WTK :Can police jumbie U for loitering even if your 18 years

Re: WTK :Can police jumbie U for loitering even if your 18 y

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 15th, 2011, 10:03 am

dammit I clicked on the link when I could have just reached over and checked meh guardian right dey.....

Postby S_2NR » January 15th, 2011, 11:41 am

haha ^^^
it good..das hw bandits does start off..

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 15th, 2011, 11:49 am

these children need to get serious and be accountable....they aren't and far too long they have been allowed to roam freely!!!! I blame kamla when she took away corporal punishment for this!!!!

jm3

Postby jm3 » January 15th, 2011, 12:09 pm

Kenjo wrote:haha your a$$ make papers yes

http://www.guardian.co.tt/beta/images/e ... %20pg1.png

what? slippery when wet? how you know that?

zcarz

Postby zcarz » January 16th, 2011, 3:15 am

They need to contract moses charles every weekend to go to ytc and teach them a good lesson... they go cya even stand up after to loiter!

rossi

Postby rossi » January 16th, 2011, 12:45 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:lol i remember when police use to raid la pique arcade and chase us
man now sit down and start a round of cruising in the usa and then yuh feel a hard tap on yuh shoulder......

this other place opposite the market (i forget the name), where we use to go play pool, the bartenders use to tell us to turn over our shirts so d badge don't show and police won't run us when they come.

On Mucurapo St? Upstairs?

rossi

Postby rossi » January 16th, 2011, 12:47 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:lol i remember when police use to raid la pique arcade and chase us
man now sit down and start a round of cruising in the usa and then yuh feel a hard tap on yuh shoulder......

this other place opposite the market (i forget the name), where we use to go play pool, the bartenders use to tell us to turn over our shirts so d badge don't show and police won't run us when they come.

Used to go the same place, but Charlie's on P-a-P road, downstairs in that hole police never found us.

The barman used to have real blues on ah TV there too.....