KAMALA PALACE $150MILLION

Re: KAMALA PALACE $150MILLION

Postby Chimera » November 19th, 2010, 11:27 pm

RASC wrote:Like I've said...the Damage has already been done.

CHECK-MATE->

Damage? According to who?
The PNM supporters?

Who cares what allyuh think?

I find it somewhat amusing when PNM supporter say "wheyyyyy watch wha kamla do na...how she could do that..nah we want she out"
No one cares.

Postby UML » November 19th, 2010, 11:28 pm

Sky wrote:btw, is it Manning's business to be reporting these things? I tort thas Growley job?

who was the SIA reporting to?

Postby RASC » November 19th, 2010, 11:29 pm

Cjruckus wrote:
todd61 wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:

Also debate UNC election funding. Provide receipts, accounts, books. Lets see if what Manning is telling us a lie. C'mon Kamla, this is what you promised us. Show us you can beat the "dying PNM"

Then manning could do the same?

Yes he can. PNM Election funding is very public.

I have donated to the cause and received receipts for each of my cash/cheque donations. No matter how big or small.

If you want to see for your self, go to: 1 Tranquility Street Port-of-Spain. Tel: 625-1533

PNM supporters don't hide!

Postby Cjruckus » November 19th, 2010, 11:29 pm

So if Kamla has nothing to hide, why can't this be debated in Parliament?

PP supporters.. Answer that.

Transparency a problem now?

Postby Sky » November 19th, 2010, 11:29 pm

Cjruckus wrote:
Sky wrote:btw, is it Manning's business to be reporting these things? I tort thas Growley job?

Jack Warner and Anil does drop bombs for Kamla?

He is still a member of parliament and a member of the PNM.

His name is always the topic of ridicule in the house. He hasn't spoken for 6 months, but now when he talks everyone is questioning why he did. You forget Manning was re-elected by his constituency. He's only doing his job.

Scene.

todd61 wrote:
Cjruckus wrote:

Also debate UNC election funding. Provide receipts, accounts, books. Lets see if what Manning is telling us a lie. C'mon Kamla, this is what you promised us. Show us you can beat the "dying PNM"

Then manning could do the same?

Will you people stop calling PNM name every time someone looks at the PP.
It was clear that the PNM administration did a lot of wrong. And they got voted out for it.
PP promised different, and anytime someone want to see different you sheep call the PNM name and what they do. Is that an excuse for the PP? Do you people behave like that at your jobs? Lord 1/2 mercy.
If the woman say she will do different then let her show different. I fedup hear pnm name call when they dead.

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » November 19th, 2010, 11:30 pm

CHECK-MATE->

You can't beat the empire which is The PNM when it comes to political Tactics. NOW-$150Million is all on the ppl's minds now.

Is that because the average PNM supporter's head so sorf, that's all it will hold? One headline at a time?!
Last edited by ~*Pãñdorą*~ on November 19th, 2010, 11:31 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby RASC » November 19th, 2010, 11:30 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:

CHECK-MATE->

The PNM supporters?

I find it somewhat amusing when PNM supporter say "wheyyyyy watch wha kamla do na...how she could do that..nah we want she out"
No one cares.

Yet yuh all up in the thread.
It's okay yuh know...we know it hurting.

Its okay....shhhh shhhh [pats head] There There!

Postby RASC » November 19th, 2010, 11:32 pm

Cjruckus wrote:So if Kamla has nothing to hide, why can't this be debated in Parliament?

They suddenly have a problem with Transparency.

KAMLA BRING YOUR BILLS TO PARLIAMENT. SHOW US WHERE YOU GOT THE MONIES FROM!

Postby Cjruckus » November 19th, 2010, 11:34 pm

I think the election funding as well is important.

Another smoking gun for the PP.. I wonder if COP Will stick around if the corruption scandal does break?

Postby Chimera » November 19th, 2010, 11:34 pm

RASC wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:

CHECK-MATE->

The PNM supporters?

No one cares.

Doh lemme invoke some evil hindu spirits for yuh eh :lol:

but oh wise rasc,please answer this question directly, you honestly believe that house cost 150million?

