WAIT NAH?..it had a MURDER?...THE HELL!!!

zcarz

Re: WAIT NAH?..it had a MURDER?...THE HELL!!!

Postby zcarz » May 31st, 2010, 7:22 pm

u want to increase it?

Postby Stephon. » May 31st, 2010, 7:24 pm

Lol people should really stop with the "Is Indian time" comments. I don't mind it but apparently some people taking is serious.

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 31st, 2010, 7:26 pm

spillcanvas wrote:zcarz, but how u does lie so.... you was the one offering me the gay porn and i refuse... you offer everybody, brad and all them.... >_<.... come nah man.....
You is not the same man who send Scott some black gay s3x by email and then tell everybody about it? :out:

You always sending everybody some gay porn and now everybody fraid to open your links

I have amnesia.. LOL jk I have amnesia.

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » May 31st, 2010, 7:29 pm

^^^^hahahahah...in other news, zcarz has developed a strange infatuation in the same sex!!!

Postby Cjruckus » May 31st, 2010, 7:31 pm

zcarz wrote:
spillcanvas wrote:zcarz, but how u does lie so.... you was the one offering me the gay porn and i refuse... you offer everybody, brad and all them.... >_<.... come nah man.....
You is not the same man who send Scott some black gay s3x by email and then tell everybody about it? :out:

You always sending everybody some gay porn and now everybody fraid to open your links

I have amnesia.. LOL jk I have amnesia.

Wait... what?

zcarz

Postby zcarz » May 31st, 2010, 7:31 pm

masterofmindz wrote:^^^^hahahahah...in other news, zcarz has developed a strange infatuation in the same sex!!!

you shouldn't be too worried then :wink: :wink:

Postby Damien » May 31st, 2010, 7:32 pm

Stephon. wrote:Lol people should really stop with the "Is Indian time" comments. I don't mind it but apparently some people taking is serious.

you are one of the smart ones that know is only sheitalk :lol:

if indians alone voted uncop they would never win

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » May 31st, 2010, 7:36 pm

^^^who say so??? like u 4cop 2 o wah??? inun and afroinjun all 4-cop or uncop

Postby UML » May 31st, 2010, 7:53 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:
zcarz wrote:is indian time now!

yuh see that kinda stupid racial comment, i don't support it one bit..and neither does a lot of ppl in the PP either....we are all trinidadians....we have to step away from indian and african party....the PP is a party of inclusion...we welcome everyone...indian..chinee..african...white...unity and a path forward is what we are about....

it was so sad to see some of the reactions by ppl in different constituency and how brainwashed some of them are and im speaking about on both sides of the fence....

Banzai as you said, there were a lot of mature and beneficial conversations and contributions on fb...as sad as some ppl said that fb wasnt a proper medium for getting the messages across, i think it was....
most young ppl are on fb and in this election we saw the most number of young ppl turning out to vote....
monday morning i drove past most of the polling stations in san fernando and there were more than 100 young ppl lined up at every station between 530-6am..

uml doesnt seem to know which side he's on...he needs to realise his mentor bas is gone...from comments ive seen him raise in the past couple days, uml is a grass root supporter with a closed mind...he believe that this election could have been won on their own and without the help of the youths....

BWDMC I seeing here boy...how my name calling up here and I eh even say nuttin self!!!

I was supporting Jack since he and Lawrence started their movement for change...I was supporting Jack while you was still jumping up with the COP........which you still are :lol: :lol: :lol: convenient that you cant remember that tuners were saying that I eh know who I supporting and they had stopped calling bas meh fadda and all dem ting!!! SO I EH KNOW WAH FACKERY YOU TALKING!!! The COP get a second life and wuda die ah natural death because of the massive migration back to the UNC (our AG and others) after your ZERO party proved itself worthless....like yuh forget!!! same way ppl voted out PNM they wudnt ah waste their vote on ZERO!!! You feel COP cud win anythign by deyself?! :lol: :lol: :lol: dey got the UNC cupporters das how they cud win ANYTHING!!

I have the emails to prove everything from asking Jack to drop Ramesh to joining Kamla and more..........even those for the necessity for racetrack and the dam in caparo...even before the flooding!!

