NXTREME

Re: Death after SEX in Trinidad......

Postby NXTREME » March 16th, 2011, 8:18 am

*OUTSIDER* wrote:
Nigson wrote:
*OUTSIDER* wrote:It is allege that the girl was gang raped... BTW lets keep it in one thread nuh

viewtopic.php?f=4&t=362695

Thats a whole different story meng....like you OUTSIDE to long bro.....

:roll: :roll: If you had scroll down you would've see that this topic was posted since lastnight...

slacker_jack wrote:I smell cover up somwhere along the line. either the parents trying to hide something about her or someone trying to cover thier rear.

the guy who tried to help is in some deep sh!t right now, name is dillon I think.

I not too sure what went on but they saying that she was doped (donno if was willingly or forced). rum & tablets in she MC.

Slacker I hav a few friends from Digity Trace & they was tellin me the girl boyfriend pick she up & they went by him... Few mins later they see the car she was in going in Digity Branch Trace with she boyfriend & a nex man... Some time later they see the car come back out speeding... (nut sure who was in the car) ... Little while after she boyfriend went back in the branch trace & come back out with the girl in the car... (It is allege the girl was raped by 4 men)... Apparently the men did what they had to do & left she in the branch trace & drive of but she boyfriend went back & took she to the Penal Health Center where she later died... My peeps say Saturday they see the boyfriend & his father was in the car & a Police panel van behind was going in the branch trace ... Word out is that she was raped by the Boyfriend, his father, his uncle & brother-in-law :shock: :shock: :shock: Will update when I hear more & yes!.. The boyfriend family Hav $$$ ...Was told boyfriend father & uncle was arrested befor for the same sh!t but always buy thie way out

same story i hear....guess is true.

NXTREME

Re: Penal School Girl Killed?......

Postby NXTREME » March 16th, 2011, 8:21 am

turbosingh wrote:What kind of useless parents we have in this country!Instead the mother find out who the fella is she want to know how she dead after sex!

if the mother was concerned in the first place she would be at home still.

apple109

Postby apple109 » March 16th, 2011, 9:00 am

Not everyone should be able to have children nah, only if you financially and mentally stable then, and if anyone who isnt happen to get pregs then the govt take the child and put him/her in home or something where theyre safer and hopefully get a very good education or something ( i knw tht sounds real harsh) but too much dotishness happening because of parents inability to provide and straighten out their children in the proper way.

suzieboy

Postby suzieboy » March 16th, 2011, 10:29 am

Nigson wrote:ok after seeing all the comments and realising that this is a sad case Im gonna edit the title of the post.....didnt realise it was gang rape...thought it was just a sex outing......my bad......

So u Change the title based on stories? the title even more misleading bec we eh know de facts...Although it may be true she was gang raped tryin to get covered up whic really disturbing.

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » March 16th, 2011, 11:36 am

So is the mother fault now?

None of allyuh duck out of school before?

Never was forking when yuh was 15 years old?

steupsss allyuh really is something else yes

Postby TRAE » March 16th, 2011, 11:43 am

Rallyfignis wrote:So is the mother fault now?

now a days not like long time g

Postby Chimera » March 16th, 2011, 11:52 am

Word out is that she was raped by the Boyfriend, his father, his uncle & brother-in-law

Sounds like the situation in Jack Reacher Novel "worth dying for" yes :|

son, father and two uncles was raping and killing 8 year old girls

apple

Postby apple » March 16th, 2011, 12:12 pm

seems is only we do them things.

TRAE wrote:

now a days not like long time g

long time or not, the choice you make does not necessarily have anything to do with your parents or upbringing.
come nah man, how much time you read news about people from 'good families' doing crazy stuff??

apple

Postby apple » March 16th, 2011, 12:33 pm

lola.308 wrote:
Rallyfignis wrote:So is the mother fault now? nopes... smallie do she ting

None of allyuh duck out of school before? not me, my mother usually finds out EVERYTHING. I feared her.

Never was forking when yuh was 15 years old? nah. I didn't like boys then

8-)

*sends PM*

Postby Bizzare » March 16th, 2011, 12:34 pm

lola.308 wrote:

None of allyuh duck out of school before? not me, my mother usually finds out EVERYTHING. I feared her.

8-)

:shock: I swear u waz younger than 14.... Steups, feelin anti-pedo now :oops: ....Image

Postby Greypatch » March 16th, 2011, 12:52 pm

rollingstock wrote::shock: @ some of the comments, real big men up in here.

The examination on the body of Karen Pustam, by pathologist Dr Valery Alexandrov at the Forensic Science Centre in St James yesterday, was recorded as "undetermined" pending further investigation.

Pustam will be cremated following a service at her home tomorrow.

So the autopsy was undetermined, foul play hasn't been ruled out but the evidence is being burned :?

She is to be buried.

Postby nervewrecker » March 16th, 2011, 1:03 pm

rollingstock wrote:That's not the function of the SIA
The Police CIU (Criminal Intelligence Unit) is responsible for that.

bet you if I go launch some channa bomb at the prime ministers house it becomes SIA bizness though.
They choose what issues they address it seems.
A young girl was taken advbantage of, is now dead & nothing is being done.

Postby rollingstock » March 16th, 2011, 1:18 pm

slacker_jack wrote:
rollingstock wrote:That's not the function of the SIA
The Police CIU (Criminal Intelligence Unit) is responsible for that.

bet you if I go launch some channa bomb at the prime ministers house it becomes SIA bizness though.
They choose what issues they address it seems.
A young girl was taken advbantage of, is now dead & nothing is being done.

They now have you on constant surveillance due to that remark.

Sucks to be u.

Postby nervewrecker » March 16th, 2011, 1:32 pm

how long should I stop transporting cocaine for?

Postby rollingstock » March 16th, 2011, 1:41 pm

Serious talk dan, any threat to the PM whether implied or stated will result in the constant surveillance of the subject till the threat has been eradicated.

Postby nervewrecker » March 16th, 2011, 1:54 pm

buh me eh chetten aunty kamz :-(
I was just supposing. I wonder how long its gonna be before they stop monitoring my phone calls?

but you see how unfair it is, taypaying citizens could dead & they not lifting a finger but as I open my trap all eyes on me. who $$$ funding this operation? shouldnt it be protecting us too?
they turn a blind eye to these animals this time but next time it might be aunty kamz or kris wife that get assulted then they might have said 'we shoulda deal with dem mofos since they rape & kill de lil baddist down penal'. crime is crime no matter who it commits it or who it is committed against & all resources should be utilised in the prevention of that.
Last edited by nervewrecker on March 16th, 2011, 2:10 pm, edited 1 time in total.

rossi

Postby rossi » March 16th, 2011, 2:03 pm

lola.308 wrote:

8-)

Late bloomer eh? :lol: :lol: :lol:

*OUTSIDER*

Postby *OUTSIDER* » March 16th, 2011, 4:36 pm

Today was the funeral... The girl was buried at Batchyia Cemetery Penal... Heard it had alot of :cry: :faint: :drinking: :agrue: :bad-words:

gerardmarshall234

Postby gerardmarshall234 » March 17th, 2011, 9:02 pm

[quote="apple109"]Not everyone should be able to have children nah, only if you financially and mentally stable then, and if anyone who isnt happen to get pregs then the govt take the child and put him/her in home or something where theyre safer and hopefully get a very good education or something ( i knw tht sounds real harsh) but too much dotishness happening because of parents inability to provide and straighten out their children in the proper way.[/quot

and what will happen to these kids who grew up in homes ? most likely it will be a waste of state funds and think anout the psychological effect it will have on the children. come on man!!!!!!!!!

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 7th, 2011, 6:33 am

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Mot ... 98433.html

Mother claims conspiracy
Dancer, 15, in mystery death

By Susan Mohammed South Bureau
Story Created: Jun 6, 2011 at 11:44 PM ECT
Story Updated: Jun 6, 2011 at 11:44 PM ECT
The mother of a teenager who died after having sex with a boyfriend claims there is a conspiracy to cover up what happened to her child three months ago. Sheila Sookoo said she had not slept since her 15-year-old daughter Karen Pustam died.
"I still need answers on what really happened to my child. I feel sick and frustrated. I have asked the police if criminals are safer in this country. I left home with a normal, healthy child and next thing I know she is dead," Sookoo said.
Pustam, a fourth form pupil of Penal Secondary School, lived with her family at Digity Trace, Penal.
She died on March 11. Her mother said she left her and her younger brother at home and went to work. Sookoo said while at work she tried calling her daughter on her cellphone, but the calls went unanswered.
Around midday, Sookoo told Express, a car pulled up at her workplace with a teenage boy holding Pustam in the back seat and a man at the wheel.
The mother said her daughter's eyes were open, but she was unresponsive. The boy told her that Pustam had "freaked out". The schoolgirl was pronounced dead on arrival at the Penal Health Centre. Police took statements from a boy who told them he had sex with her that day.
An autopsy performed at the Forensic Science Centre by pathologist Dr Valery Alexandrov recorded the death as "undetermined" pending further investigations. Samples were taken from the body for toxicology testing.
Homicide investigators told Express they are waiting on a further report from the pathologist before proceeding with investigations.
But contacted yesterday, pathologist Alexandrov said he was unable to complete a report on his examination until he acquires more detailed information from the investigating detectives on the events leading up to Pustam's death.
The pathologist said from preliminary findings, he found that the teenager could have died at the hands of "sudden cardiac death syndrome".
"This is what happens when an abnormal change takes place in the heart. Under normal circumstances and activities they (these occurrences in the heart) do not kill, but can go unnoticed," Alexandrov said.
"Getting more detailed information from the police will make a lot of difference in this case," the pathologist told the Express in a telephone interview.
"Because it will explain the distortion that occurred in her heart." Alexandrov said she tried contacting the police investigators several times without response.
However, Sookoo believes that her daughter's death was not normal. She told Express, "My child never had a medical history. She was a Indian dancer and the lead in her dance company. I want to know what really happened with her."
She is calling on members of the public who may have any information on the matter to come forward with it to the police.
In the meantime, Sookoo said she hopes her daughter, who was an Indian classical dancer, is at peace.
"I hope she is dancing for Lord Shiva. I ask God to keep her safe while she dances for him in heaven."

