Would you kill yourself for a man / woman?

Re: Would you kill yourself for a man / woman?

Postby redmanjp » April 13th, 2011, 1:25 pm

rossi wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:
rossi wrote:
redmanjp wrote:its a real pity cause she bess- but i wonder if she bipolar or something? dem kinda people does go crazy when things like breakups happen

yuh dun know! Is level madness yes!!!!

sometimes the sweetest ones does have the most issues.... emoness, insecurities, etc

I was with one.....talk bout mad. She made up people and told me stories about them. She told me stuff like how she went abroad and was wearing Chanel coats and liming with the well off. How it had a friend of the family involved in a drag racing accident abroad and how he died....lies, lies b/llshit! I tell you!
How she went by a friend and got raped twice by her brother but didn't want to tell anyone...more lies!
then she drop the "abortion" on mih! Oh gormmm......she sad yes.
Then it broke off and the calls started coming in. I rem missing 96 calls on my cell when I woke up one day. 2 days after, it was 94 missed calls. MADNESS AH SAY!
Doh talk about suicide threats! Calling me and claiming to hit her head with a teacup and how it hurting she. Next thing, she going and hang herself in her room. Real dotish yes....these bipolar b/tches need some sorta help yes....

sounds like bipolar & schizophrenia (delusions & hallucinations) yeah serious they really need treatment fuh dat

Postby AllTrac » April 13th, 2011, 1:31 pm

rossi wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:
rossi wrote:
redmanjp wrote:its a real pity cause she bess- but i wonder if she bipolar or something? dem kinda people does go crazy when things like breakups happen

sometimes the sweetest ones does have the most issues.... emoness, insecurities, etc

I was with one.....talk bout mad. She made up people and told me stories about them. She told me stuff like how she went abroad and was wearing Chanel coats and liming with the well off. How it had a friend of the family involved in a drag racing accident abroad and how he died....lies, lies b/llshit! I tell you!
How she went by a friend and got raped twice by her brother but didn't want to tell anyone...more lies!
Then it broke off and the calls started coming in. I rem missing 96 calls on my cell when I woke up one day. 2 days after, it was 94 missed calls. MADNESS AH SAY!
Doh talk about suicide threats! Calling me and claiming to hit her head with a teacup and how it hurting she. Next thing, she going and hang herself in her room. Real dotish yes....these bipolar b/tches need some sorta help yes....

u was dating Rowley dawta? :?

Postby teems1 » April 13th, 2011, 2:06 pm

alyuh seeing a pretty face and getting tie up

she is a dumb beyotch. endangering the lives of many more people by driving into a train.

she could have taken same the same CRV and some garden hose, and carbon monoxide poison herself somewhere in the woods...

punisher

Postby punisher » April 13th, 2011, 2:08 pm

redmanjp wrote:
rossi wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:
rossi wrote:

sounds like bipolar & schizophrenia (delusions & hallucinations) yeah serious they really need treatment fuh dat

sounding like an indian thing I use to beatout by the name Neesha

rossi

Postby rossi » April 13th, 2011, 2:13 pm

^^ Who knows?? the rate this beyotch used to lie and make up sh/t she prob told you her name was Neesha.

matthewmazda

Postby matthewmazda » April 13th, 2011, 2:21 pm

so when you kill yourself you going hell or heaven

Postby cinco » April 13th, 2011, 2:42 pm

matthewmazda wrote:so when you kill yourself you going hell or heaven

you goin in a box in the ground or in a fire

Kiro_lee

Postby Kiro_lee » April 13th, 2011, 2:43 pm

rossi wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:
rossi wrote:

Was her name Malaika.?

Postby S_2NR » April 13th, 2011, 2:47 pm

cinco wrote:

you goin in a box in the ground or in a fire

Postby redmanjp » April 13th, 2011, 3:10 pm

try it and tell us- both heaven & hell should have internet connections by now

Postby wagonrunner » April 13th, 2011, 3:47 pm

redmanjp wrote:

try it and tell us- both heaven & hell should have internet connections by now

but hell has TSTT, and heaven has FLOW.

hell does exist on aarth.

