** Yuh gyul wining and flexing on another man* Comments

crazychinee

Re: ** Yuh gyul wining and flexing on another man* Comments

Postby crazychinee » November 25th, 2010, 6:49 am

Was 19, went out with gf . Gf gone to "pee".
I find she taking longgg...a partner come and tell me "boy, a man whining on ur gyal, and she whining back".
I just buss out and gone home yes, leave she and she sister right there in POS. Up to now I still dunno if they reach home...

Years later I still get an annual text "What went wrong, why u leave meh" :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

True story.

jeevdude199

Postby jeevdude199 » November 25th, 2010, 6:51 am

well wen i leave she i went home to play some cod 4 mw..........

crazychinee

Postby crazychinee » November 25th, 2010, 7:16 am

sanjeev1990 wrote:well wen i leave she i went home to play some cod 4 mw..........

:S
n00b

Postby Trini Hookah » November 25th, 2010, 7:24 am

crazychinee wrote:
sanjeev1990 wrote:well wen i leave she i went home to play some cod 4 mw..........

:S
n00b

ent? Black Ops or nuffin..

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 25th, 2010, 7:57 am

crazychinee wrote:Was 19, went out with gf . Gf gone to "pee".
I find she taking longgg...a partner come and tell me "boy, a man whining on ur gyal, and she whining back".
I just buss out and gone home yes, leave she and she sister right there in POS. Up to now I still dunno if they reach home...

Years later I still get an annual text "What went wrong, why u leave meh" :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

True story.

Why didnt you confront the situation?

Postby bushwakka » November 25th, 2010, 9:15 am

i wud videotape, i into that freakiness

Postby zoom rader » November 25th, 2010, 9:24 am

True story.

Dude you did the right thing. When this happens move on and dump her ass

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » November 25th, 2010, 9:25 am

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:

True story.

he's a pu... :lol:

Postby zoom rader » November 25th, 2010, 9:29 am

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:

True story.

he's a pu... :lol:

Nah dude hes not a pu... , He did the right thing. clearly this girl is screwed up, no need to confront this situation when she is a player.

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » November 25th, 2010, 9:33 am

dread. from just taking a wine you can deduct that she is screwed up and a player?

I must be off my rocking horse. I always wining up on someone wife, gf, mother. I doh business, tote feelings if people want. All it means is yuh soft and not confident in yourself.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 25th, 2010, 9:34 am

^^^The reason for my question exactly.

Postby zoom rader » November 25th, 2010, 9:38 am

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:dread. from just taking a wine you can deduct that she is screwed up and a player?

I must be off my rocking horse. I always wining up on someone wife, gf, mother. I doh business, tote feelings if people want. All it means is yuh soft and not confident in yourself.

Dude, If a woman into you she would not guttee look back on another man. Some women use men to get into fetes for free and then disappear on them, this is a player move dude.

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » November 25th, 2010, 9:41 am

allyuh studying it way too hard. Horn is a horn, wine is a wine. if yuh gettin horn dump she. a wine pass who really cares if she taking it in d front or back unless is passa passa style. den fyah bun d b!tch.

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 25th, 2010, 9:55 am

if i go inna dance with a man flexin like dis

ah obviously wining on somebody else man :|

jjcp

Postby jjcp » November 25th, 2010, 11:27 am

DrunkenMaster16 wrote:allyuh studying it way too hard. Horn is a horn, wine is a wine. if yuh gettin horn dump she. a wine pass who really cares if she taking it in d front or back unless is passa passa style. den fyah bun d b!tch.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 25th, 2010, 12:15 pm

hottgyul wrote:if i go inna dance with a man flexin like dis

ah obviously wining on somebody else man :|

:shock: :shock:

riababe

Postby riababe » November 25th, 2010, 12:34 pm

i dont see a problem with it as long as yuh going home with the oringal man

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 25th, 2010, 12:36 pm

you're a chick
you wouldnt see a problem with it.

Reverse the scenario nuh?

Postby sharkman121 » November 25th, 2010, 12:37 pm

wuts an oringal man..

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 25th, 2010, 12:39 pm

sharky is my original man :oops: :oops:

riababe

Postby riababe » November 25th, 2010, 12:40 pm

sorry :original the man that yuh come with yuh leave with, trinis too damn jealousful that is why they have so much problems... is jus dancing

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 25th, 2010, 12:42 pm

very interesting 2nd post :|

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 25th, 2010, 12:49 pm

riababe wrote:sorry :original the man that yuh come with yuh leave with, trinis too damn jealousful that is why they have so much problems... is jus dancing

well is just a beat with the PIPE in yuh face after too!

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » November 25th, 2010, 12:49 pm

riababe wrote:sorry :original the man that yuh come with yuh leave with, trinis too damn jealousful that is why they have so much problems... is jus dancing

To a point.

a normal lil wine up is no scene. jus know it goes both ways, doh criticize when yuh man hold dong a real baddess.

it's just "dancing" :lol:

Postby rollingstock » November 25th, 2010, 12:50 pm

wtf ah set ah bunch ah insecure men in here, so what if de gyul take a wine from a next man, ah sure is allyuh so does always be checkin yuh gyul cellphone to see who she texting or calling.

Remember if you look for it hard enough you will find it.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » November 25th, 2010, 12:57 pm

rollingstock wrote:wtf ah set ah bunch ah insecure men in here, so what if de gyul take a wine from a next man, ah sure is allyuh so does always be checkin yuh gyul cellphone to see who she texting or calling.

Thats sheit.

riababe

Postby riababe » November 25th, 2010, 12:58 pm

yea, real insecure. i aint talking bout passa passa so dont go there. my man enjoys watching me flex on other men when partying..

Postby mitsu_chick941 » November 25th, 2010, 1:00 pm

rollingstock wrote:wtf ah set ah bunch ah insecure men in here, so what if de gyul take a wine from a next man, ah sure is allyuh so does always be checkin yuh gyul cellphone to see who she texting or calling.

thanks for your 0.02 of experience

DrunkenMaster16

Postby DrunkenMaster16 » November 25th, 2010, 1:04 pm

riababe wrote:yea, real insecure. i aint talking bout passa passa so dont go there. my man enjoys watching me flex on other men when partying..

:mrgreen:

ladies and gentlemen, I'll let you all have a great time with this 'girl'

AHAHAHAHAHAHA

Postby sharkman121 » November 25th, 2010, 1:09 pm

rollingstock is right... if u keep looking hard enough.. yuh will find it.