Actually you sounding MORE like ah grassroots closed minded supporter than I am.....because just because I support a cause I can still be impartial and criticize it when they make poor decisions...UNLIKE YOU!!! :roll:

AND I am able to change my support for more viable options...UNLIKE YOU!!! :roll:

So cetch yuh self eh Johnny Come Lately!!!

Postby Damien » May 31st, 2010, 8:10 pm

pioneer wrote:So who does go to caura river with 50k of UWI morney in dey pocket then bawl dey geh rob so de morney went missing?

:? :? :?

Postby UML » May 31st, 2010, 8:12 pm

eurogirl wrote:I was wondering when the murders would start back ...

can u imagine tht .. murderers has respect for elections lol irony ...

they are paid to keep the peace for elections, summits, etc :roll:

zcarz wrote:
spillcanvas wrote:
zcarz wrote:
Aaron 2NR wrote:
zcarz wrote:is indian time now!

yuh see that kinda stupid racial comment, i don't support it one bit..and neither does a lot of ppl in the PP either....we are all trinidadians....we have to step away from indian and african party....the PP is a party of inclusion...we welcome everyone...indian..chinee..african...white...unity and a path forward is what we are about....

it was so sad to see some of the reactions by ppl in different constituency and how brainwashed some of them are and im speaking about on both sides of the fence....

Banzai as you said, there were a lot of mature and beneficial conversations and contributions on fb...as sad as some ppl said that fb wasnt a proper medium for getting the messages across, i think it was....
most young ppl are on fb and in this election we saw the most number of young ppl turning out to vote....
monday morning i drove past most of the polling stations in san fernando and there were more than 100 young ppl lined up at every station between 530-6am..

uml doesnt seem to know which side he's on...he needs to realise his mentor bas is gone...from comments ive seen him raise in the past couple days, uml is a grass root supporter with a closed mind...he believe that this election could have been won on their own and without the help of the youths....

Waay, like a man take me seriously !! I was on joke!

Stop lying nah man, u racist to the bone.... Tired tell you to stop that sheit... Ever since UNC win, all this man does be telling me is 'IS INDIAN TIME NOW'. You does be sending me all kind of kkk links and thing....

:shock: de phoq you talking bout? the only time i ever send you a link is when you had ask me for the fatima pronz. i neva send you no kkk ting.

:lol: :lol: :lol: man buss yuh fatima blow job REQUEST file :lol: :lol: :lol:
Last edited by UML on May 31st, 2010, 8:14 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby UML » May 31st, 2010, 8:14 pm

Cjruckus wrote:
For real... indians do have a new chip on their shoulder. My people need to take a back seat again :( :(

my people ur people? funny how no one criticize or comment....yuh know how they like tuh call every injun a racist...i guess the rules apply differently!!!

BTW the chip is called EDUCATION :wink:

pioneer wrote:So who does go to caura river with 50k of UWI morney in dey pocket then bawl dey geh rob so de morney went missing?

......tell meh dis nah!!!
I hope dey do more and thief less than the PNM!!

Postby buzz » May 31st, 2010, 8:14 pm

Damien wrote:
Stephon. wrote:Lol people should really stop with the "Is Indian time" comments. I don't mind it but apparently some people taking is serious.

you are one of the smart ones that know is only sheitalk :lol:

if indians alone voted uncop they would never win

Buh wa d MC

HUSH YUH MOUTH, HUSH YUH FORKIN MOUTH

*bundles Damien into tinted almera*

ALLYUH WA SEE KIDNAPPIN START BACK UP IN THIS B!TCH ORR?

BLACK PPL ALONE VOTE FUH OBAMA EH ! ALLYUH HEAR ? EH EH EH ?

SH1T MAN

Postby buzz » May 31st, 2010, 8:27 pm

UML wrote:BTW the chip is called EDUCATION

UML wrote:they are paid to keep the piece for elections, summits, etc :roll:

while everyone makes mistakes, gawd damn UML make it look like you are indeed transparent and possess some form rational thought chain...

but then again that may be asking too much of you... I blame your parents the automatism of your thinking...