Postby Bizzare » April 13th, 2011, 5:43 pm

A172 wrote:it's the cornbeef

makes 'em feel invincible

Says the guy who get his adrenaline rush from killing......................... SR20s :| :|

rossi

Postby rossi » April 13th, 2011, 6:04 pm

KLN Electronics wrote:
rossi wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:
rossi wrote:

Was her name Malaika.?

As I told "punisher", it's very possible she gave you that as her name. :|
Last I heard she had 5 facebook profiles and 2 online businesses. ALL FAKE.

zer0xp

Postby zer0xp » April 13th, 2011, 6:19 pm

A lot of people just up and bawling, "OH GOAR, SHE DO DA FOR LOVE? WAT AN ASS."

Let's just keep repeating that over and over, and disregard anything else that might have been bothering her, like social pressure at school with having trouble fitting in, or maybe she just didn't like the student body culture. Those things, coupled with some over-bearing, small-minded danraj parents will drive you absolutely crazy. No one knows anything this girl went through, yet everyone wants to comment.

Instead of jumping to conclusions after reading the story in Trinidad's newspapers, why not gather some more information from regional news sources, closer to where the incident happened? Everyone knows that our media houses pretty much employ any half-wit who can use a keyboard, which is why we see headlines like "CAR CRUMPLED LIKED PIECE OF PAPER." Go get some more pieces of the puzzle before you share your opinion.

Down to her parents are saying, "oh we didn't see this coming. We thought she was just going through things normal kids go through." Clearly she tried talking about disliking school and her failed relationship, but no one listened to her. I'm willing to bet she was just sick of hearing "it will get better," in one way or another. Sometimes people misunderstand their roles as parents. Your children aren't your friends or your colleagues. They're your dependents, and believe it or not, they take everything you say to heart.

RIP Lily. This is such a sad story.

Humes

Postby Humes » April 13th, 2011, 6:24 pm

Two tings I eh doin fuh no woman is killin mihself and going to jail. Nobody cyar stress me out so bad...I love myself too much.

Postby S_2NR » April 13th, 2011, 6:28 pm

zer0xp wrote:A lot of people just up and bawling, "OH GOAR, SHE DO DA FOR LOVE? WAT AN ASS."

Let's just keep repeating that over and over, and disregard anything else that might have been bothering her, like social pressure at school with having trouble fitting in, or maybe she just didn't like the student body culture. Those things, coupled with some over-bearing, small-minded danraj parents will drive you absolutely crazy. No one knows anything this girl went through, yet everyone wants to comment.

Instead of jumping to conclusions after reading the story in Trinidad's newspapers, why not gather some more information from regional news sources, closer to where the incident happened? Everyone knows that our media houses pretty much employ any half-wit who can use a keyboard, which is why we see headlines like "CAR CRUMPLED LIKED PIECE OF PAPER." Go get some more pieces of the puzzle before you share your opinion.

Down to her parents are saying, "oh we didn't see this coming. We thought she was just going through things normal kids go through." Clearly she tried talking about disliking school and her failed relationship, but no one listened to her. I'm willing to bet she was just sick of hearing "it will get better," in one way or another. Sometimes people misunderstand their roles as parents. Your children aren't your friends or your colleagues. They're your dependents, and believe it or not, they take everything you say to heart.

Postby AllTrac » April 13th, 2011, 6:30 pm

Humes wrote:Two tings I eh doin fuh no woman is killin mihself and going to jail. Nobody cyar stress me out so bad...I love myself too much.

yuh unnastan?

i just loved my self actually, like 5 mins ago :oops:

HCCA

Postby HCCA » April 13th, 2011, 6:33 pm

A better story:

http://pointpleasant.patch.com/articles ... g-her-life

Lily Seegobin had told her family that she thought of killing herself two days before she drove her car onto NJ Transit train tracks in Spring Lake on Saturday night, according to her step-father.

Lily, 19, had come home to Point Pleasant Borough on Thursday from Rutgers University in Newark, upset about breaking up with a boyfriend, said Jeffrey R. Surenian.

When asked if Lily had said she might be considering suicide, he replied, "I don't want to get into all of it, but there was an incident after a break-up last Thursday and she mentioned it."

He said that because she had mentioned that she was contemplating suicide, he brought her to Jersey Shore Medical Center in Neptune.

"But she was examined by a counselor at the hospital and released," he said.

A corporate communications official at Jersey Shore Medical Center could not be reached for comment. Federal law prohibits hospitals from discussing patient information.

Surenian, who said he has been dissatisfied with some of the media coverage about Lily's death, used the opportunity for an interview to caution other teens and their parents with the hope of preventing further tragedy.

"I just hope this doesn't happen to anyone else," he said.

In Lily's case, the counselor and the family talked to her extensively between Thursday and Saturday nights.

"Plenty of people talked to her between then and Saturday night and everyone came to the same conclusion," he said. "That she was going through a tough time, but that she was OK. It seemed like she was able to handle it."

That assumption was shattered Saturday night when he got a text from Lily saying that she was ending it.

"Tell everyone I love them very much," she had written. "Tell everyone I’m sorry. I’m just at a point of no return."

"We had no idea where she was when she sent that," Surenian said. "We frantically tried to find her. I called police, I called her friends. We didn't find her until it was too late.

"If I could have found her, I would have stood in front of the car," he said.

He said he would have told her that she would get over what was bothering her and remind her how much she was loved.

"She knew she was loved, but I don't know if she knew the extent of it," he said.

"It's a horrific thing," he said. "She was a wonderful person. We all adored her. It's tragic."

He said he and his wife, Sharena, have no idea why she was in Spring Lake or whether she had gone out with friends that night.

Surenian said after Lily, her mother and sister moved from Trinidad, they lived in Point Pleasant Beach for a number of years, later moving in with him on Rue Avenue in Point Pleasant Borough.

The couple married seven years ago and recently had a baby girl, Sherri.

Lily's older sister, Laura Seegobin Nelson, graduated from the borough high school in 2005 and still lives in the borough.

Surenian said he had been helping to raise Lily since she was eight years old.

"She was loved by all, she was lovable," he said, starting to weep.

"She had a great sense of humor. She was unique, funny, kind beyond words," he said.

"The only thing I would ask," he said sobbing, "is that I just wish something good would come out of this.

"And the only way I can see that happening," he continued, "is if someone out there, thinking about doing this, just realizes how loved they are.

"If people who commit suicide could see their own wake and funeral and the outpouring of love there, maybe they wouldn't have done it," he said, sadly.

"So I hope that if there's a person in the audience who's thinking of doing this, who's suffering from depression, that they see what happened to Lily and they get the help they need and don't do it," he said, referring to Lily's friends who will gather today and tomorrow for a visitation and eulogy.

"I think if Lily realized the pain this would cause, she wouldn't have thought twice about it," he said. "She didn't want to hurt anybody."

"I just hope there's at least one person who benefits from this," he said. "At least there would be something redeeming out of this."

"I'm sure no one would be more surprised than Lily to see this," he said, referring to the outpouring of sympathy and love from residents all over the greater Point Pleasant area.

He said his message to parents is: "Watch your kids. Hold them close. Sometimes kids might say they want to commit suicide. You might not think they mean it. Who knows what happens to kids when they go into a dark place? They don't think straight.

"If we knew she was seriously going to do this, there would have been nothing we would not have done to stop it," he said.

Surenian said that for the most part, Lily was "a happy person. She had many interests and friends. She was going through a tough streak, but it was nothing she couldn't surmount."

Visitation will be from 3 to 5 p.m. and 7 to 9 p.m. today at the Van Hise & Callagan Funeral Home, 812 Arnold Ave., Point Pleasant Beach, according to the funeral home's website.

A eulogy will be held at 10:30 a.m. Thursday at the funeral home. Burial will follow at Greenwood Cemetery, Brielle.

Also surviving are her grandparents, Rose and Darius Surenian,Wall.

Lily was born in Trinidad and lived in Point Pleasant since 1999, according to the funeral home's online obituary.

"In lieu of flowers, donations will accepted to help pay for the operation of a family member in Trinidad that has no means to have a much-needed operation," the obituary says.

Checks can be made payable to Jeffrey R. Surenian, 1206 Rue Ave., Point Pleasant, NJ 08742.

Postby Hook » April 13th, 2011, 6:38 pm

*wonders how many of us see these signs and cries for help and ignore them*

Postby Trini Hookah » April 13th, 2011, 6:53 pm

rossi wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:
rossi wrote:

delusional and suicidal are two different things meng :|

and head on teacup? HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHA

Postby ~Vēġó~ » April 13th, 2011, 7:18 pm

Answer:- I would not kill myself for a man / woman.

Postby Damien » April 13th, 2011, 7:23 pm

mental illness is a serious thing this cannot be controlled without drugs and therapy, a normal person would not commit suicide !

bluespeed

Postby bluespeed » April 13th, 2011, 7:49 pm

zer0xp wrote:A lot of people just up and bawling, "OH GOAR, SHE DO DA FOR LOVE? WAT AN ASS."

1. if she was into her studies and not studying iron...she would be alive!
2. if she was a "good chile" and listened to her parents....she would be alive!
3. if she was driving an american truck....she would be alive!

#3 was thrown in for good measure... :lol:

you really think she said "mother....father.....I'm having a problem?.... I'm not fitting into the school scene....what do I do?"...

West indian parents would reply.." yuh going to school to make friends or to get ah education?"......"doh worry..when yuh gea yuh big wok..all ah dem go wah be yuh friend!"

Talk done!!!

Postby K74T » April 13th, 2011, 8:24 pm

Humes wrote:Two tings I eh doin fuh no woman is killin mihself and going to jail. Nobody cyar stress me out so bad...I love myself too much.

This :!:

Postby Damien » April 13th, 2011, 8:33 pm

dont knock it till yuh try eet dan

Postby A172 » April 13th, 2011, 9:00 pm

Bizzare wrote:
A172 wrote:it's the cornbeef

makes 'em feel invincible

Says the guy who get his adrenaline rush from killing......................... SR20s :| :|

thaz just on random weekends and callouts

[bodow]usually is from skeeting up in yuh mammy[/bodow]

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » April 13th, 2011, 9:05 pm

Damien wrote:mental illness is a serious thing this cannot be controlled without drugs and therapy, a normal person would not commit suicide !

Yes...but how would you know if you have a problem...it all seems normal for some.

What signs do we look out for...seriously.

Postby r3iXmann » April 13th, 2011, 9:09 pm

Mudboy wrote:
Damien wrote:mental illness is a serious thing this cannot be controlled without drugs and therapy, a normal person would not commit suicide !

Yes...but how would you know if you have a problem...it all seems normal for some.

heh. :fadein:

rossi

Postby rossi » April 13th, 2011, 9:11 pm

Mudboy wrote:

The signs aren't that hard you know.
It's the behavioral patterns, the excessive moodiness. Depression is the biggest sign. Lack of interest in daily duties.
Sometimes you may notice the person "changing", it's like a total flip on their normal attitude. They may even stop eating properly.

All I know is, if a person comes and tells you they want to commit suicide, it's kinda your duty to talk with them and let people close to them know what's on their mind.

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » April 13th, 2011, 9:24 pm

my x bf called me yesterday pissed off coz the girl he was dating tried to kill herself and her mother in his house carrying on ... about he unfaithful to her .. . thas reason to kill herself ?? Steups .. a man.....a piece ah sheit penis yuh going an kill yuhself for ?? ppl in this world not seirous yes ...

I went thru my breakups with lots of jack daniels and rebound sex .. why can't these beyotches just roll with it and realise at the end of the day life builds u a bridge for u to get over it .. and it leads u to better !

I am scared to see how some ppl manage dissappointments in this world .... being perfect isn't required .. seems to me this lily girl wanted it perfect ... it never works out this way .. poor thing mustbe looking down now and regretting her actions ....