Sinister_Audio wrote:season 10 needs a serious supligen
Sinister_Audio wrote:was it just me or did anyone else find that the intro was enough for you to turn off the TV and go play football or something,
cuz that jus SUPERFAIL
st7 wrote:Sinister_Audio wrote:was it just me or did anyone else find that the intro was enough for you to turn off the TV and go play football or something,
cuz that jus SUPERFAIL
yeah dred. and yuh eh see how he pose? if kara wasn dey everybody wuda see him ketch it
xeon wrote:anyone saw superman/batman apocalypse?? where darkseid beat the crap outta clark & cara had to save him?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=92QwfME6NGM
QG wrote:xeon wrote:anyone saw superman/batman apocalypse?? where darkseid beat the crap outta clark & cara had to save him?
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=92QwfME6NGM
I just saw that movie!
Kara really used her brains to whoop Darkseid a cutass! Clark got good licks too but he came back and pound Darkseid after!
This movie was exciting!
rjaggs wrote:this episode was decent....d man finally learning to fly!
idlemind wrote:Clark always need somebody to show him what to do boy.
Was an ok ep no lie, but he had to literally be shown look lois and oliver suffering,
aye look in 5 years yuh go look like a fassy and fly and save sheit.
It kinda sucks that the writers felt that they had to be so literal.
loved the flashbacks...misses the lana
Next week its tipped that Lois lets Clark know she knows his secret.
EL JEFE wrote:That has to be one of the best episodes of Smallville I have ever seen. Can't wait for the rest of the season now.