eliteauto wrote:got me some Coke from Japan this morning, will take a pic if I find my cam
uncle sam wrote:NXTREME wrote:LikaStick wrote:coke vanilla is defi the best...mmmmm....
having some sips rite now...taste buds going haywire....got it from a friend who imported some, anywhere sells this locally?
peppercorns?
triniangie wrote:
wait - japan? it was 'washed up' orr ...be careful wen u opening it; it prob well shook up
(/fail bad joke)
NXTREME wrote:
got a sample if the vanilla....it bess....hope this is nuh ah repost....i did a search...![]()
http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Coca-Cola_Vanilla
brainchild wrote:
Just throwing this out there.....High Fructose Corn Syrup, now used in preference to sugar, is associated with poor development of collagen in growing animals, especially in the context of copper deficiency. All fructose must be metabolized by the liver. Animals on high-fructose diets develop liver problems similar to those of alcoholics.
Aspartame, used in diet sodas, is a potent neurotoxin and endocrine disrupter.
Caffeine stimulates the adrenal gland without providing nourishment. In large amounts, caffeine can lead to adrenal exhaustion, especially in children.
Phosphoric acid, added to give soft drinks "bite," is associated with calcium loss.
Citric acid often contains traces of MSG, a neurotoxin.
Artificial Flavors may also contain traces of MSG.
Water may contain high amounts of fluoride and other contaminants
ABA Trading LTD wrote:brainchild wrote:
Just throwing this out there.....High Fructose Corn Syrup, now used in preference to sugar, is associated with poor development of collagen in growing animals, especially in the context of copper deficiency. All fructose must be metabolized by the liver. Animals on high-fructose diets develop liver problems similar to those of alcoholics.
Aspartame, used in diet sodas, is a potent neurotoxin and endocrine disrupter.
Caffeine stimulates the adrenal gland without providing nourishment. In large amounts, caffeine can lead to adrenal exhaustion, especially in children.
Phosphoric acid, added to give soft drinks "bite," is associated with calcium loss.
Citric acid often contains traces of MSG, a neurotoxin.
Artificial Flavors may also contain traces of MSG.
Water may contain high amounts of fluoride and other contaminants
An elderly couple were killed in an accident and found themselves being given a tour of heaven by Saint Peter. 'Here is your oceanside condo, over there are the tennis courts, swimming pool, and two golf courses. If you need any refreshments, just stop by any of the many bars located throughout the area. 'Heck, Gloria,' the old man hissed when Saint Peter walked off, 'we could have been here ten years ago if you hadn't heard about all that stupid oat bran, wheat germ, and low-fat diets! '
Sinister_Audio wrote:here's a preview![]()
copper_shot wrote:after watching the teddy bear and thing.. all that shelf missing is a box of pads
copper_shot wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:here's a preview![]()
after watching the teddy bear and thing.. all that shelf missing is a box of pads
Duane 3NE 2NR wrote:get Vanilla Coke at "Vanilla Bean" Gourmet Shop on Munroe Rd.
triniangie wrote:*eye*
996vtwin wrote:I think coke tastes best out of a can, namely a red can that says classic.
SR wrote:ali's pharmacy in valpark
we use to have an inside connection there
cherry coke
vanilla coke
coke zero
all foreign brewed
do not drink coke zero from a plastic bottle locally its disgusting
Sinister_Audio wrote:here's a preview![]()