Postby K74T » October 5th, 2010, 6:50 pm

Mitsu_Exec, u bloody informer!

jm3

Re: is this a WRX?

Postby jm3 » October 5th, 2010, 6:53 pm

Alpha_2nr wrote:
LOCO wrote:
wana-B-racer wrote:Actually I know someone who bought a WRX semi-auto with drum brakes in the rear.

^^^^
Yup, as far as I know some of the auto WRX's came with drums in the rear.

There are auto WRX's (4EAT trans), but there are NO GENUINE WRX's with drums in the rear. LOCO........putting a WRX or STI badge on a TS does not make it a WRX or an STI :lol:

The car in question is a TS (look at the seats....WRX's don't come with leather seats either ....in any market i.e. USDM, SDM or JDM. Only cloth )....like so:

......and the engine is a pretty old GC8 WRX engine (most likely a 96-98 model due to the offset intercooler).

LOL @ price for the car.

didnt realise the wrx came with the same momo steering wheel as the forester cross sports.

tripplediamond

Postby tripplediamond » October 6th, 2010, 9:39 am

Good thing you cant comment on trinicars yes!

Postby Team Loco » October 6th, 2010, 9:45 am

Madam Biatch wrote:Guys,

Did anyone look at the actual posting, the person never asked for anyone to comment on their car, and it is unfortunate that no one took the time to read the posting carefully. Are you all just that desperate for entertainment? That someone will make a true attempt to sell a vehicle and turn it into fodder (check a dictionary) for your pathetic attempt of being a mini celebrity. Just be wary of what you all say. Remember it has some psychos out there that can find people and do alot of damage. Always be aware of what you say to who. It can come back and bite you.

Laters Folks.
Peace out..
Now go read a book and broaden your horizons.

the original post on trinicars had it listed as a WRX. simple. after this post was made on tuner, the owner of the car has the word "WRX" removed from the listing. simple. my original post here was to find out if this was really a WRX, since i saw brake drums at the back. my post here apparantly made the owner realise that he/ she has been caught trying to sell a "TS" model subaru with a wrx engine, as a "WRX". simple.

learn the facts before you post here......

Postby MG Man » October 6th, 2010, 9:58 am

Did anyone look at the actual posting, the person never asked for anyone to comment on their car, and it is unfortunate that no one took the time to read the posting carefully. Are you all just that desperate for entertainment? That someone will make a true attempt to sell a vehicle and turn it into fodder (check a dictionary) for your pathetic attempt of being a mini celebrity. Just be wary of what you all say. Remember it has some psychos out there that can find people and do alot of damage. Always be aware of what you say to who. It can come back and bite you.

Laters Folks.
Peace out..

are you threatening him?

Postby tr1ad » October 6th, 2010, 10:04 am

the seller threatening ppl .....

haters wanna hate
lovers wanna love
i don't wanna be none of the above....

i jess wanna piss on you...

drip drip drip

Postby Team Loco » October 6th, 2010, 10:23 am

i guess its a threat...........i see he/she joined 2nr two days ago,lol.

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » October 6th, 2010, 10:51 am

but really now Loco any1 checking this vehicle woulda take one look at that engine bay, steups and leave that right thar

Trinicarsforsale know exactly why not to put a comments section....the sheit I see men trying to sell for big money.....plenty of them make it on the ugliest cars in TT thread.....LOL

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » October 6th, 2010, 1:00 pm

i feel the real reason for sale is that they can't get the hood scoop to line up with the intercooler....and the radiator to line up with the front of the car

JWT

Postby JWT » October 6th, 2010, 6:23 pm

no harness issues
96-99 gc8 with ts wiring presure

Postby rollingstock » October 6th, 2010, 6:43 pm

Laters Folks.
Peace out..

Madam excuse me for being frank but you are acting like a Biatch :wink: mmmmmmmmmmokay :!:

Regards Frank!

Postby bushwakka » October 6th, 2010, 7:54 pm

a lady did a swap? lawl

Postby tr1ad » October 7th, 2010, 12:30 am

wha yuh lawlin for?

she still faster than your ts...

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » October 7th, 2010, 6:07 am

bushwakka wrote:a lady did a swap? lawl

tr1ad wrote:wha yuh lawlin for?

pwned :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby AllTrac » October 7th, 2010, 6:28 am

Postby hustla_ambition101 » October 7th, 2010, 7:16 am

bushwakka wrote:a lady did a swap? lawl

probably fcuked the first engine up :|

Postby VexXx Dogg » October 7th, 2010, 8:36 am

crotch shot. ROFLMAO

shady23

Postby shady23 » October 7th, 2010, 8:51 am

Soundwave wrote:that is the Subaru Impreza POS model...

LMAO :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

DavetoExtreme

Postby DavetoExtreme » October 7th, 2010, 9:48 am

PCF

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Make: Subaru

Model: Impreza

Year: 2007

Colour: Black

Engine Size: 2000 cc

Mileage:

Transmission: Manual, 5 Forward

^^^^

(Year: 2007) LOLLLLL ...peanut eyes were from 03-05 :lol: :lol: :lol: :drinking:
Last edited by DavetoExtreme on October 7th, 2010, 9:51 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby tr1ad » October 7th, 2010, 9:50 am

some places had a different YOM

Postby bushwakka » October 7th, 2010, 10:16 am

u must be mistaken, i dont have a TS..... u had one......

Postby tr1ad » October 7th, 2010, 10:23 am

sorry sorry... she still faster than your non turbo 09 impreza

Postby bushwakka » October 7th, 2010, 10:45 am

^08 non turbo impreza boy, get eet right :lol:

u sure she not faster than u2?

Postby tr1ad » October 7th, 2010, 12:53 pm

how could she be? when i am modified and manual as well

is that an attempt at a comeback?
figures...just like your 08 TS

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » October 7th, 2010, 1:24 pm

bushwakka wrote:^08 non turbo impreza boy, get eet right :lol:

u sure she not faster than u2?

:?

Postby bushwakka » October 7th, 2010, 8:58 pm

tr1ad wrote:how could she be? when i am modified and manual as well

is that an attempt at a comeback?
figures...just like your 08 TS

ahhhhhhhh, fine detail is a helluva ting lol :lol:

alright tr1ad, assert ur dominance over me....feel happy now?

Postby wagonrunner » October 7th, 2010, 9:14 pm

bushwakka wrote:alright tr1ad, assert ur dominance over me....

monday problems, on a thursday! :|
chief................. *lost for words @ that fantasy*