COP Deputy Leader: "PP MUST GO!!!"

Re: COP Deputy Leader: "PP MUST GO!!!"

Postby bushwakka » February 2nd, 2011, 1:01 pm

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:I honestly still believe we voted for the lesser of two evils.

if u said that at the time, u thought u voted for the lesser of the evils....i wud agree

but u must be an idiot to say so now......they are the same damn thing

voting doh make sense in this country

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » February 2nd, 2011, 3:07 pm

After reading some of the comments here I wonder if some people really understand the issues.

This thread was doomed to fail from the beginning.

We all know RASC have a political agenda. That said it should be no surprise when he posts this kind of garbage and calls it an 'intelligent contribution'. Ever since this gov't come into office RASC have only negative things to say. So it's either tabanca or guilt but the man wouldn't give the gov't a chance. He give Patos eight years to palance with Calder Hart in the treasury but he shut up when the money done and we had nothing to show for it. I honestly believe the man is someone the PNM put up just to bash the PP. Blind loyalty................

Anyways on to things that matter. Roberts Mayers has said repeatedly that his statement is his PERSONAL opinion. How that translate to the PP falling apart I would never understand. We all know that the gov't handled the SIA issue badly. They owe the whole country an explanation. They lost a lot of credibility for it but still that don't mean the gov't falling apart. It means that they have to do things better. Everyone knows Selwyn Cudjoe is a racist even he knows that. From election night he started making idiotic statements but even he must realize that as time goes along he is getting irrelevant to the social and political landscape of T&T. Only the PNM mischief makers does listen to him anymore.

:evilbat: :evilbat: :evilbat:

Postby wagonrunner » February 2nd, 2011, 3:34 pm

toyota2nr wrote:After reading some of the comments here I wonder if some people really understand the issues.

We all know RASC have a political agenda. That said it should be no surprise when he posts this kind of garbage and calls it an 'intelligent contribution'. Ever since this gov't come into office RASC have only negative things to say. So it's either tabanca or guilt but the man wouldn't give the gov't a chance. He give Patos eight years to palance with Calder Hart in the treasury but he shut up when the money done and we had nothing to show for it. I honestly believe the man is someone the PNM put up just to bash the PP. Blind loyalty................

since there was no money, and all the projects stopped (which would have generated some commerce), how was it possible to pay off contractors, purchase laptops, promise $2,000,000 to soca monarch, another 2 mil to chutney monarch, and another 2 mil to one i cant recall. pan collect a paper too, not so, and now give $5000 tax free to released prisoners?
or is it a case of she making fares so long, that the hairy bank THAT deep?
Last edited by wagonrunner on February 2nd, 2011, 3:37 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby zoom rader » February 2nd, 2011, 3:34 pm

toyota2nr wrote:After reading some of the comments here I wonder if some people really understand the issues.

Anyways on to things that matter. Roberts Mayers has said repeatedly that his statement is his PERSONAL opinion. How that translate to the PP falling apart I would never understand. We all know that the gov't handled the SIA issue badly. They owe the whole country an explanation. They lost a lot of credibility for it but still that don't mean the gov't falling apart. It means that they have to do things better. Everyone knows Selwyn Cudjoe is a racist even he knows that. From election night he started making idiotic statements but even he must realize that as time goes along he is getting irrelevant to the social and political landscape of T&T. Only the PNM mischief makers does listen to him anymore.

:evilbat: :evilbat: :evilbat:

Dude PNM cult tuners here will nit pick at non issues to get reactions and then try to turn it around in their favor.Everyday they cut n pase, spread lies,mistruths and propaganda about the PP. Some here will defend RASC and say he shares a diffrent view. A diffrent view to what? Go back and read this thread and see who are real racist on tuners. When a racist is exposed they turn it in a joke or some kind for misdirection on tuner.

Strauss

Postby Strauss » February 2nd, 2011, 3:39 pm

Poor taste.

Say it among your own members, not for the whole country to hear.
You think the PNM could did that? Any PNM who wanted to go against Manning was put out. That's why they were the better "political party". The PP need to do the same.

Conrad

Postby Conrad » February 2nd, 2011, 9:25 pm

Strauss wrote:Poor taste.

Say it among your own members, not for the whole country to hear.
You think the PNM could did that? Any PNM who wanted to go against Manning was put out. That's why they were the better "political party". The PP need to do the same.

Keyser Soze

Postby Keyser Soze » February 3rd, 2011, 11:14 am

so wait, after all this time, a political discussion really cannot happen without a pot calling a kettle racist?
OK, well answer me these questions: is Sat Maraj a racist, or is it that the statements he make are just for the 'betterment of his people'? And who is Annand Ramlogan really targeting with this anti gang bill? How does one identify a gang member here in T&T? And who is refering to when he talks about the 'bling bling culture'?

