ohhhmmm ayegyulyuhbess, swaha
ohhmmm itfatoar?, swaha
ohmmm gimmeahbullnobodyehgoknow, swaha
pioneer wrote:A Bull Puja
ooohhhmmmmmm
ohhhmmm ayegyulyuhbess, swaha
ohhmmm itfatoar?, swaha
ohmmm gimmeahbullnobodyehgoknow, swaha
pioneer wrote:I am known as Swami Saoodath Robindranath Vasudeva Maharaj Type B (that's for Brahmin)
I can answer all your life's problems and provide miracles to those in need.
Jai.
crazybalhead wrote:tr1ad wrote:check dem officers names...
Nizam eh kno bout dem or wuh
Not sure what race the third one is though.
Bizzare wrote:Swami, ah 16 yr old bess thing coming rong meh. What should I do.
nervewrecker wrote:Bizzare wrote:Swami, ah 16 yr old bess thing coming rong meh. What should I do.
swami say send she by me.
EFFECTIC DESIGNS wrote:I have more serious problems.
Some pundit does be advertising on Win TV and the man does put my Cell Phone number 493-4000
Everyday somebody always calling me and asking when I could make it to do they Puja.
I does just tell them that how I can't do a puja until I have actually verified the existence of god.
If someone knows this pundit please tell him stop advertising my number on WIN TV.
pioneer wrote:Bizzare wrote:Swami, ah 16 yr old bess thing coming rong meh. What should I do.
Once grass growin, run ball.K74t wrote:Swami Ji, Vasudeyar has been trying to get pregnant for the past 3 months but to no avail.
What should she do?
Drink the following before having intercourse; a Magnum, a cold seamoss/linseed punch, and a cow heel soup. Yuh know how hot glue does come out de gun? Is jesso yuh go nut.
You may get triplets with that potion.
K74t wrote:Wam now Scoobert Bauce 1fowl
Xplode wrote:rember carry my ex to a pundit on that side had me waiting in the car for close to an hr,returning saying "best puja she ever had".![]()