Re: Clubs......do they discriminate?

Postby streetbeastINC. » September 29th, 2010, 12:42 am

simply dont gv a fk.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » September 29th, 2010, 7:43 am

who gives a flying sheet, if you dont like the manner in which clubs "operate" then stay da fcuk home and shut yuh kanthole!

Postby Trini Hookah » September 29th, 2010, 7:56 am

evo-STI-k wrote:who gives a flying sheet, if you dont like the manner in which clubs "operate" then stay da fcuk home and shut yuh kanthole!

1tote

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » September 29th, 2010, 8:21 am

never had problems getting in a club, only time was like a night before the holiday seens where 51 does be ramp pack
other wise just look presentable and curtious
plus walk with a hott girl, muss get in

Postby crazybalhead » September 29th, 2010, 8:47 am

51 degrees does discriminate under the guise of a dress code. I've stopped going years now.

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » September 29th, 2010, 8:49 am

vrampersad14 wrote:
evo-STI-k wrote:who gives a flying sheet, if you dont like the manner in which clubs "operate" then stay da fcuk home and shut yuh kanthole!

1tote

do you like to go back to resuaurants that offer bad service or bad food?
Do you like to go places where yourne NOT welcomed??

why bother to go, take for a brace and then complain?
And next week yuh dumb kant go back tuh tek more sheet at the same place?

STEUPS!

Postby SR » September 29th, 2010, 9:01 am

bluesteel29 wrote:
SR wrote:
bluesteel29 wrote:stay on allya side ah d light house

only if you promise to stay on yours

i aint d 1 complaining bout discrimination :fist:

who said i was complaining

just stating the facts

people just dont complain very much as they are too stupid to keep allowing it to themselves

there are clubs in pos that pull strings and pass money to ensure other clubs/new clubs see hard times or are closed down so because they pose a threat to them

TK!

Postby TK! » September 29th, 2010, 10:10 am

dicrimination good. cause when yuh go to club, yuh doh wah bounce up no scrub(s).

so de injun with the jeans and rock T ... f -off...
and de gunta with the baggy jeans ....... f-off...
and the cracker with d wife beater ........ f-off...

however... somehow any girl, wearing any sheit, does get in any club. and fuh free b4 11.

dat is what we should deal with! de sexual discrimination.

Postby crazybalhead » September 29th, 2010, 10:30 am

TK, that's not what is being debated here.

The cracker with the wife beater and sneakers will get in. The white girls in rubber slipeprs get in, but they will brace a female, professional in a high heeled slipper saying that she is not adhering to dress code. This is not hearsay. I was there seeing these things.

Postby A172 » September 29th, 2010, 10:43 am

pffft.....hogwash

yunno when man like CBH up in de dance, issa free for all :|

Postby crazybalhead » September 29th, 2010, 10:47 am

A172 wrote:pffft.....hogwash

yunno when man like CBH up in de dance, issa free for all :|

WTN good sir.

Postby A172 » September 29th, 2010, 10:48 am

duly noted, my lord.

snowman

Postby snowman » September 29th, 2010, 10:55 am

I not even gonna try to get in 51. NEVER!!!!!!!!!!!

I know my place.

Postby Hook » September 29th, 2010, 11:02 am

crazybalhead wrote:51 degrees does discriminate under the guise of a dress code. I've stopped going years now.

It never stop yuh from going downstairs tho :lol: yuh rastaman waiter remember to arx fuh yuh last time I went. :lol:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » September 29th, 2010, 11:03 am

Who needs to go to a high profile night club when you can go to a hawrk and spit bar and get wasted

Postby wagonrunner » September 29th, 2010, 2:23 pm

Picasso wrote:Who needs to go to a high profile night club when you can go to a hawrk and spit bar and get wasted

Is only broken fellas think like that bhai.

*gives thanks for the hawk & spits with tiled floors, with R'Nals with properly closing doors, at the end of air conditioned halls*

Postby crazybalhead » September 29th, 2010, 2:59 pm

Picasso wrote:Who needs to go to a high profile night club when you can go to a hawrk and spit bar and get wasted

*gives thanks for the hawk & spits with tiled floors, with R'Nals with properly closing doors, at the end of air conditioned halls*

I resemble this statement. :? :? :?

Picasso

Postby Picasso » September 29th, 2010, 3:24 pm

^^ Who cares.. Dais why yuh attempt to go up in 51 on a gollywog night

Postby Aaron 2NR » September 29th, 2010, 3:30 pm

everyone has their own kettle of fish and prefer to lime at certain establishments for particular reasons...

i honestly think the author of the article toting feelings and decided to "investigate"

Postby wagonrunner » September 29th, 2010, 3:59 pm

crazybalhead wrote:

I resemble this statement. :? :? :?

we know. :lol: :lol:

i remember your behavior on Friday evenings opposite the school. :lol: :lol:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » September 29th, 2010, 4:20 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:everyone has their own kettle of fish and prefer to lime at certain establishments for particular reasons...

i honestly think the author of the article toting feelings and decided to "investigate"

You ain't part of some clique that against people shoping in Francis Fashions ? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » September 29th, 2010, 4:33 pm

Picasso.
yup. real mature. real mature.

Postby Rainman » September 29th, 2010, 4:41 pm

Picasso wrote:
Aaron 2NR wrote:everyone has their own kettle of fish and prefer to lime at certain establishments for particular reasons...

You ain't part of some clique that against people shoping in Francis Fashions ? :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Hossss francis fashions have a bess wallabee clarks for three-fiddy.

Postby Aaron 2NR » September 29th, 2010, 4:54 pm

Picasso wrote:

Clique yuh say?? i aint a part of any "elite" group or whatever you guys call it.....

Postby Rooki3 » September 29th, 2010, 5:27 pm

i doh really understand why ppl does tote!!!

management reserves the right to deny entry!!!

stupid kants would get brace this week & next week they right back in the line

Postby A172 » September 29th, 2010, 5:30 pm

ent

doh go if yuh accustom getting brace

just make sure an' make a ched on tuner looking for rate if yuh do somehow manage to get een

desert punk

Postby desert punk » September 29th, 2010, 5:32 pm

LMAO :lol:
I agree with this

toyota2nr

Postby toyota2nr » September 29th, 2010, 5:49 pm

First of all the clubs use dress code as an excuse to discriminate.
Because they know some unwanted idiot gonna show up with a basketball jersey with a number on it. So they keep that out.

Would you who well dressed want to be liming with people from Beetham, Morvant, Laventille, Sea Lots, Maloney? I seriously doubt it.

Postby Rooki3 » September 29th, 2010, 5:56 pm

wrt to dress code, some ppl does over do it, imagine a man come out in he bess shirt & straight jeans ah lil prada sneakers & some greasy injuns show up in deh detour/wesport clothes :?

not ah fack ah dat!!! :l