Merry Christmas and Happy New Year from TrinBago Evo Crew.

Re: Evo Meet This Sun-27-March...(details inside)

Postby SUPAstarr » March 23rd, 2011, 8:16 am

ontheedge wrote:@Bizzare... people dont make opinion like that horse.... weh i come from we doe bash nobody ride.... people do want they can afford with they ride and everybody have different taste so tell yuh pathner doe come on tuner and and post his dotish comments....and yes i had to create an account to post ah reply to crazybalhead dotish OPINION as yuh say......

and to all yuh fellas...im not de owner of the car.. i just see the car often in Chaguanas and find de car does look real bess....so ah had to respond.....ah hope the owner see's the dotish people it have on tuner.....

jus so we get serious for a moment, because u find it bess so that means CBH cant find it ugly??? BTW what do you drive??? PS CrazyBalHead owns an evo 8, again what do you drive?? if the owner paid the price of an evo 8 for a flair kit, then that wud be plain stupid, an i doubt that has occured. I find the kit makes the evo very agressive, but thats jus my opinion an i am mature enough to understant that everyone may not agree with me

Postby gt4tified » March 23rd, 2011, 8:47 am

crazybalhead wrote:Waaaaay sah!!! :rofl:

I cyah make Sunday. Have a christening to go to. :(

Well lend mih de 120Y nah danraj....I wanna do sum doenotz round dem fass up evo and dem?

W2J

Postby W2J » March 23rd, 2011, 8:54 am

no invite no care! congrats again bro :D

Postby crazybalhead » March 23rd, 2011, 8:56 am

My niece W2J, not de small man.

W2J

Postby W2J » March 23rd, 2011, 8:56 am

gt4tified wrote:

Well lend mih de 120Y nah danraj....I wanna do sum doenotz round dem fass up evo and dem?

what to ur AWD yaris it down :lol:

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » March 25th, 2011, 10:24 am

walk with your coolers fellas dis lime gonna be real hotttt......

Death-Row

Postby Death-Row » March 25th, 2011, 10:59 am

nice to see you keeping the evo 3 looking good playerskrew. at least i know she's in good hands lol.

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » March 25th, 2011, 11:05 am

Death-Row wrote:nice to see you keeping the evo 3 looking good playerskrew. at least i know she's in good hands lol.

I take pride in all my rides.....but this one is getting special attention.....lol.....

Postby crazybalhead » March 25th, 2011, 11:29 am

It really bess!!

Postby tr1ad » March 25th, 2011, 12:37 pm

ontheedge wrote:@Bizzare... people dont make opinion like that horse.... weh i come from we doe bash nobody ride.... people do want they can afford with they ride and everybody have different taste so tell yuh pathner doe come on tuner and and post his dotish comments....and yes i had to create an account to post ah reply to crazybalhead dotish OPINION as yuh say......

and to all yuh fellas...im not de owner of the car.. i just see the car often in Chaguanas and find de car does look real bess....so ah had to respond.....ah hope the owner see's the dotish people it have on tuner.....

so you eh even own a evo...... SHUT YUH SKUNT

yuh even own a car? SHUT YUH SKUNT

yuh really have a car? SHUT YUH SKUNT

you is the authorised spokesman for the evo? SHUT YUH SKUNT

an if yuh eh like it

FACK YOU AN HUSH YUH KANT

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » March 25th, 2011, 12:58 pm

I'm curious... where did he bash? he said In his opinion he found certain parts of the car to be ugly... I haven't read where he said the car is a piece of shiet or shouldn't be worthy of being on trinidad and tobago's roads or anything to that matter.

And as for a matter of fact... are you implying that EVERYONE must like what someone does to their car? Yes the owner did what he felt is best for him... and that's HIS opinion. If someone doesn't like something about the car or the entire car that's THEIR choice. That very owner just like any level headed person wouldn't expect people to both like and dislike and take it with a grain of salt...

