Missing Person: Shemille Rasul Baksh

Re: Missing Person: Shemille Rasul Baksh

Postby gt4tified » January 2nd, 2011, 1:59 am

This is very sad....another family that has to go into the new year in mourning because of evil men. I won't say R.I.P. because there is no way he could be resting in peace, not when you die like that, so I will instead just extend condolences to his friends and family and pray for justice to be served upon those responsible for his murder.

saggaboy

Postby saggaboy » January 2nd, 2011, 1:57 pm

You are not forgotten,
Nor will you ever be,
As long as life and memory last
We will remember thee.

We miss you now, our hearts are sore,
As time goes by we miss you more,
Your loving smile, your gentle face,
No one can fill your vacant place. :crying:

R.I.P

Heart felt condolences to the family and friends.
Those who snuff out the light of such a brilliant candle will suffer; if not in this life, in the next!

Postby S_2NR » January 3rd, 2011, 3:46 am

RIP...

Anton

Postby Anton » January 3rd, 2011, 8:23 am

Condolences to the bereaved.
What a way to go :(

Technicolor

Postby Technicolor » January 3rd, 2011, 9:55 am

Was at the funeral Saturday......real sad.

-sMoKe-

Postby -sMoKe- » January 3rd, 2011, 10:34 am

RIP bro!

Captainzaak

Postby Captainzaak » January 3rd, 2011, 10:35 am

Wow this hit hard boy, i knew him from working in Optometrists Today, major difference when something this happens to someone you know personally, i can't even imagine how the family must feel.

R.I.P. Bro, thanks for the assistance all these years.

supligen666

Postby supligen666 » January 3rd, 2011, 7:55 pm

what about the friends he took up

Postby *$kїđž!™ » January 3rd, 2011, 9:20 pm

nobody talking...

Sully

Postby Sully » January 4th, 2011, 6:10 am

Since the guy was found, does this thread still need to be a sticky?

vince.nurse

Postby vince.nurse » January 4th, 2011, 10:10 pm

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » January 5th, 2011, 1:49 am

so who kill him?

partsman

Postby partsman » January 9th, 2011, 12:09 pm

My condolences to his family and friends .

I hope his family will get justice soon and will be protected from the evil which walks this land .
Last edited by partsman on January 11th, 2011, 6:44 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby UML » January 9th, 2011, 7:58 pm

he was a real cool guy....but u know how the people in his circles move....i feel is one ah he lover kill him.

my guess is RASC...cause he up in dem ting too!!! :|

Postby ~Vēġó~ » January 14th, 2011, 11:49 pm

really sad....

Postby *$kїđž!™ » February 4th, 2011, 12:39 am

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Cen ... 44999.html

TWO men from the Cunupia area appeared before Chief Magistrate Marcia Ayers-Caesar in the Port of Spain Magistrates' Court yesterday, charged with the murder of Shemille Rasul-Baksh, the former manager of the Grand Bazaar, Valsayn branch of Optometrists Today.
The two are Bryan Rambaran, a 19-year-old fruit vendor, and 23-year-old Dinesh Phillip, both of Jerningham Junction.
They appeared before Ayers-Caesar in the Eighth Court yesterday afternoon, charged with murdering Baksh on December 18 last year.
Providing legal representation to the duo were defence attorneys Fareed Ali and Wayne Sturge.
The charges were laid by PC McKain of the Port of Spain Homicide Bureau of Investigations after instructions were given to officers by acting Director of Public Prosecutions (DPP) Joan Honore-Paul yesterday, following investigations co-ordinated by Sgt Michael Veronique.
Baksh, 31, of Flanagin Town, Central Trinidad, was last seen driving his silver Nissan Wingroad motor car on the night of December 17 in Freeport. Three days later, the car was found abandoned on Yard Street, Chaguanas.
On December 29, his decomposed body was found ten feet down a precipice along the North Coast Road, Maraval, and relatives were only able to identify his body by his clothes.
An autopsy performed the next day was inconclusive because of the advanced state of decomposition.
Rambaran and Phillip were remanded into custody at the Port of Spain Prison and will return to court on February 15.

these guys once found guilty should be stoned to death!!!

hopefully we could get the reason behind his death

Postby *$kїđž!™ » February 4th, 2011, 12:43 am

ACCUSED

Postby mitsu_chick941 » February 4th, 2011, 7:18 am

look how them looking...............jail without bail

RIP

TRDGUY

Postby TRDGUY » February 4th, 2011, 9:52 am

kill dey MC !!! fakin low lifes

Racers Edge

Postby Racers Edge » February 4th, 2011, 9:58 am

an eye for an eye ...tooth for a tooth ...slit their throats... throw dem down d same precipice ...then call their families after 2 weeks and tell them where they can be found....

Postby Team Loco » February 4th, 2011, 10:31 am

would be interesting to know why they killed him

Postby *$kїđž!™ » February 4th, 2011, 3:28 pm

great investigative work to catch these guys......would really like to know why they did it.......

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 5th, 2011, 9:12 am

^^^agreed.....they deserve NO MERCY!!!!!!!!!!!

-sMoKe-

Postby -sMoKe- » February 5th, 2011, 9:19 am

criminals have no fear of the law...public hanging! i sure after they see 1 ah dey padna get hang out to dry dey guh put down d gun!

AbstractPoetic

Postby AbstractPoetic » February 5th, 2011, 3:13 pm

Uhm, they have yet to be found guilty of any crime.

apple

Postby apple » February 5th, 2011, 5:59 pm

Team Loco wrote:would be interesting to know why they killed him

Mr Gear

Postby Mr Gear » February 5th, 2011, 6:34 pm

-sMoKe- wrote:criminals have no fear of the law...public hanging! i sure after they see 1 ah dey padna get hang out to dry dey guh put down d gun!

I suspect that your reasoning is flawed. Criminals see every day that their friends in crime get killed by rivals and yet they continue to live a life of crime and often intensify their life of crime.

I don't think that hanging whether public or in private will really remedy anything in terms of reducing crime. The only thing it would really do is demonstrate the wider society's disapproval of the criminals' conduct and show society's disgust with their acts of violence. It will give the greater society a sense of justice but it won't have any impact on criminals.

If the death of a criminal caused criminals to change their ways then crime would have stopped by now, instead the murder rate is increasing.

I am not saying not to hang. I'm just saying don't expect it to solve, reduce or stop crime.

Policing won't stop crime either.

What is required is a systematic extermination of all persons who fail to accomplish certain basic standards of society, both financial and non financial including education, manners, ethics, an understanding and practice of socially acceptable norms. For example failure of a man to have a minimum level of education by the age of 25 would result in his extermination if that lack of achievement is not off set by excellence in other standards set by society such as self employment and cultivation of a minimum acreage of food crop.

In other words, if you fail to contribute to society we gonna buss yuh throat even before you are allowed to commit a crime.

Would you vote for me ?

Postby Hook » February 5th, 2011, 7:49 pm

If you exempt the disabled from that kind of assessment, I'd totally vote for you dude.

-sMoKe-

Postby -sMoKe- » February 5th, 2011, 9:35 pm

What is required is a systematic extermination of all persons who fail to accomplish certain basic standards of society

..and you say my reasoning is flawed... WOW is all i gotta say to your post dude....granted my reasoning may not the 1 and ONLY SOLUTION to crime .....yours is just....WOW...
I respect every ones right to have an opinion though.. nuff said..i eh lookin fuh no fight...i dont want to be systematically exterminated..

Mr Gear

Postby Mr Gear » February 6th, 2011, 12:38 am

You have not fully grasped the gravity of the situation in Trinidad.

With all due respect, I honestly believe that ignorance is bliss. Cherish it.

I left the investigative field several years ago to distance myself from all the intelligence info that comes as a natural part of the job. I got to a place where I did not know and did not want to know what was going on in the country.

I recently got into another business and became more accessible to people who are still in that field and well, they still see me as someone they can relate to, and as much as I did not want to know what was going on, they told me anyway.

Trinidad is so far gone that a systematic extermination, natural disaster or man made disaster is needed to gain a grip on things to pull it back.

I wished they left me in ignorance and not disturb my bliss.

Even if most don't believe in the elimination theory, perhaps even me, I still believe that hanging won't solve anything except give the public a sense of justice and some faith in the authorities. Hey, false hope is still hope ent !