UML's posts are akin to the metaphorical image of the blackest kettle accusing a mirror :?
Last edited by buzz on May 31st, 2010, 8:29 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby hustla_ambition101 » May 31st, 2010, 8:27 pm

I'll take former uwi guild presidents for $1000 alex

Postby Morpheus » May 31st, 2010, 8:56 pm

Wha Banzai start here?

Real closet racists in Trini yes....

Carry on....

Postby wagonrunner » May 31st, 2010, 9:08 pm

but......... rawle.............

from a audi Q7 before to a legacy after
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/index.pl ... =161684377

what yuh expected.

Postby Trini Hookah » May 31st, 2010, 9:19 pm

buzz yuh run out ah dhal awa? :|

Postby buzz » May 31st, 2010, 9:23 pm

DHAL CAYH DUN !!!1!

Postby Damien » May 31st, 2010, 9:25 pm

wagonrunner wrote:but......... rawle.............

from a audi Q7 before to a legacy after
http://www.trinidadexpress.com/index.pl ... =161684377

what yuh expected.

madness

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 31st, 2010, 9:45 pm

dhal need some more saffron in it...too pale!!!

Postby eliteauto » June 1st, 2010, 12:20 am

Morpheus wrote:Wha Banzai start here?

Real closet racists in Trini yes....

Carry on....

care to quantify your statement? Where is the racism?

civic minded

Postby civic minded » June 1st, 2010, 12:29 am

Ok lets be fair now - Manning have 3000 (avg) murders under his belt - now lets see how much kamla will make - i check 2 so far ... and because of the promise to fix crime - lets multipy that by 100 . so thats 200 so far... if by month end she pass manning - then we will VOTE THEM OUT!!!OR GET RID OF THEM BY ALL MEANS!!!

banzi on par there bro?

masterofmindz

Postby masterofmindz » June 1st, 2010, 12:49 am

ahem, crime begins with u kinda ppl!!!

Postby eliteauto » June 1st, 2010, 1:01 am

masterofmindz wrote:ahem, crime begins with u kinda ppl!!!

please clarify, I think we need to identify "u kinda ppl" so we can help combat crime, who exactly are they?

Postby Monk BANzai » June 1st, 2010, 1:05 am

civic minded wrote:Ok lets be fair now - Manning have 3000 (avg) murders under his belt - now lets see how much kamla will make - i check 2 so far ... and because of the promise to fix crime - lets multipy that by 100 . so thats 200 so far... if by month end she pass manning - then we will VOTE THEM OUT!!!OR GET RID OF THEM BY ALL MEANS!!!

banzi on par there bro?

the hell yu come from?.....yunno yu talkin to a Closet Racist eh!!!....

buh yuh maths makes sense dey...

(waits for the "oh Banzai ignore the issues beign discussed in the thread and duck and weave from answerign UML's questions blah de blahdiditty blah blah)....

Postby Monk BANzai » June 1st, 2010, 1:18 am

masterofmindz wrote:ahem, crime begins with u kinda ppl!!!

AYE AYE!!!....."U Kinda ppl!!!"

yu peeing frought!!.....eh!! yuh cud stay up and watch "Falcon Crest" after nine now!??

clarify nah?...leh we hear yuh.....

Postby eliteauto » June 1st, 2010, 1:18 am

dem extradition sure...afterall they eh pass no money for the kitty last election...Carlos John FTW

Postby Monk BANzai » June 1st, 2010, 1:20 am

eliteauto wrote:dem extradition sure...afterall they eh pass no money for the kitty last election...Carlos John FTW

*Tilts head..

My good fellow...you eh see how Carlos make a comeback!!...AND HE BACK FOR GOOD NOW EH!!!

normel normel...and d man still looking good!! like he cud take man wife and take them up d islands for a weekend and.....lol...

i only waiting for Ken Valley to make a return now.....twill make for some INTERESTING TIMES INDEED!!!

Postby eliteauto » June 1st, 2010, 1:25 am

Carlos was responsible for Volney's arrival in politics.........anyone wanna deny that see my sig