Perhaps you should Email jeremy Clarkson @ topgear and tell him his comments are dotish for calling cars ugly... I'd wait patiently for the new season to begin if you do...

Stop toting.

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » March 25th, 2011, 1:29 pm

Why don't you guy's let your cars do the talking......

Postby tr1ad » March 26th, 2011, 12:06 am

playerskrew wrote:Why don't you guy's let your cars do the talking......

on what track?

or are you one of the many that believe that the govt owes something

Postby De Dragon » March 26th, 2011, 12:20 am

Man mek ah account to advocate fuh ah Evo he does only see arong yes!
That is either love.............or kantishness(my opinion)

Postby Mark! » March 26th, 2011, 12:34 am

tek care yuh get bash for that opinion eh dragon dan

Postby De Dragon » March 26th, 2011, 12:36 am

Mark! wrote:tek care yuh get bash for that opinion eh dragon dan

It wouldn't be the first,nor the last time I suspect. But if the kant fits...............

Postby De Dragon » March 26th, 2011, 12:38 am

TrinbagoEvoCrew, please update as to revised meeting/departure times, if necessary.

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » March 26th, 2011, 10:17 pm

work work and more work......next time

Postby De Dragon » March 26th, 2011, 11:01 pm

Mudboy wrote:work work and more work......next time

I coming off a night shift, but I prepared to lose a lil' sleep for this one. If we leaving later, better yet.

Kronik

Postby Kronik » March 27th, 2011, 3:56 am

Meeting at Grand Bazzar for 11:30, leaving for ARC at 12

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » March 27th, 2011, 10:08 am

Start up fellas....
Last edited by playerskrew on March 27th, 2011, 10:10 am, edited 1 time in total.

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » March 27th, 2011, 10:09 am

De Dragon wrote:TrinbagoEvoCrew, please update as to revised meeting/departure times, if necessary.

Ok fellas the next evo meet is at Solodex 2 ARC car park Arima sunday 27th march....we would like everyone to be there, because a video shoot will be done by SSP and Kevin will be there to take photos for StanceMovement etc. we are also trying to get Zorce Magazine involved also... It's just $20. to enter and walk with your coolers it go be hotttt,.... We meeting at Grand Bazzar for 11:30am and leaving for (ARC) Solodex #2 at 12:00pm, we want to move as a group to make an impact at dex so people will see how serious evo people are, 10-15 evo's will look real good.....so fellas try your best to attend.....

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » March 28th, 2011, 5:28 pm

These are some pic's of TrinBago Evo Crew...27/03/2011

Tune in for more....

Re: Evo Meet 27/03/11 (Pics on pg 3)

Postby A172 » March 28th, 2011, 5:47 pm

wicked pics

Postby Damien » March 28th, 2011, 5:54 pm

8911 sweet to bad yes!!!

gerard

Postby gerard » March 28th, 2011, 6:17 pm

lime was a kool scene. how often do u guys meet?

playerskrew

Postby playerskrew » March 28th, 2011, 6:32 pm

gerard wrote:lime was a kool scene. how often do u guys meet?

Next evo meet might be before easter.....
Check us out on facebook.... TrinBago Evo Crew

Rx

Postby Rx » March 28th, 2011, 9:30 pm

tr1ad wrote:

so you eh even own a evo...... SHUT YUH SKUNT

yuh even own a car? SHUT YUH SKUNT

yuh really have a car? SHUT YUH SKUNT

you is the authorised spokesman for the evo? SHUT YUH SKUNT

an if yuh eh like it

FACK YOU AN HUSH YUH KANT

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

[X]~Outlaw

Re: Evo Meet 27-mar-2011 (Pics on pg 3)

Postby [X]~Outlaw » March 29th, 2011, 10:16 am

Look at all de rice out lancers dey boi!!

Bezman

Re: Evo Meet 27-mar-2011 (Pics on pg 3)

Postby Bezman » March 29th, 2011, 10:43 am

very nice pics, nice cars! very jealous :(