Re: Attn. men who horn

Postby SR » August 18th, 2010, 2:29 pm

Ignorant Ignis wrote:
Halfbreed07 wrote:
Ignorant Ignis wrote:
bluesteel29 wrote:
AllTrac wrote:on a real tho, why cheat? trinidad to small for them thing and yuh bound to get catch. If it not working out, and you really want out, discuss it with her and make a mutual decision to end it, if not then give it your best shot and work at your relationship if it still doesnt work out at least u know you gave it your all and you can move on without regrets. As for women being a headache, i think they look at us the same way to, sheit, i know its tough as fcuk dealing with me i feel sorry for the woman that has to lol so its a 2 ways street.

easier said than done

^^^agreed ...... a woman watch me straight in the eye ... put on she "bad man" face and said
"we not done, till i say we done"
:shock: :shock: :shock:

She did waving a spanna too?

no eh :lol: :lol:

roflmao

Postby DFC » August 18th, 2010, 2:32 pm

if u must horn...dont do it in small tnt that full of maccomeh man.

do it in another country.
use fake name and fake identity.

lemme buss ah secret here.
Some of them gueshouses n hotels have hidden cams, and after yuh make yuh bull, two hours later, yuh picture on a popular local porn site.

you could never hide forever if yuh horning.
someday...somebody will eventually ketch yuh.

Postby Rooki3 » August 18th, 2010, 7:13 pm

hmmh, this is where OJT's in the office specialise, those girls are real soldiers

all in the vault deh getting it

Postby cinco » August 19th, 2010, 6:33 am

but is it really a horn if u dont get ketch?
if no one know yuh hav a nex ting then is it really a horn?
if a tree falls in a forest and no one is around to see it does it make a sound?

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 19th, 2010, 7:11 am

because there are no witnesses doesnt mean it didnt happen :|

*Nebula*

Postby *Nebula* » August 19th, 2010, 7:15 am

men who horn dies faster...

Postby RBphoto » August 19th, 2010, 8:19 am

In the matter of the tree falling in the forest, the zen truism which procedes from meditation on that dilema, is that it matters not if someone was there to witness the germination, acceptance as another life in the forest by the host of animals it gave shelter to, and ultimately it's demise. To deny that it made a sound when it fell, will not make a diference to the glory of it's exsistance as a living being and part of the circle of life.... It matters not if it made a sound...it matters only that it fell.

Postby janfar » August 19th, 2010, 8:23 am

crossdrilled wrote:In the matter of the tree falling in the forest, the zen truism which procedes from meditation on that dilema, is that it matters not if someone was there to witness the germination, acceptance as another life in the forest by the host of animals it gave shelter to, and ultimately it's demise. To deny that it made a sound when it fell, will not make a diference to the glory of it's exsistance as a living being and part of the circle of life.... It matters not if it made a sound...it matters only that it fell.

Hitting them stags early i see!!!

Postby crazybalhead » August 19th, 2010, 8:25 am

crossdrilled wrote:In the matter of the tree falling in the forest, the zen truism which procedes from meditation on that dilema, is that it matters not if someone was there to witness the germination, acceptance as another life in the forest by the host of animals it gave shelter to, and ultimately it's demise. To deny that it made a sound when it fell, will not make a diference to the glory of it's exsistance as a living being and part of the circle of life.... It matters not if it made a sound...it matters only that it fell.

Sooooooooooo even if nobody else know bout de bull, the fact remains that said bulling did take place!

Postby janfar » August 19th, 2010, 8:29 am

crazybalhead wrote:

Sooooooooooo even if nobody else know bout de bull, the fact remains that said bulling did take place!

Yuh cyah read... i does not matter if the bulled, what matters is the beauty of the 2 cheating bodies moving in tandem to the climax of orgasmic purportions

Postby mitsu_chick941 » August 19th, 2010, 8:32 am

janfar wrote:

Hitting them stags early i see!!!

this is the alcohol endorsed version of what i just. :|

because there are no witnesses doesnt mean it didnt happen

Postby RBphoto » August 19th, 2010, 8:33 am

crazybalhead wrote:

Ah horn is ah horn EVEN IF nobody take it orn.

And Mr. Janfar, it is ramadan, and the prophet (PBUH) has foridden the said elixir, especially in this time of fasting. From your last synopsis I see you are conversent with the vageries of Zen and enlightenment...Budha bless you.

Rx

Postby Rx » August 19th, 2010, 8:43 am

TRUE INCIDENT: 8-)

a paddner picked up his daily "fling"..... He always said that T&T too small to hide .... [TRUE]

took her in a cane field in Felicity .. kinda 4x4 territory... not visible from any houses, public roads etc,etc... :twisted:

His wife's cousin flew over with a Cessner light aircraft [ those days Caroini 1975 in full swing]... drop a phone call to wifey .... who hired a car .... caught my paddner "RED HANDED"... or should I say with the red headed injun teenager...

fakk...fakk... :fist:

WE just not safe anymore... :|

Postby cinco » August 19th, 2010, 8:45 am

caroni close down now we go for cane...
ah horn is a horn only when u get ketch
if no one knows then no one gets hurt