Rahtid wrote:Was the roadway paved?
Great event!!!
I will be there, hoping Kerry and DWO could participate.
ingalook wrote:White CZ4A wrote:ingalook wrote:Slower than 12 secs?
Not getting to see and GT-Rs then
I want to run "time attack" though... hope my car is up to it
I was very interested but then I saw 12 and slower.
Let the GT-Rs run nah... Nissan selling them sub 12sec from the factory without roll cages... who is allyuh?
matthew2730 wrote:Carrington vs Dr Mark Vs Jody.....who u'll think goin to hav more belly an power to win out on sun..
AutoSport wrote:Course layout - go back to Pg 1 - layout with safety barriers.
AutoSport wrote:AutoSport wrote:Course layout - go back to Pg 1 - layout with safety barriers.
Why yuh so? I going an disown some of this wotless family does be calling me unkle, unkle!
This is a fun and display event. Ravi have nuff Kart to keep in a straight line.
And Chris, the circuit scrutineers have telephone nos. of all circuit competitors and will be in touch.
What is the latest on the road repairs?
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Road work being done to the Arima Grand Prix course
alot of work being done for this event from coordination to sponsorship
Team Loco wrote:what time should dexers be there for?
link wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Road work being done to the Arima Grand Prix course
and NONE towards sanctioning from the motor sport NSO![]()
tr1ad wrote:link wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Road work being done to the Arima Grand Prix course
and NONE towards sanctioning from the motor sport NSO![]()
so why are you still on this sanctioning ?
if it not sanctioned does that mean the winner with the best time is not really a winner?
when solodex has an event let's say evo subaru shootout
if fuji heavy industries and mitsubishi don't sanction
does that mean the event never happened? is it null and void?
is it that TTASA just wants to say WE put on the AGP?
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Road work being done to the Arima Grand Prix course
sliderz1 wrote:Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:Road work being done to the Arima Grand Prix course
PAVING IS COMPLETE!!!!!!!!!!!!!
an i see the safety barriers goin up