 26th, 2011, 7:42 pm

Sumana.00 wrote:
pioneer wrote:^^^she said she need not explain anything cuz her family got rich because of baba

oh really :roll:

bluespeed just how people always doubted Jesus, people will always doubt Swami we know what Swami has done, we've seen the work he's done and some of us have had personal experiences with him and miracles within our families, there are two books in Trinidad which details families with miracles one is Spashan and I think the other is just Sparshan pt 2 I forget have a read yeah

Which means: - my family got rich because of baba.

I wonder what baba would say bout government ministers ordering death hits on people.

boidanboi was nice knowing yuh eh..oarrr...

Postby Bizzare » April 26th, 2011, 8:16 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
Bizzare wrote:

I don't believe in religion. I believe there is some sort of higher power, could be a alien.

but I was still born a hindu and when most ppl ask, i say i`m a hindu, although I do love my beef :lol:

You can't born a Hindu. I believe a Hindu is a Hindu by choice. Not so?
When you say you were born a Hindu, its like saying you believe in Hinduism anyway. I think you meant to say you were born into a Hindu family.

Postby Bizzare » April 26th, 2011, 8:19 pm

Thats one disturbing video!! Why did the other thread get hush hush...... Pennywise has ads on Tuner?

Postby Chimera » April 26th, 2011, 8:21 pm

^^^ good point.

I was born into a Hindu family.

I still say I`m a hindu if anyone ask.
But I don't follow the religion.

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » April 26th, 2011, 9:12 pm

pioneer wrote:it is alleged They ran a scam n collected money from trinis telling them it would reach baba and they would receive miracles, riches and cure from sickness. People donated in the sums of millions of TTD.

Then they ran with the people money.

fixed

07baracuda

Postby 07baracuda » April 26th, 2011, 9:20 pm

Bizzare ,
doh make yuh self an ass,
so what u saying u born in a human family, hinduism is not like any other religion so don`t compare.

Pioneer,
do you have evidence or you just running up yuh mouth.

Postby Chimera » April 26th, 2011, 9:23 pm

oh shut up baracuda, hinduism is a false religion just like all the others.
false beliefs,false gods.

Postby Bizzare » April 26th, 2011, 9:24 pm

07baracuda, I'm making myself an ass?? LOOOOLLL

Yes I was born into a human family....... clearly you weren't!! :lol:

cincuanta

Postby cincuanta » April 26th, 2011, 9:25 pm

AllTrac wrote:

Somehow I think you're refering to Robin Hood.. a different fictional character.

rossi

Postby rossi » April 26th, 2011, 9:29 pm

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 26th, 2011, 9:31 pm

rather believe in any false religion that encourages ppl to be better, do better and help others........

SaiBorg

Postby SaiBorg » April 27th, 2011, 12:21 am

Then what will pay for the hospitals and schools he founded?
Which treat all castes btw

SaiBorg

Postby SaiBorg » April 27th, 2011, 12:44 am

zoom rader wrote:Sai Baba is a Fruad juss like the PNM

Did they build hospitals and universities?

mitsuboi

Postby mitsuboi » April 27th, 2011, 1:06 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:oh shut up baracuda, hinduism is a false religion just like all the others.
false beliefs,false gods.

There are no false religions just false teaching

rossi

Postby rossi » April 27th, 2011, 7:13 am

Humes wrote:What happened to the original Sai Baba thread?

It teleported.

Anyhow why don't they distribute his fortune to the poor people in india?...yunno...de low cast black indians who usually wash people feet and eat dirt.

???

anyone?

They are silent, because just as how ppl in India rate up their "caste" system, there are ppl who act like that right here.
It's really mind boggling that indo-trinis with certain last names "feel" they all up there and act high and mighty....steups.... :|
All ah we ancestors came on de same frikkin boat to do hard wuk! :twisted:

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » April 27th, 2011, 7:15 am

rossi wrote:

It teleported.

Anyhow why don't they distribute his fortune to the poor people in india?...yunno...de low cast black indians who usually wash people feet and eat dirt.

???

anyone?

They are silent, because just as how ppl in India rate up their "caste" system, there are ppl who act like that right here.
It's really mind boggling that indo-trinis with certain last names "feel" they all up there and act high and mighty....steups.... :|

Who you calling maaah-rajjj ?
It's MUH-HUH RUJ or MUH-HUH-RUJ-JAH

Postby AllTrac » April 27th, 2011, 8:43 am

rossi wrote:

It teleported.

???

anyone?

Im sorry, but my ancestors was sent on the boat to supervise your ancestors and whip them if they step out of line or do other than what they are told. Maharaj ki Jai ho!!

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » April 27th, 2011, 8:56 am

Trac question...
It have anybody in India proper wey de ha de lass name Maharaj?!
Last edited by ~*Pãñdorą*~ on April 27th, 2011, 8:56 am, edited 1 time in total.

rossi

Postby rossi » April 27th, 2011, 8:56 am

ahhh boy Trac!
it fell right in your garden!!! hahahah! plant up plant up!

Hook.....line.....sinker!

eyephone

Re: Scramble for dead Indian guru Sathya Sai Baba's $12-bill

Postby eyephone » April 27th, 2011, 8:59 am

bluefete wrote:
Sai said he would die at 96 or thereabouts. If he is/was God then should he not have been more accurate in his predictions about his death?

Blue, according to the lunar calendar, he lived to 95.7 years and his prediction was 96.

Postby AllTrac » April 27th, 2011, 8:59 am

wah plant up?? :s i not toteing, apparently you are :lol: i just telling you as it is 8-)

~*Pãñdorą*~, lots.

Bow to me 8-)