Church plans Quran-burning event

DTAC

Re: Church plans Quran-burning event

Postby DTAC » August 5th, 2010, 10:48 am

I'm looking forward to seeing a certain church burning.

Postby DFC » August 5th, 2010, 11:01 am

in india last year or year before. There were conversion wars. One Catholic missionary was mass converting hindus, by the hundreds each day. and the Hindu community didnt like it. One Swami from the RSS. (Rashtriya Swayamsevak Sangh) Was deployed into action.

in in a few days..he reconverted back to hinduism, the thousands who were converted. and aslo he converted alot of born christians into hinduism.
Such a great man this Swami was. very eloquent. and charismatic.
The Catholics did not like at all what was happening, and they assassinated the Swami.

The catholics had no idea what organisation they messed with. The RSS are Hinduism freedom fighters.

In one night, the RSS burned down close to 100 churches, and completely wiped out the Catholic missionary in that area.

(and both religions preach peace)

In a similar incident, the muslims defaced a hindu temple, and the RSS, Captured 25 pigs, cut them and released them in certain Mosques....while the mosques were full. The pigs dripped blood and defecated everywhere.

it was a defilement and sacrilege of tremendous proportions for the muslims.

but what can they do?
the RSS and VHP run india.

Postby Rainman » August 5th, 2010, 11:05 am

The only crime committed there was the reckless wastefulness.
YOU KNOW HOW MUCH FOR A QUARTER OF GEERA PORK??!?!?

Postby DFC » August 5th, 2010, 11:12 am

i know this because i'm ex-RSS.

Read up about them, they are a Hindu militant group.

And india is invaded with wild pigs, the roam all over the streets. All over.
I think they were introduced to control the garbage piopulation, but since nobody eats it, hindu or muslim , their population has skyrocketed.

in agra, Taj Ganj where i stayed. In my street, there were pigs, cows, camels, dogs, rats, goats, an occasional elephant, monkeys, cats and children and people. walking normal normal.

Postby Rainman » August 5th, 2010, 11:17 am

Why don't hindus eat pork?

Postby AllTrac » August 5th, 2010, 11:21 am

rainman wrote:Why don't hindus eat pork?

not for religious reasons, but for health reasons.
Doh get tie up tho, ah good geera pork with scotch and coconut water does lash! ask pioneer.

Postby Chimera » August 5th, 2010, 11:53 am

geera pork and hops bread..mmmm

TK!

Postby TK! » August 5th, 2010, 1:34 pm

oh geed. geera chicken for me with a apple J

Postby MG Man » August 5th, 2010, 1:44 pm

roast pork
pork pow
pork ribs
char siu pork
pigtail souse
bbq pig tail
oooooooh yes me loves me mah pork

Postby RBphoto » August 5th, 2010, 3:06 pm

Every religious persuasion has their own bigoted elements and find "evidence" why they should hate people of other religious persuasions. Last year Eid in the mosque, I had to sit with a straight face while some idiot preached about how Haiti was a den of devil worshipers and are being punished for their sins with natural disaster. This year, I am sure they will have some collection for Pakistan.... they need to help god's people...blah blah blah. M_2nr, please note, I have observed this in my grandfather's penticostal church as well, so doh take it personal eh... but I don't see Hindu's doing as much of this.

Postby Chimera » August 5th, 2010, 3:40 pm

We Hindus to busy worshipping cows to spew hate of other religions.

Postby kurpal_v2 » August 5th, 2010, 4:12 pm

MG Man wrote:roast pork
pork pow
pork ribs
char siu pork
pigtail souse
bbq pig tail
oooooooh yes me loves me mah pork

Can I jiggle senor belly?

Postby Duane 3NE 2NR » August 5th, 2010, 5:29 pm

bluespeed wrote:
you have a link to the speech?

He said the Anti-Christ launched his attack from Britian during the time the state of Isreal was formed.

I suggest looking at all 9 parts of his speech so as to not take anything out of context.
He also talks about women being the boss in the workplace is against nature and similar to trying to make day into night (part 8 )

video comment wrote:The hadith of Tamim Dari tells us about where he will be he is released and Imran Hosein demonstrated it is britain, the monarchy in Britain dated to around the year 900…the holy Quran tells us that one day for Allah is like one thousand years..therefore 900+1000= 1900. The WW1 started in 1914 and the US showed its muscles in 1917 to prove its as the ruling state in the world replacing Britain…if one day like a year is 1000 year, then one day like a month which began in 1917 should be 1000/12= 83,..so the day like a month lasted 1917+83=2000 thats when Bush was elected and 2001 the US was attacked and slowly going down. We are now waiting for a day like a week to begin and hopefully 2012 if not before then we should add 83/4=20 or 21 something like that which takes us to around the year 2032 to 2033 for the rest of Dajjal’s days like our days…while monitoring this one should watch the sea of Galille and one will notice it will coincide with the emptiness of the water in the sea of Galille.

