Accident SouthBound Gasparillo

EL JEFE

Re: Accident SouthBound Gasparillo

Postby EL JEFE » March 3rd, 2011, 12:14 am

ru$$ell wrote:
EL JEFE wrote:R.I.P to the person that died. Been a long time since anyone went down in that bamboo.

same thing i saying,i accustom to hearing normal bangs and stuff,but last night was seriously overboard,beats the time the person actually came all the way down though :|

I believe the last time someone went down there is the day Michael Jackson died :-| Last night was the most epic in serious, that crap wake me up from sleep. First time it had helicopter too.

Postby nervewrecker » March 3rd, 2011, 7:58 am

bigchief3679 wrote:it was said on the news that the driver of the yaris was driving north on the southbound lane :shock:

yea, his cuz now tell me that.

but seriously, he not from trinidad?
never drive the highway before?
he eh know it have 2 lanes? each is a one way? when he saw vehicles comming head orn it didnt occur to him?

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » March 3rd, 2011, 8:59 am

i doubt he was driving on the wrong side of the highway, more likey he crossed over from the northbound onto the southbound.....news reports tend to talk sheit 100% of the time

geodude

Postby geodude » March 3rd, 2011, 9:32 am

i second that i was at the scene of an accident on the highway a few months ago saw everything in fricking slow motion as it happened, stopped and helped as best as i could the next day when i read the news papers i was wondering if they were speaking about another accident cause they got most of the fact wrong.

Postby nervewrecker » March 3rd, 2011, 9:34 am

naw, he really was driving up the south bound lane. thats all I can say.

yolanobasant

Postby yolanobasant » March 3rd, 2011, 2:31 pm

kurpal_v2 wrote:Explosion yuh say?

Tire blow out hopefully

yolanobasant

Postby yolanobasant » March 3rd, 2011, 2:32 pm

who ever know what happen call me 476-4790 plzzzzz dat waz my brother

apple

Postby apple » March 3rd, 2011, 2:48 pm

yolanobasant wrote:who ever know what happen call me 476-4790 plzzzzz dat waz my brother

:(

Bacon

Postby Bacon » March 3rd, 2011, 3:00 pm

yolanobasant wrote:who ever know what happen call me 476-4790 plzzzzz dat waz my brother

sorry bout your loss.....RIP

Postby rollingstock » March 3rd, 2011, 4:44 pm

my condolences.

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » March 3rd, 2011, 5:27 pm

My condolences for your loss.

Postby Gem_in_i » March 3rd, 2011, 6:41 pm

You didnt know your brother was in fatal accident? Condolences man

Funeral is tmrw...

troublemaker

Postby troublemaker » March 3rd, 2011, 8:36 pm

RIP...guy was a second cousin of mine..feel real sorry for his immediate family at home..especially his lil bro

turbohead

Postby turbohead » March 3rd, 2011, 9:04 pm

that rolla go buff out normal..... it turn to a facking sirion

EVA Unit-01

Postby EVA Unit-01 » March 4th, 2011, 7:47 am

just a reminder to everyone on the roads that no matter how cool you ware, how long you've been driving, how excellent your vision, how "bess" your car, what time of day it is, what speed you're driving, what your last name is, how much/little police there are around, how "good" you know the road, what kind of tyres you're running:

THERE ARE SUPREME JACK@SSES ON THE ROAD

fcuking sheit happens at a split second when they're least expected... please, be careful EVERY time you get in a car!

Postby ~Vēġó~ » March 4th, 2011, 10:43 pm

very disturbing....rip

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » March 5th, 2011, 12:00 am

slacker_jack wrote:naw, he really was driving up the south bound lane. thats all I can say.

and you know this how??

rebel sounds

Postby rebel sounds » March 5th, 2011, 4:04 pm

slacker_jack wrote:naw, he really was driving up the south bound lane. thats all I can say.

slacker better than that .how the hell he will get up that far from the closest turn off which is gasparillo ..think nah man jeeze........so he drive up that far that fast and only hit two vehicles head on at break neck speed.

we were on site about two minutes after it happened,we spoke to the driver of the xtrail, he crossed the median

yolanobasant

Postby yolanobasant » March 5th, 2011, 4:18 pm

hustla_ambition101 wrote:
rebel sounds wrote:just left there was almost killed when we stopped to help the dead man in the crushed corolla in the median. what happened is that the corolla headed north bound , crossed the median and hit the xtrail head on. after that a pick up got smashed. well this was just the start. while everyone stopped , an idiot young boy came over the hill and picked up some debris under his car. the jackass stopped in the fast lane of the south bound and came out to remove the debris before he moved. while he getting cuss to move his car ,a man in a toyota surf rocked him from behind and skidded toward everyone in the median sending everyone scampering into the north bound. from then on was just a chain reaction or everyone coming over the hill and hitting other cars that stopped. from there a civic with a woman and child, an almera flipped and skidded 200 feet down.
so far as far as i recalled only one presumably dead, the guy in the corolla.

sorry no pictures wasn't in any state of mind to take any and was too busy running for my life

are you an EMT? why you stop to help a dead man? :|

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » March 5th, 2011, 11:51 pm

rebel sounds wrote:

slacker better than that .how the hell he will get up that far from the closest turn off which is gasparillo ..think nah man jeeze........so he drive up that far that fast and only hit two vehicles head on at break neck speed.

we were on site about two minutes after it happened,we spoke to the driver of the xtrail, he crossed the median

what caused him to cross the median though?? bad drive? drunk? tyre blow out?? ...normally u hear the reasons...this time noone has a clue it seems

rebel sounds

Postby rebel sounds » March 6th, 2011, 8:03 am

soorry man can't help there ..only the deceased would know or maybe the autopsy........

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » March 6th, 2011, 9:32 am

oh crap...

Postby nervewrecker » March 6th, 2011, 9:59 am

well I donno nah, thats what his cousin told me.