Tetramiel

Postby Tetramiel » May 7th, 2010, 1:53 pm

zcarz wrote:Well, a blond injun girl give me an STD

go brave fadda

venomz

Postby venomz » May 7th, 2010, 1:57 pm

scarface racer wrote:was in 69 wid ah ting, hearing her reaching climax i start to increase d tongue lashing, and dat iz wen it happen, I see d brown eye open up on meh and lash meh wid ah seriously wet fart (Braaaaaap), i literally feel dem vapors lash meh forehead :( :( ... i realllll vex at dat point buh to make it wuss she tell meh "wam u doh fart" she more vex dan me wen i stop :evil: :evil:

u make me buss out laughing hard in work jed... ahahahahaha

certified_dealer

Postby certified_dealer » May 7th, 2010, 1:58 pm

in doggie style and pull on the hair that was not hers, it ended up in my hand and i pelt that with fright,...she say i pay for that dont throw it so.....had to laugh.

droppa

Postby droppa » May 7th, 2010, 2:03 pm

one sunny saturday afternoon me an ah fwen was getting it orn in las beach, more up to the west end where its kinda lonely, she on the top riding the 10speed and ting going real nice, when ah go raise mih head and see ah tuner coming out the water with a bredren from snorkeling :shock: , talk about laugh, nothing cud have been done, doh know if he see or not, but we see them. :mrgreen:

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » May 7th, 2010, 2:05 pm

nanny-hole....... HAHAAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH

Postby dougla_boy » May 7th, 2010, 2:09 pm

ah next 1, went up to Rich Gold, pick 1, went up in the room, d spanish take off she clothes, i take off mine, she watch meh lolo, an d expression on her face was, " so wah u goin an do wit dat?? :? " i hold on to eeet in doggy style dey, den i rock back an start injectin in she, she start to bawl, bed wanna break down, when i done now, she say, " lo siento papi, muy muy satisfactorio papi.................lo siento" all the while she was holding up she belly..........

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » May 7th, 2010, 2:16 pm

me an de ting going at it........ she decide tuh do ah 69, we she singing on meh mike, I head first in de box.............and just as I fart..........so did she............. bulling done two ah we crying laughing and smelling like ole egg......... never again.

Postby SUPAstarr » May 7th, 2010, 2:21 pm

HondaHo de 1st wrote:me an de ting going at it........ she decide tuh do ah 69, we she singing on meh mike, I head first in de box.............and just as I fart..........so did she............. bulling done two ah we crying laughing and smelling like ole egg......... never again.

i bet yuh mouth was open...suddenly im not hungry anymore...damn u wesley

Postby MG Man » May 7th, 2010, 2:22 pm

wes you still smell like ole egg

HondaHo de 1st

Postby HondaHo de 1st » May 7th, 2010, 2:26 pm

MG Man wrote:wes you still smell like ole egg

oh hyul yuh ole carbureted cacasplat LOL

snowman

Postby snowman » May 7th, 2010, 2:29 pm

... Hearing a nookie fart is always funny.

Yuh doesnt be sure where it come from so it's kinda scary yet funny. You're actually hoping it came from the moocums and not the other place.

Postby Damien » May 7th, 2010, 3:05 pm

worst is one time i getting into action mode pull dong meh jockey shorts and one big skid mark exposed i pretend like nothing happen oui :|

black jockey ftw :|

Postby DFC » May 7th, 2010, 3:13 pm

walking up the hotel stairs to the room with my excited girlfriend..meeting my aunt coming down the steps...with my Neighbour!

after that i was bummy right through...
my mood killed.

my aunt was 55 at the time and my neighbor 28.

Karim Khan

Postby Karim Khan » May 7th, 2010, 3:19 pm

I was having sex with this girl and she tell me she feel like she in heaven,, I buss out laughing,

This one happen to an pathna of mines – he having sex with his girl doggy style his dog came in his room and start to lick both ah them. llOll

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » May 7th, 2010, 4:11 pm

dog wanted a piece of the action yes lol

Re: Funniest thing that has happened to you during sex

Postby AllTrac » May 7th, 2010, 4:13 pm

cinco wrote:
ek4ever wrote:Seeing as there is a thread on injuries people have sustained during the act....I was just wondering.....

I'll go first....was in a hotel room and the bed was really 2 beds together and while going at it full throttle....my knee began to sink in the space between the 2 beds and before I could move the beds just slid apart and we both fell down and got jammed up between the 2 beds....both of us couldn't stop laughing for a while

after i beat out a girl she was tellin me a story about how the last man couldnt handle he self and make them both fall off a bed in a hotel room with he inexperience and she was laughing hoping he would stop

rofl :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby TRAE » May 7th, 2010, 4:22 pm

mother ketch meh

Aquarius

Postby Aquarius » May 7th, 2010, 4:24 pm

biggy82

Postby biggy82 » May 7th, 2010, 4:41 pm

beating out a smallie missionary style and she making some noise. 3 padnas of mine tiefing mango from mih tree in de back of my house. 1 of dem hear de guyl heavy moaning and come by de window, which was at the head of the bed and was open and de curtain pulled closed (i was hot and also wanted some privacy :oops: ). anyway, he pull de curtain an bawl "RAH!". i jump up, catspaddle and fall off the bed backward and hit mih head on a desk.

she and mih padna find it hilarious. i didnt see the humor

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » May 7th, 2010, 4:44 pm

hhahaahaHHAHAHHAHA

oh gorm take win biggy take win

Postby MG Man » May 7th, 2010, 5:22 pm

MadCrix wrote:hhahaahaHHAHAHHAHA

woh bout de time me an you was bullin an yuh head hit de gear lever into neutral an de evo roll dong in de river :lol:

SEVin

Postby SEVin » May 7th, 2010, 5:28 pm

woh bout de time me an you was bullin an yuh head hit de gear lever into neutral an de evo roll dong in de river :lol:

Yuh really need a stag boy wayyy

geodude

Postby geodude » May 7th, 2010, 6:04 pm

DFC wrote:walking up the hotel stairs to the room with my excited girlfriend..meeting my aunt coming down the steps...with my Neighbour!

after that i was bummy right through...
my mood killed.

my aunt was 55 at the time and my neighbor 28.

and we have a winner, lord life ent play it funny nah :lol: :lol:

~*Pãñdorą*~
Location: You're Either On My Side, By My Side Or In My Fcuking Way!!

Postby ~*Pãñdorą*~ » May 7th, 2010, 6:09 pm

devrat wrote:Had sex standing up in a hammock......did not end well :|

Sitting in a hammock.. with one foot on the ground in an ants patch.. did not end well either :(

Postby Rooki3 » May 7th, 2010, 6:26 pm

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

droppa

Postby droppa » May 7th, 2010, 6:28 pm

SEVin wrote:

Yuh really need a stag boy wayyy

Either that or he had 1 too many.

I still laughing jed, take win!!!!!

devrat

Postby devrat » May 7th, 2010, 7:17 pm

I was with this chick and in the heat of the moment she start to bawl baby harder, deeper, so like a true sportsman I did, but she still bawling harder, deeper...knowing I had no more to give , i stopped looked her in her eyes and bawl smaller, tighter, smaller, tighter..............did not end well :|

Chiney

Postby Chiney » May 7th, 2010, 7:30 pm

^^ bwdmc

illumin@ti

Postby illumin@ti » May 7th, 2010, 7:32 pm

^^ :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: he have some Gunta in him :lol: