i got robbed in the beethem

Re: i got robbed in the beethem

Postby Stephon. » March 27th, 2011, 9:49 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:on a happier note, 2 bandits were killed by police last Thursday evening on the tabaquite road, near san pedro junction, rio claro....one officer narrowly escaped death as his hat was shot off his head.......extremely surprised that this glorious event was not broadcasted by the media......

:D

Postby Bizzare » March 27th, 2011, 10:27 am

redmanjp wrote:
zcarz wrote:
zer0xp wrote:da friday song real bess

Eh heh yuh tink so :wink:

she's hot

just so you know she only 13 yrs eh

Hard luk. He late by one year.....

Postby Bizzare » March 27th, 2011, 10:29 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:on a happier note, 2 bandits were killed by police last Thursday evening on the tabaquite road, near san pedro junction, rio claro....one officer narrowly escaped death as his hat was shot off his head.......extremely surprised that this glorious event was not broadcasted by the media......

I think it was..... they robbed a bar I think? If so, then yea, it was on news

Postby rollingstock » March 27th, 2011, 10:43 am

Bizzare wrote:

The bar robbery was another incident.
Good job kill those banditos.

Postby shogun » March 27th, 2011, 11:22 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:on a happier note, 2 bandits were killed by police last Thursday evening on the tabaquite road, near san pedro junction, rio claro.... one officer narrowly escaped death as his hat was shot off his head .......extremely surprised that this glorious event was not broadcasted by the media......

wow! that's some cheap, western movie "narrowly" too, the worst kind...glad the officers won this gun battle though.

casper

Postby casper » March 27th, 2011, 11:39 am

shogun wrote:
~Vēġó~ wrote:on a happier note, 2 bandits were killed by police last Thursday evening on the tabaquite road, near san pedro junction, rio claro.... one officer narrowly escaped death as his hat was shot off his head .......extremely surprised that this glorious event was not broadcasted by the media......

wow! that's some cheap, western movie "narrowly" too, the worst kind...glad the officers won this gun battle though.

was thinking the same thing

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 27th, 2011, 11:53 am

Bizzare wrote:

are you referring to the bar in tunapuna???

Postby Hook » March 27th, 2011, 12:08 pm

casper wrote:
shogun wrote:

was thinking the same thing

The second I read that, I involuntarily imagined the policeman shooting at los banditos then his hat flying off his head with that classic spaghetti-western ricochet sound :lol:

zcarz

Postby zcarz » March 27th, 2011, 7:01 pm

redmanjp wrote:
zcarz wrote:

she's hot

serious? looks at least 17.. oh well i'll use that as my excuse

kadeem

Postby kadeem » March 27th, 2011, 8:27 pm

zcarz wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
zcarz wrote:

she's hot

Postby Bizzare » March 27th, 2011, 9:07 pm

zcarz wrote:
redmanjp wrote:
zcarz wrote:

she's hot

Ignorance is no excuse for the law....... Get yo court clothes readyyyy!!!