BEATEN AND ROBBED ALL TUNERS PLEASE READ

sean

Re: BEATEN AND ROBBED ALL TUNERS PLEASE READ

Postby sean » April 29th, 2011, 3:13 pm

WOW!! sorry to hear about your loss bro!! BTW does any of the blackberry's have the application blackberry protect installed? you can easily track down the bandits should they try to put a new simcard in your stolen phones, as well as lock and erase your sensitive data!! hope this helps!!

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » April 29th, 2011, 11:25 pm

Mark! wrote:
jackkle wrote:So when yuh interested in gettin de heat
call this #667-0777 and mention that yuh see de ad on tuner, you'll get a discount.

fail.. lol

ace

Postby ace » May 3rd, 2011, 2:46 pm

hey guys the lancer was seen in couva last saturday with the same numberplate.....these guys bold face they ent even changed the plates.......................they chevy SUV was seen today by the city cooperation building in couva by the schools........GET THIS THEY CHANGED THAT NUMBERPLATE TO PAE910..........PLEASE BE ON THE LOOK OUT CALL 299-2039.........OR 786-7832.....
THANK YOU

Postby Aaron 2NR » May 3rd, 2011, 3:13 pm

damn i no the lancer as well....use to always be on my street....

nicholas7129

Postby nicholas7129 » May 3rd, 2011, 4:12 pm

well i from gulf view and the fella who bought it from me does live on my steet too

ace

Postby ace » May 4th, 2011, 2:24 pm

Fellow tuners in couva please help us look for these vehicles.......since they stole the vehicles it has only been seen in couva area so we think they hiding the two vehicles around the couva area.....does anyone know of any chop shops in couva..........

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 5th, 2011, 6:14 pm

Hey I just heard on Crime Watch they recovered a Chevy Captiva along with some other cars, maybe you can contact Ian to see if its yours

Postby Stephon. » May 5th, 2011, 6:54 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:Hey I just heard on Crime Watch they recovered a Chevy Captiva along with some other cars, maybe you can contact Ian to see if its yours

Good sign. I hope op gets through.

wingroad2443

Postby wingroad2443 » May 5th, 2011, 11:39 pm

people jus getting more and more hold up at gun point rite tru an kamla sittin in she office wit she body gards safe..an she en doin noting.wtf.do sumting bout d f**king crime na man...

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » July 8th, 2011, 2:51 pm

ace wrote:Beaten and Robbed at gunpoint......------

yesterday at 1:15pm two of my co workers and i were robbed and beaten by two afro trinidadians in the office in Freeport at gun point...they came in quick slammed us to the floor kicked us, hit us with the guns face down on the floor , hands and feet tied, hit me at the back of my head with the gun, kicked me in my ribs and knee....one of my co workers was dragged accross the floor by his throat like a lifeless dummy and my other co worker head was opened with the gun butt.......they tied us up and left us.........
taking with them all our valuables watch, rings,two Black Berry (including mine) all our car keys, three laptops, one car (2006 GLX Lancer REG# PCC 1771) one SUV (Chevy Captiva REG# PCF 3564) the lancer is blue lightly tinted with hyper silver and black rims and the SVU is completly black and tinted also.
the laptops are a DELL 1501, a Toshiba and a SONY Vaio.....they even went for my car but it wouldn't start and i guess it is easily recognisable.....

PLEASE BE ON THE LOOK OUT FOR THESE ITEMS AND FOR THESE VEHICLES.......
I cancelled my sim card yesterday.......so today i will get a new one BUT WITH THE SAME NUMBER 299-2039

IF YOU SEE THESE VEHICLES PLEASE CONTACT ME at the above number....

only in trinidad...

Postby Trini Hookah » July 8th, 2011, 4:35 pm

^ You now discover Ole Talk?

phreakazoid

Postby phreakazoid » July 8th, 2011, 5:24 pm

OP ......go in the station and take pictures of the poster and post it up here

EXODUS

Postby EXODUS » July 8th, 2011, 5:32 pm

yesterday at 1:15pm two of my co workers and i were robbed and beaten by two afro trinidadians in the office in Freeport at gun point...they came in quick slammed us to the floor kicked us, hit us with the guns face down on the floor , hands and feet tied, hit me at the back of my head with the gun, kicked me in my ribs and knee....one of my co workers was dragged accross the floor by his throat like a lifeless dummy and my other co worker head was opened with the gun butt.......they tied us up and left us.........
taking with them all our valuables watch, rings,two Black Berry (including mine) all our car keys, three laptops, one car (2006 GLX Lancer REG# PCC 1771) one SUV (Chevy Captiva REG# PCF 3564) the lancer is blue lightly tinted with hyper silver and black rims and the SVU is completly black and tinted also.
the laptops are a DELL 1501, a Toshiba and a SONY Vaio.....they even went for my car but it wouldn't start and i guess it is easily recognisable.....

I cancelled my sim card yesterday.......so today i will get a new one BUT WITH THE SAME NUMBER 299-2039

figures....carry orn!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » July 8th, 2011, 7:22 pm

parasites....must be exterminated!!!!

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » July 8th, 2011, 11:54 pm

vrampersad14 wrote:^ You now discover Ole Talk?

u lacking attention?

Postby Trini Hookah » July 8th, 2011, 11:59 pm

Took you 7 hours and 19 mins to come up with that? How creative.

Postby Morpheus » July 9th, 2011, 12:03 am

geometron wrote:

figures....carry orn!

^^LoL. Allyuh getting tie up yes...

Postby Bizzare » July 9th, 2011, 12:03 am

I was trying to count how much hours he waz toting for.

Postby gt4tified » July 10th, 2011, 1:38 am

wingroad2443 wrote:people jus getting more and more hold up at gun point rite tru an kamla sittin in she office wit she body gards safe..an she en doin noting.wtf.do sumting bout d f**king crime na man...

I'm not defending the PM here but what does she sitting in office with body guards have anything to do with that? Last time I checked, crime was under the portfolio of the Police Commissioner, the Minister of National Security and the Minister in the Ministry of National Security.