Postby Rooki3 » August 5th, 2010, 6:06 pm

what health issues wrt pork

Postby MG Man » August 5th, 2010, 7:03 pm

Rooki3 wrote:what health issues wrt pork

the same ones they ignore when they eating beef :?

Postby Cjruckus » August 5th, 2010, 7:17 pm

dregz wrote:pioneer, I am still banned from Trinimuslims.com, they speak and wana lay down rules with put proper understanding of certain things, most of their ideals and logic are narrow minded and i dont support them.
Ohh and Cjruckus, jus for argument sake (i not defending any1 here), there is no proof that Al-Queda did anything wrt 9/11, infact the recent evidence points more to the US government than any other organisation....jus sayin....

So the leader of a muslim group coming out on TV and saying he did it is not proof enough?

Postby Rooki3 » August 5th, 2010, 9:07 pm

so in other words trac tlkn sh!t?

Postby M_2NR » August 5th, 2010, 9:26 pm

crossdrilled wrote:Every religious persuasion has their own bigoted elements and find "evidence" why they should hate people of other religious persuasions. Last year Eid in the mosque, I had to sit with a straight face while some idiot preached about how Haiti was a den of devil worshipers and are being punished for their sins with natural disaster. This year, I am sure they will have some collection for Pakistan.... they need to help god's people...blah blah blah. M_2nr, please note, I have observed this in my grandfather's penticostal church as well, so doh take it personal eh... but I don't see Hindu's doing as much of this.

i eh know how my name call up in dis eh. Me eh know wha kinda mosque you going yes.

Postby AllTrac » August 5th, 2010, 10:03 pm

Rooki3 wrote:

i doh eat beef :?

im ah Brahmin.

Postby MG Man » August 5th, 2010, 10:07 pm

AllTrac wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:

im ah kewwwwwwwwwwwwlie.

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » August 5th, 2010, 10:27 pm

My take on this is how de phork you could trust somebody who doh eat Geera pork????

its good to be a christain...once it in a gravy or sauce we eating it.....

Postby DFC » August 5th, 2010, 10:54 pm

look some indian HOG for allyuh porkmouths.

this is in Agra close to the Taj.

Postby Rainman » August 5th, 2010, 11:08 pm

AllTrac wrote:
Rooki3 wrote:

im ah kewwwwwwwwwwwwlie.

MG, look down.

Firewall

Postby Firewall » August 5th, 2010, 11:31 pm

DFC wrote:Read up about them, they are a Hindu militant group. injun wid cutlass (local chapter in penal/debe and environs)

i know this because i'm ex-RSS. (you lorse yuh 3 canal?)

:oops: :oops:

Postby DFC » August 5th, 2010, 11:44 pm

Firewall wrote:
DFC wrote:Read up about them, they are a Hindu militant group. injun wid cutlass (local chapter in penal/debe and environs)

lol no. The RSS are the people who assasinated Gandhi. And are responsible for alot of madness in india.

there are local branches in trinidad, guyana , suriname. called the HSS.
Hindu Swayamsevak Sangh. They have not taken the Rashtriya's name to escape the stigma of the RSS.

The HSS is the same thing. hindu patriotism and military training.
I'm sure not many know people know of these camps.

Postby Rooki3 » August 5th, 2010, 11:49 pm

DFC wrote:
Firewall wrote:

lol no. The RSS are the people who assasinated Gandhi. And are responsible for alot of madness in india.

there are local branches in trinidad, guyana , suriname. called the HSS.
Hindu Swayamsevak Sangh. They have not taken the Rashtriya's name to escape the stigma of the RSS.

The HSS is the same thing. hindu patriotism and military training.
I'm sure not many know people know of these camps.

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

Dhal-Qaeda ?????????????

Mudboy

Postby Mudboy » August 5th, 2010, 11:55 pm

DFC wrote:look some indian HOG for allyuh porkmouths.

this is in Agra close to the Taj.

So whats your point?...all pigs look like that

Loudsound Customs

Postby Loudsound Customs » August 6th, 2010, 2:28 am

Mudboy wrote:My take on this is how de phork you could trust somebody who doh eat Geera pork????

its good to be a christain...once it in a gravy or sauce we eating it.....

are u really a christian??? cuz if u are u should kno wat the bible states about swine....

Postby Monk BANzai » August 6th, 2010, 3:53 am

crazybalhead wrote:Allyuh need to watch this movie dread.

tell them watch this movie too...

but it wont change what in my mind is the real eye sore. Religion on a whole. Thats the Cancer right there. Instead of giving your allegiance/praise to whom you think is the greater power..y.uo give it to and organized association of Bigots (not matter that teh religion is..i call them Bigots.)

Fin.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » August 6th, 2010, 4:17 am

Just watched Unthinkable.. my heart was racing through the last part, damn good movie.