Drinking on the job...

Chipz

Re: Drinking on the job...

Postby Chipz » February 2nd, 2011, 12:17 pm

~Vēġó~ wrote:^^^^lol, indeed you do....and it could be free too.....

dun know 8-)

Postby mitsu_chick941 » February 2nd, 2011, 12:22 pm

AllTrac wrote:wish???bwahahahahahahahah :lol:

Postby AllTrac » February 2nd, 2011, 12:24 pm

Romulus the stimulus looks like he does walk with he cutlass :|

Postby mitsu_chick941 » February 2nd, 2011, 12:28 pm

among other weapons :|

sr20 sleeper

Postby sr20 sleeper » February 2nd, 2011, 1:51 pm

:drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » February 2nd, 2011, 3:09 pm

hottgyul wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
hottgyul wrote:was expecting it, didnt know it was gonna be from you :( :(

What? the impregnation? so is not alltrac own?

whoops whoops! doh get me in dat, i wish i did wear wife beaters and i was starring in goodgrief.rar :?

he finally admit it eh,,smh

own up and mind yuh chile boss

Rahtid

Postby Rahtid » February 2nd, 2011, 3:16 pm

mitsuboi wrote:Use to wrk 3-11 an 11-7 shifts...was bess...evryday a man walkin wit a bottle...if u look across by mittal u go see endless rum bottles in d bushes

my gawd,,,,then again,a lot of places to hide and drink there eh,,i will be there this week...

duchess

Postby duchess » February 4th, 2011, 1:29 pm

Rahtid wrote:
mitsuboi wrote:Use to wrk 3-11 an 11-7 shifts...was bess...evryday a man walkin wit a bottle...if u look across by mittal u go see endless rum bottles in d bushes

my gawd,,,,then again,a lot of places to hide and drink there eh,,i will be there this week...

what you talking about hide and drink..............how yuh could say a thing like that..............that's so not true.

they doh hide.....they does drink out in the open.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » February 4th, 2011, 2:48 pm

mitsuboi wrote:.if u look across by mittal u go see endless rum bottles in d bushes

that will be Shivanan again....

Postby ~Vēġó~ » February 5th, 2011, 4:10 am

sr20 sleeper wrote:Image
:drinking: :drinking: :drinking: :drinking:

I find this extremely funny...lol'zing :lol: :lol: