bandit now try to break in meh house

Re: bandit now try to break in meh house

Postby K74T » February 10th, 2011, 8:08 am

mediahouse wrote:i do have bling vigilance next time i would send off the alarm yes maybe they will come faster than babylon .

Well yuh need to get blink vigilance, doh study if yuh alarm system looking shiny :| :| :|

uncle sam

Postby uncle sam » February 10th, 2011, 9:03 am

de man muzzy had windows 6 and wanted 1 more tuh get windows 7 :-|

Postby Stephon. » February 10th, 2011, 9:10 am

hahahhaha ^^^ last 2 comments,

But when they came to set up the alarm they normally give you a code to punch in for situations like this. i.e if someone was to hold a gun to your head and demand you to take off the alarm when entering the house, you put in the code and the alarm wont go off but it will still alert them, although the stupid ppl still call to confirm that you in fact are in danger =/

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » February 10th, 2011, 10:30 am

Police reach yet???

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » February 10th, 2011, 6:03 pm

I remember about 5 yrs ago my cousin came home and saw a man in his porch as though he trying to get thru the front window and then his wife (back then) realize the husband home early try to pass it off as a bandit in the yard and she run out with a knife in her hand and end up stabbing the 'bandit' by mistake and injuring her husband. The man run out the yard in the back and through the cane field. But a strange car was parked outside the house for almost 12 hrs after the incident and then by next morning the car gone. About 3 weeks later he came home and find the same car park up in front partially blocking the gate-way so mr. husband decide to walk inside and well the rest is history. So mediahouse makesure it wasn't he (the bandit) who was leaving as opposed to coming in your case. It's trinidad, all sorts of sheit happens here.

Postby Stephon. » February 10th, 2011, 8:38 pm

^^ :lol: :lol: That's tough.

rossi

Postby rossi » February 10th, 2011, 8:53 pm

If bandit break in anyone's house in here...they woulda react just like the OP did. Fright does cripple man sometimes. All this talk bout break the bandit foot and hand, pelt chop, shoot him.....is level piss running down yuh leg.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 11th, 2011, 12:04 am

^^^true....

jackkle

Postby jackkle » February 11th, 2011, 8:03 am

Sir you did the right thing, when you found out that somebody shakin yuh louvres you brilliantly decided to log in to tuner and inform duane and his loyalist who just dont give a rats ass about it. Good for you. Just wish that there were alot more citizens like you to keep the bandits employed.
LOLZ

Nighttroll

Postby Nighttroll » February 11th, 2011, 8:24 am

You should always be prepared... Rite now I waiting for someone to breaking my house...I have something waiting for him....

Postby Chimera » February 11th, 2011, 12:41 pm

Nighttroll wrote:You should always be prepared... Rite now I waiting for someone to breaking my house...I have something waiting for him....

milk and cookies?

cheapest thing to scare away bandits is a few pothound yes

Nighttroll

Postby Nighttroll » February 11th, 2011, 1:15 pm

You ever think about chopping up a man and throw the pieces into a cesspit. You will never find him. I bet missing people that have never been found is in a cesspit tank somewhere - at least the bones..

rossi

Postby rossi » February 11th, 2011, 8:52 pm

Nighttroll wrote:You ever think about chopping up a man and throw the pieces into a cesspit. You will never find him. I bet missing people that have never been found is in a cesspit tank somewhere - at least the bones..

Well that kinda work hadda be done very quickly unless there is a latrine somewhere nearby. You'll have to condemn it soon after though.

But what about the mind ting hoss? Everyday yuh know it have ah dead body in pieces on yuh land. that would haunt me yes but I guess if yuh stable enough to kill and shred him then things like that won't really be a bother.

Postby bushwakka » February 11th, 2011, 10:26 pm

buh u didnt tell them u shot the man....so how yuh want them to reach?

thesnake11

Postby thesnake11 » February 11th, 2011, 10:35 pm

mediahouse wrote:i do have bling vigilance next time i would send off the alarm yes maybe they will come faster than babylon .

:shock: Well thaz y he break into yuh house, now yuh know

thesnake11

Postby thesnake11 » February 11th, 2011, 10:39 pm

acesinghit wrote:I remember about 5 yrs ago my cousin came home and saw a man in his porch as though he trying to get thru the front window and then his wife (back then) realize the husband home early try to pass it off as a bandit in the yard and she run out with a knife in her hand and end up stabbing the 'bandit' by mistake and injuring her husband. The man run out the yard in the back and through the cane field. But a strange car was parked outside the house for almost 12 hrs after the incident and then by next morning the car gone. About 3 weeks later he came home and find the same car park up in front partially blocking the gate-way so mr. husband decide to walk inside and well the rest is history. So mediahouse makesure it wasn't he (the bandit) who was leaving as opposed to coming in your case. It's trinidad, all sorts of sheit happens here.

I sure if yuh had given this bandit about 15mins again and he wuda be "coming" :lol: :lol:

Pre

Postby Pre » February 12th, 2011, 1:51 am

d only purpose of a camera is to help police id d bandit after he kill u, spend your money on good burglar proofing, a spear and a bullet proof vest. The spear could also double as a manicou/iguana lance

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » August 19th, 2011, 8:57 pm

rossi wrote:If bandit break in anyone's house in here...they woulda react just like the OP did. Fright does cripple man sometimes. All this talk bout break the bandit foot and hand, pelt chop, shoot him.....is level piss running down yuh leg.

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » August 19th, 2011, 8:57 pm

jackkle wrote:Sir you did the right thing, when you found out that somebody shakin yuh louvres you brilliantly decided to log in to tuner and inform duane and his loyalist who just dont give a rats ass about it. Good for you. Just wish that there were alot more citizens like you to keep the bandits employed.
LOLZ

bigger lol

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » August 19th, 2011, 8:58 pm

Nighttroll wrote:You should always be prepared... Rite now I waiting for someone to breaking my house...I have something waiting for him....

biggest lol

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » August 19th, 2011, 9:00 pm

Pre wrote:d only purpose of a camera is to help police id d bandit after he kill u, spend your money on good burglar proofing, a spear and a bullet proof vest. The spear could also double as a manicou/iguana lance

1weak! :lol:

Postby Trini Hookah » August 19th, 2011, 9:02 pm

You do know you can muliti-quote right?

Postby Bizzare » August 19th, 2011, 9:07 pm

You eh here long enough tuh know post count > multi-quote fuh dem oarr?? :roll:

christopherwilliams2

Postby christopherwilliams2 » August 19th, 2011, 9:08 pm

Bizzare wrote:You eh here long enough tuh know post count > multi-quote fuh dem oarr?? :roll:

1oaarr.

Postby rfari » August 19th, 2011, 10:53 pm

christopherwilliams2 wrote:
jackkle wrote:Sir you did the right thing, when you found out that somebody shakin yuh louvres you brilliantly decided to log in to tuner and inform duane and his loyalist who just dont give a rats ass about it. Good for you. Just wish that there were alot more citizens like you to keep the bandits employed.
LOLZ

bigger lol

:drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

Postby RBphoto » August 19th, 2011, 11:18 pm

Ah feel they was trying to teif trinirides.com :|

eViLwOn

Postby eViLwOn » August 19th, 2011, 11:21 pm

Doh hope for that bro, the outcome may not always be in your favour or that of your family.
Just my humble opinion!

GHOSTRYDER

Postby GHOSTRYDER » August 20th, 2011, 1:30 pm

I wouldn't have shouted "police" id wait patiently at the side of the window with a blade and junk off he hands

wtf you doing here ? is this your home? and open the door for him let he find he way

and i bet he would not even open a next window again

Call it brutal but the government not doing facking sheit and the police well we just paying tax for them to skin dey cyat

When they come in and rape and rob people for they hard earned money what does happen? They put them in jail and we mind them with we tax money.

Postby ismithx » August 20th, 2011, 7:21 pm

Sky wrote:
Mudboy wrote:
mediahouse wrote:12:20 am today i was sleeping and hearing luvas crackling sounds nah like if you sliding out the luvas from the frame. And yes we still have luvas in we house incase you wondering.

I wake up and see ah man with ah cap taking he time and sliding out d luvas i start to bawl police i goin n call d police. Well d man run i called the police about 12.35 . I live 5 minutes from the chag police station and up to now ah officer cant come......

Any one knows where to get cctv 4 cameras system reasonable ???

Use the piece of pipe, and crack it on your head.......this day and age you have LOUVERS in your bedroom?

On top of that, he bawl out police. Thas girl behaviour. You must have some sort of sporting goods in your house man. A tennis racket, a hockey stick, a sports and games sunil gavaskar bat. Wait quietly until he take out enough to start climing in and CRACK 'IM.
When he leave there he must have something print out on him. Wilson, Grays, Puma, something!
Depending on the police, steups.
And if he have a gun, pass under the window quick when you crack 'im. When he stick his gun hand in pointing to where you were, CRACK 'IM AGAIN!!

for real nah... i remember my moms tell me a situation like this happen, my dad responded to the situation by saying 'like somebody want to lose they hand tonight"

Postby ismithx » August 20th, 2011, 7:23 pm

pioneer wrote:Shallow graves don't usually work as cobo does still detect the body and cause a suspicion.

Cut the body into pieces ensuring to remove the hands, feet and head. Put the torso in garbage bags with rocks, duct tape them closed and dump dem in the sea.

The hands, head and feet BURN them beyond all recognition then discard of the bones by the same bag and duct tape method. Ensure you are not seen, try doing this very late at night in a secluded area. Also wear surgical gloves (avail at any pharmacy), burn those also when you're done. Do NOT let any of your prints, body hair, sweat or blood get onto the body parts, you can get easily traced and caught.

If you have access to a cement grinder you can dump the bones in there but ensure they are completely crushed.

If you're in a rush jus ensure you get rid of the head, hands and feet and burn them beyond recognition somewhere very far away and discard.

Your goal is simply to not let the body be identified easily by authorities. If police don't know who it is you can't be charged for someone who doesn't exist. They can still do DNA tests but that gonna take a very long time and kinda impossible seeing we do not have a DNA database here.

Always ensure you have an alibi and do not let ANYONE know what you're doing, people WILL sell you out no matter what. If witnesses can't be avoided, get rid of them also.

pios, i really doh wanna know how you know all that...