men underarm deodorant and you.

Re: men underarm deodorant and you.

Postby shogun » January 27th, 2011, 3:58 pm

The "swagger" pro-strength works well. probably like it more than the classic scent.

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » January 27th, 2011, 5:44 pm

WTN Curry Powder

Humes

Postby Humes » January 27th, 2011, 5:51 pm

tool-band wrote:i use this for days i have training or gym right after work and i need a little extra (which is pretty much every day)
[/img]

as with all arm &hammer stuff i find they work really damn good

Dry and unscented. I usin them exclusively for years now. Opened a new one this morning self.
Last edited by Humes on January 28th, 2011, 12:48 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby bushwakka » January 27th, 2011, 6:42 pm

tha hi endurance pure sport leaves residue......i doh care tho...work too damn good

silent_riot

Postby silent_riot » January 27th, 2011, 7:01 pm

Old Spice for me...it cheap and lasts longer than other gels, and works. It doesn't leave any residue to talk about either.

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » January 27th, 2011, 7:06 pm

Old Spice High Endurance

Postby X_Factor » January 27th, 2011, 7:09 pm

nothing beats this type of degree....lasts as long as u wear it....
and so far no stains (using for about 2mths)
http://www.amazon.com/Degree-Invisible- ... 578&sr=8-2

i had probs with the gillette and right guard causing bad stain probs in coloured t shirts and
jels and clear stick tend to feel sticky after a while

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 27th, 2011, 7:55 pm

I doh smell bad..... n/a op

richierramsahai

Postby richierramsahai » January 27th, 2011, 8:08 pm

the old spice swagger works good also

Postby ismithx » January 27th, 2011, 8:12 pm

Axe FTW. One slide of the stick under each arm last me a whole day through baths and exercise. It does not irritate my arms... emmm what else.... a normal size stick lasts me 6 months..... and Axe does really market their products well.

Postby pete » January 27th, 2011, 9:24 pm

X_Factor wrote:nothing beats this type of degree....lasts as long as u wear it....

i had probs with the gillette and right guard causing bad stain probs in coloured t shirts and

I use the same thing

Postby gastly369 » January 27th, 2011, 9:34 pm

:fist: :fist:

neals

Postby neals » January 27th, 2011, 9:40 pm

axe seco ftw

Postby Bizzare » January 27th, 2011, 10:20 pm

axe seco :?:
hmm....ok :|

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 28th, 2011, 1:42 am

pete wrote:
X_Factor wrote:nothing beats this type of degree....lasts as long as u wear it....

I use the same thing

Where do you guys get this? Last I remember a tuner used to call down a case of degree from raptor.

Postby kurpal_v2 » January 28th, 2011, 2:13 am

I feel I might try that when I get back.

How much so pennywise selling for?

neals

Postby neals » January 28th, 2011, 6:30 am

Bizzare wrote:axe seco :?:
hmm....ok :|

yea axe seco,the stick, they stop making the stick in the other fragrances, axe sceo ultra focus .works perfectly

Postby X_Factor » January 28th, 2011, 6:36 am

BTW....anyone interested in ah 12pack mach 3 razors?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » January 28th, 2011, 6:49 am

~Vēġó~ wrote:I doh smell bad..... n/a op

Postby pete » January 28th, 2011, 7:56 am

kurpal_v2 wrote:I feel I might try that when I get back.

How much so pennywise selling for?

Around $20 I think. Bought one last week.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 28th, 2011, 8:23 am

pioneer wrote:what ya'll use for backhair?...my back like chewbacca

Usually happens when in the practice of taking men, and letting them spray their fertilizer on your back.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » January 28th, 2011, 8:35 am

Ask the relevant person, ent A. P.erson on the forums does use that same deoderant in she weave in the hopes that it will attract some form of male?

Postby AllTrac » January 28th, 2011, 8:38 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:

Usually happens when in the practice of taking men, and letting them spray their fertilizer on your back.

wtf?? rofll :lol: :lol:

Postby shogun » January 28th, 2011, 8:42 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:

:lol: :lol: Wha 'D arse i does really be readin' in this place sometimes jed?

Postby K74T » January 28th, 2011, 8:46 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:

d phoq? :lol: :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » January 28th, 2011, 8:46 am

Humes wrote:
tool-band wrote:i use this for days i have training or gym right after work and i need a little extra (which is pretty much every day)
[/img]

Dry and unscented. I usin them exclusively for years now. Opened a new one this morning self.

Same here.

ACT DA FOOL

Postby ACT DA FOOL » January 28th, 2011, 8:48 am

Late contribution but better than non.

I know what you saying about the stains on your teeshirts, that gets really annoying and really disgusting over time. Frankly i dont have much time to waste waiting for deodorant to dry.

Firstly, Arrid works well for going on dry but u still get that stain. ( meh..) Ole spice leaves u smelling horrible the next day.. imo anyway..

Tried this one and find it works well.. Its sorta expensive though. Goes for about $50 in super pharm.

South Man

Postby South Man » January 28th, 2011, 8:58 am

crazybalhead wrote:
Humes wrote:
[/img]

Same here.

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » January 28th, 2011, 9:00 am

Marsh_TT wrote:Image

and also:

how much ting u using brudda??? like iz a party unda yuh arm or wha..lardddd

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » January 28th, 2011, 9:21 am

This not only works well, but the scent lasts all day!