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 7th, 2011, 6:38 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote: The boy told her that Pustam had "freaked out". "
:? :? :? :? :?

after so long they cant determine what happened to her?

Tuner have better info and investigators than the police and the papers.....

Postby K74T » June 7th, 2011, 6:56 am

is obeah...

shaq090

Postby shaq090 » June 7th, 2011, 6:57 am

*$kїđž!™ wrote:http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Mother_claims_conspiracy-123298433.html

Mother claims conspiracy
Dancer, 15, in mystery death

By Susan Mohammed South Bureau
Story Created: Jun 6, 2011 at 11:44 PM ECT
Story Updated: Jun 6, 2011 at 11:44 PM ECT
The mother of a teenager who died after having sex with a boyfriend claims there is a conspiracy to cover up what happened to her child three months ago. Sheila Sookoo said she had not slept since her 15-year-old daughter Karen Pustam died.
"I still need answers on what really happened to my child. I feel sick and frustrated. I have asked the police if criminals are safer in this country. I left home with a normal, healthy child and next thing I know she is dead," Sookoo said.
Pustam, a fourth form pupil of Penal Secondary School, lived with her family at Digity Trace, Penal.
She died on March 11. Her mother said she left her and her younger brother at home and went to work. Sookoo said while at work she tried calling her daughter on her cellphone, but the calls went unanswered.
Around midday, Sookoo told Express, a car pulled up at her workplace with a teenage boy holding Pustam in the back seat and a man at the wheel.
The mother said her daughter's eyes were open, but she was unresponsive. The boy told her that Pustam had "freaked out". The schoolgirl was pronounced dead on arrival at the Penal Health Centre. Police took statements from a boy who told them he had sex with her that day.
An autopsy performed at the Forensic Science Centre by pathologist Dr Valery Alexandrov recorded the death as "undetermined" pending further investigations. Samples were taken from the body for toxicology testing.
Homicide investigators told Express they are waiting on a further report from the pathologist before proceeding with investigations.
But contacted yesterday, pathologist Alexandrov said he was unable to complete a report on his examination until he acquires more detailed information from the investigating detectives on the events leading up to Pustam's death.
The pathologist said from preliminary findings, he found that the teenager could have died at the hands of "sudden cardiac death syndrome".
"This is what happens when an abnormal change takes place in the heart. Under normal circumstances and activities they (these occurrences in the heart) do not kill, but can go unnoticed," Alexandrov said.
"Getting more detailed information from the police will make a lot of difference in this case," the pathologist told the Express in a telephone interview.
"Because it will explain the distortion that occurred in her heart." Alexandrov said she tried contacting the police investigators several times without response.
However, Sookoo believes that her daughter's death was not normal. She told Express, "My child never had a medical history. She was a Indian dancer and the lead in her dance company. I want to know what really happened with her."
She is calling on members of the public who may have any information on the matter to come forward with it to the police.
In the meantime, Sookoo said she hopes her daughter, who was an Indian classical dancer, is at peace.
"I hope she is dancing for Lord Shiva. I ask God to keep her safe while she dances for him in heaven."

this is a lil bit of ignorance sorry to say.....just because she was healthy doesnt mean that a freak of nature accident could happen....like for instance u dont have to have some sort of illness to get stomach pains or light headed...and mabe she had a heart problem but they never thought that could happen to a young child so they didnt even bother to test for any heart related illness'

Postby nervewrecker » June 7th, 2011, 11:34 am

how long now I saying cover up. btw, next thing yuh know de gyul jink ah monster & cetch ah heart attack, saw a yute man catch a heart attack just this week after jinking a monster.

Postby Stephon. » June 7th, 2011, 11:36 am

Penal

Postby nervewrecker » June 7th, 2011, 11:38 am

san francique.

Postby rfari » June 7th, 2011, 2:09 pm

Pics of girl? Anybody?

Postby *$kїđž!™ » June 7th, 2011, 2:19 pm

there is a pic in the express....check the link......

if u review this post u would see that some tuners concluded she was gang raped...

Rallyfignis

Postby Rallyfignis » June 7th, 2011, 4:16 pm

nervewrecker wrote:how long now I saying cover up. btw, next thing yuh know de gyul jink ah monster & cetch ah heart attack, saw a yute man catch a heart attack just this week after jinking a monster.

How exactly does one "catch" a heart attack?

Postby Trini Hookah » June 7th, 2011, 10:50 pm

shuda tell de yute man, "doh beatup dan"