Postby RASC » November 19th, 2010, 11:35 pm

The PP is in a partnership with the major drug dealers in the country. This is part of her kick back. The monies she received from them was used to expand the estate. The Laptops, The Cancelling of the OPV's, and the dismantling of SUATT...why else would they want to do these things?

It's all part of their great scheme. The sheep will follow, because they still believe the impossible. You ppl memory are so short, this is the SAME UNC gov't who was in power in the 90's, allyuh really expect them to be any different?

Stueps! Kamala, talk...NOW!

Postby RASC » November 19th, 2010, 11:37 pm

Cjruckus wrote:I think the election funding as well is important.

Another smoking gun for the PP.. I wonder if COP Will stick around if the corruption scandal does break?

They're already looking to break ranks.

Aaron knows...ask him.

Postby Cjruckus » November 19th, 2010, 11:38 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
RASC wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:

CHECK-MATE->

The PNM supporters?

No one cares.

Doh lemme invoke some evil hindu spirits for yuh eh :lol:

but oh wise rasc,please answer this question directly, you honestly believe that house cost 150million?

If the house is being constructed for 10 years.. Thats 15 million a year.

It could be possible given labor costs, materials, internal work, excavation.

We haven't seen inside.. The interior could be very toppa top for all we know.

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » November 19th, 2010, 11:56 pm

15 million a year for 10 years.....u listening to yourself?....u talking like that is pocket change...........

i've known that house under construction around the time i started high school in 1999......there was always work being done on it........
only in the last couple years did things speed up, and i guess it was due to the deteriorating state of her other house in Penal.............around the end of last year things sped up a bit more and during the election campaign i noticed a lot of work being done.......that said.......after the elections, things slowed down............

150million is outrageous....usual political tactics at work.....call an absurd figure, raise some eyebrows, get the real figure and then make a half assed apology and withdrawal.........

if manning was really serious about the figure he would have said it outside of parliament, instead of hiding behind parliamentary privileges............

i'd like to see how this plays out.......keep this thread alive..........

Postby Cjruckus » November 20th, 2010, 12:03 am

ISH has a house being built in my Area, which also sped up during and after elections but all of a sudden has come to a complete crawl.

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » November 20th, 2010, 12:06 am

150M??

he got that Quote from Calder Hart ->> cut fe he/manning/contractors etc etc to fill dey head and pockets... and 10M for the house... :roll:

Kamla doesnt save she money... she spends it on clarkes and branzz, goldteet, thickchain, ringgs, 24" Bling blang and blong out rides, cocaine, clubs/Limin/partayyin/Alco, fry chicken etc etc :?

netsket

Postby netsket » November 20th, 2010, 12:06 am

Kamla threatens court action over 'defamatory statements'

Story Created: Nov 19, 2010 at 11:49 PM ECT

Story Updated: Nov 19, 2010 at 11:49 PM ECT

Prime Minister Kamla Persad-Bissessar has taken legal action against Opposition MP Patrick Manning for defamatory statements he made with respect to Government's handling of the Strategic Intelligence Agency (SIA).

Manning had made the statements at a press conference in the Committee Room of the Parliament last Friday and therefore did not have any parliamentary privileges to protect his statements.

Persad-Bissessar's attorney, Devesh Maharaj, issued a pre action protocol letter to Manning yesterday.

The letter called for withdrawal of the allegations made, an undertaking that the allegations will not be repeated, the payment of a substantial sum in damages as well as the payment of legal costs.

In his letter to Manning, Maharaj indicated that Manning's statements were false, malicious and calculated to injure his client's reputation in her public and private capacity.

"If you are prepared to withdraw promptly the allegations and apologise, our client acknowledges that this will mitigate the damages to which she is entitled. If, however, you force her to go through a long and drawn out libel action in order to clear her name, her only vindication will be an award of very substantial damages from the Court."

http://www.trinidadexpress.com/news/Kam ... 55649.html

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » November 20th, 2010, 12:11 am

kamla money ha ha.
kamla kamla money ha ha,
hmm hmmm

netsket

Postby netsket » November 20th, 2010, 12:13 am

Cjruckus wrote:ISH has a house being built in my Area, which also sped up during and after elections but all of a sudden has come to a complete crawl.

election or not he has money....u dont think it crawling cause HE IN JAIL!!! PNM intelligence is amazing...