God help us we...

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 3rd, 2011, 6:58 pm

^^^solo is that you????

Postby RASC » February 3rd, 2011, 7:17 pm

The PP is self destructing right infront of our eyes. It's only a matter of time before the total collapse occurs.
The PNM senses this and is starting a strong rebuilding and re-branding program. Rowley and Manning have killed their beef with one another and have again began recruiting and campaigning together on the streets.

Look for them in a town near you folks soon :D

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 3rd, 2011, 8:51 pm

beef yuh say??? dais de Hindu vote gone dey one time.....

coming to a town near to us??? what gifts they bringing? willing to accept cellphones/cash/ jersey/cap etc.....

Keyser Soze

Postby Keyser Soze » February 4th, 2011, 8:15 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^solo is that you????

Yea Vega, tis the Solo here.
And if is one set of people know that I am no racist should be the old school heads here....but the questions I asked beg for an honest answer.....while Sat Maraj's intention may be good, his method is only bent on divide imo....also i had nothing but good things to say about Annand since he was the champion of discriminated police officers before he was in power, and I do believe that something MUST be done about the crime situation, but this bill he is pushing imo has too much loopholes, and can easily be seen as targeting people of a certain area and race...
I am of the firm opinion the Cudjoe is black preferenced, that can even be translated to being racist...but nowhere in his article posted did I see anything that hinted toward that.....

link

Postby link » February 5th, 2011, 8:34 am

so typical of trinis........want ah magic......doh want to wuk for it...doh want to plan for it...cyar even wait fuh it.... yuh want to call ah red herring ???
ask wattsisname dork why he thinks 'ah man like he hadda be driving ah bmw now...'
before u go literal...isn't this typical of the gimmie-gimmie attitude fostered by pnm to destroy independant development of the masses ??
Lets' face it....trini too damn blasted lazy after those successful years of eating pnm bs......
instead of going through the proper channels for problem solving (councillor/regional corp/MP/public representation), it is normal now to 'bun tyres' & cuss the present admin for not magically fixing the years of stress piled up by the past pnm regimes.
The force of religous tolerance written in our national anthem is just a farce now, and it was so 35 years ago, when my childhood friend & I trespassed on Trinmar's property (Point Fortin) in taking a shorcut to the beach & security spotted us. The 'officer', after shouting me down for 'being where I was not supposed to be, turned to my friend and said 'and you, as a negro person shouldn't let him carry you'. Mr.Officer then sent my friend up the road, but forced me to 'pass around' because I trespassed.
SAME @#$%&* THING HAPPENED ALL THROUGHOUT GOVERNMENT OVER THE YEARS......ENT ???....CERTAIN PPL WERE FORCED TO 'PASS AROUND' WHILST OTHERS 'WALK UP THE ROAD'.
The sad part of all this is that we have all those lessons to learn from, but, because of years of brainwashing, Trinibagonians , for the most part, see their doorstep first, and not the bigger picture. That successful 'me first' attitude promoted by pnm will forever blight any administration's efforts to make this country the efficient, productive powerhouse it could be in this region.
:idea:

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 5th, 2011, 8:40 am

me first and gee me......

Postby zoom rader » February 5th, 2011, 10:17 am

RASC wrote:The PP is self destructing right infront of our eyes. It's only a matter of time before the total collapse occurs.
The PNM senses this and is starting a strong rebuilding and re-branding program. Rowley and Manning have killed their beef with one another and have again began recruiting and campaigning together on the streets.

Look for them in a town near you folks soon :D

What drugs are u on? This population does not want PNM get that in you thick skull. Anything is better than PNM . The PNM is a racist Cult of clowns that had two oil blooms and nothing to show for it. Two Oil blooms and the money gone under PNM, U think this country want another PNM in power.
Last edited by zoom rader on February 5th, 2011, 5:19 pm, edited 1 time in total.

jm3

Postby jm3 » February 5th, 2011, 1:04 pm

link wrote:The force of religous tolerance written in our national anthem is just a farce now, and it was so 35 years ago, when my childhood friend & I trespassed on Trinmar's property (Point Fortin) in taking a shorcut to the beach & security spotted us. The 'officer', after shouting me down for 'being where I was not supposed to be, turned to my friend and said 'and you, as a negro person shouldn't let him carry you'. Mr.Officer then sent my friend up the road, but forced me to 'pass around' because I trespassed.

sad story but who is a piece of sheit low life security guard to talk down to anybody.