Postby wagonrunner » November 20th, 2010, 12:17 am

Cjruckus wrote:So if Kamla has nothing to hide, why can't this be debated in Parliament?

transparency won't be a problem, because you ain't thinking right.

if i leenk a bredrin, to do a section pro bono, and i get a contract, to disrupt traffic every weekend after we all tender, nothing wrong.

I leenk another bredrin to pave d yard, and we family get preapproved to pave a runway, nothing wrong.

a bebe with equipment park up for years, jump on the probono thing, thinking he'll be the major contractor, to build a tunnel to maracas. he move wrong there?

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 20th, 2010, 12:18 am

RASC wrote:You ppl memory are so short, this is the SAME UNC gov't who was in power in the 90's, allyuh really expect them to be any different?

nope.....they are back to clean up the sheit and mismanagement left by the pnm....again....

and btw, I have often wondered andsince you appear to be one who has his "ears to the ground", how did the fallen emperor manage to get his waterpark built where it is? I mean c'mon...so close to schools, main roads, town centre? I'm sure that town and country could not have approved of such.....

Postby Cjruckus » November 20th, 2010, 12:31 am

According to the Express Files
Picture of the house taken oh May 27th 2010.

A Current picture taken by the PNM..

6 Months.. a world of difference.
Land expanded and all.. This is a smoking gun.

They even upgraded the roof!
A roof that size is an easy 7 million through Lifetime Roofing.

Is the annex in the back part of the structure as well? because that looks like a recent addition in these pictures.

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 20th, 2010, 1:16 am

LOL....that cost 150mill??? lord some ppl more dumb than i thought.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 20th, 2010, 1:18 am

^^^yuh know!!!!

Cjruckus wrote:They even upgraded the roof!
A roof that size is an easy 7 million through Lifetime Roofing.

you sound like a guy I could make some $$$ off of......could charge you $100 for a nail and say it go last a lifetime and you would buy it....lol

honestly you guys need to get off from your political propaganda bandwagon at times (for it is good to get your perspectives eh!) and check to see whether what you state is logical/sensible .........but if you really believe that house could cost 150 million then no wonder patrick was able to and still able to fool up allyuh arse yes... :lol:

Postby streetbeastINC. » November 20th, 2010, 1:18 am

then my houses costed 800million...

Postby Chimera » November 20th, 2010, 1:20 am

if i open a hardware and only sell to cjruckus and rasc, i set for life yes, eh need any other customers.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » November 20th, 2010, 1:37 am

^^^aye doh be tiefin meh idea eh!!!!!!

Postby Aaron 2NR » November 20th, 2010, 5:02 am

Cjruckus wrote:ISH has a house being built in my Area, which also sped up during and after elections but all of a sudden has come to a complete crawl.

ISH house "sped up" in the past 2 and a half yrs......

alyuh shud work in the media yes....

rdeonarine

Postby rdeonarine » November 20th, 2010, 5:59 am

dont want to be taking sides here...but its really strange that only after elections the project really started moving at a hastened pace and seemed to have doubled both in land and building area.

Postby sMASH » November 20th, 2010, 6:10 am

ask yourself or a construction estimator, is that really $150 mil? it looks around $4 mil and could have cost up to $10.

if it is built with ill gotten gains, then yes, as she is the PM now, it could be brought to parliament. but not before other things have been sorted out before. there is a back log of stuff which should go first, like getting our non functional health care system to function, and our impotent police force to protect and serve, both of which are PNM bred situations.

if pp has to show their campaign funding for elections, PNM has to as well.

and the ***/Indo Trini stereo type of fellas livin it up, spendin wild, livin off of the state, and Indo Trini savin, owin, building carries up to PM level.

but hear dis nah, 3-ton truck of money....................... allyuh takin dat....