Since we're on the topic of BUTTSECKS

Postby wagonrunner » May 5th, 2010, 7:28 am

pablo_tt wrote:For y'all to be having to resort to buttsecks, that means that the job isn't being done right.

Once the job is done right, there is no need to go any further

who are you trying to convince?

pablo_tt

Postby pablo_tt » May 5th, 2010, 7:33 am

pablo_tt wrote:For y'all to be having to resort to buttsecks, that means that the job isn't being done right.

what are you trying to show?

The fact that one does not have to enter other passages to achieve sexual satisfaction

Postby turbosingh » May 5th, 2010, 7:34 am

What a wierd prank :lol: :lol:

Postby dougla_boy » May 5th, 2010, 7:42 am

Postby dougla_boy » May 5th, 2010, 7:45 am

jm3

Postby jm3 » May 5th, 2010, 7:50 am

DFC wrote:so any feuner here had buttsecks?....really...
cuz i tryna convince my gurl to do it...

any of u gurls wanna talk to her and convince her?...ima give u her number..

it aint that great but it will let you get freaky with her more just be prepared for some things that u may not be comfortable with so you have to be fair about it dont make her do it then she turn round and wanna f##k your ass.
my 2c

Postby crazybalhead » May 5th, 2010, 8:49 am

SUPAstarr wrote:buttsex is over rated but fun to use to make ppl annoyed or uncomfortable

How uncomfortable did you get?

Postby SUPAstarr » May 5th, 2010, 8:56 am

Never uncomfortable, lube makes everything easy

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » May 5th, 2010, 9:01 am

i was gentle with him randy, you should remember our time. i always gentle

Postby r3iXmann » May 5th, 2010, 9:15 am

MadCrix wrote:i was gentle with him randy, you should remember our time. i always gentle

so how much 2nrs you really pass through? :x :x :x

MadCrix

Postby MadCrix » May 5th, 2010, 9:19 am

if i tell u, real men go commit suicide

Postby SUPAstarr » May 5th, 2010, 9:22 am

he's done all the hard one, so he bought the civic to attract the chicken head tuners

Postby Hook » May 5th, 2010, 9:27 am

who are you trying to convince?

pablo_tt wrote:

The fact that one does not have to enter other passages to achieve sexual satisfaction

You answered the wrong question.

*sigh* amateurs :lol:

d rasta

Postby d rasta » May 5th, 2010, 9:27 am

i've always wondered... why cherry flavored? :?

Postby eliteauto » May 5th, 2010, 9:28 am

the level of noobiness in this thread :lol: :lol: :lol: posers FTL

Postby wagonrunner » May 5th, 2010, 9:32 am

Hook,
exactly why i eh bother responding.
pablo_tt wrote:

by the above even oral sex, or a handjob are ruled out. :|
so........................

still a case of who is he trying to convince?

Postby AllTrac » May 5th, 2010, 9:37 am

disagree 100%

its all part of the sexual experience. There are many different ways you can pleasure a woman and yourself, also many different levels of orgasm. A woman can have multiple orgasm from anal, just like vaginal sex. Shiet, you can give a woman an orgasm with just rubbing your tool on her clit and using other ways to stimulate her. If she is willing to explore the different areas and you are gentle then you can pleasure her in more ways than one, its all about mixing and spicing it up. The Doctor seems to be online these days and should be able to help others better understand.

Postby r3iXmann » May 5th, 2010, 9:41 am

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/PgFMGioq9B4&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed>

Postby Hook » May 5th, 2010, 9:48 am

FINALLY, a post in ths thread with some sense!

AllTrac wrote:

disagree 100%

its all part of the sexual experience. There are many different ways you can pleasure a woman and yourself, also many different levels of orgasm. A woman can have multiple orgasm from anal, just like vaginal sex. Shiet, you can give a woman an orgasm with just rubbing your tool on her clit and using other ways to stimulate her. If she is willing to explore the different areas and you are gentle then you can pleasure her in more ways than one, its all about mixing and spicing it up. The Doctor seems to be online these days and should be able to help others better understand.

PAGING DR. STRAUSS!!!! :lol:

Postby SUPAstarr » May 5th, 2010, 9:49 am

Im surprised that anal activity is being metioned an the goodly doctor has shared his expertise as yet

Postby Hook » May 5th, 2010, 9:49 am

You know, not to goatmout' de ting, but I'm surprised the homophobe, wannabe-badman crowd hasn't chimed in yet with the whole "if yuh could plug ah woman batty yuh could plug ah man too" nonsense...Good work folks!

Postby SUPAstarr » May 5th, 2010, 9:54 am

Postby eliteauto » May 5th, 2010, 9:59 am

lola.308 wrote:this thread was just for the fun of it but then again, some people like to measure their members in public.......I thought this would've been dead by now but what the hey. lol.

Buttsecks isn't for everyone but mainly just cause u a freek and wanna try it and some just really like it. Just cause it's not all "rolled eyes in the back of the head and curled up toes" for the woman, there are some who just like to let their men have their way. Different strokes for different folks. Literally.
Hey a hangover sucks the first time and then, you get used to it.

What??? you're implying that
A) anal sex IS paiinful for women?
B) women do it to capitulate to a man's wants?
c) anal sex make you a "freak"

I'm sorry to be presumptuous but you sound like someone who's either never tried it or has tried it and found discomfort, as trac rightfully said there are many women who enjoy it and even get more intense orgasms from it than from vaginal or clitoral stimulation and they do it by choice :idea:

Postby AllTrac » May 5th, 2010, 10:05 am

lola.308 wrote:Buttsecks isn't for everyone but mainly just cause u a freek and wanna try it and some just really like it.

not entirely true eh. Its the horror stories other women spread because of dem "rush" men that just make it bad for all of us, those guys did to them what the PNM has been doing to us for years :lol: that made the ladies lock it up and spread the word to those who had an open mind to it . Once done right, with copious amount of lube and pre stimulation to relax the muscle, some women actually prefers it or rather the happy ending at that point, i mean there are some who might end up screaming to you to screw them in the butt while u having sex with them :lol:
Last edited by AllTrac on May 5th, 2010, 10:06 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Hook » May 5th, 2010, 10:19 am

1backpedal

Postby foss » May 5th, 2010, 10:41 am

poop and poop alone comes out the butt...

so suppose after yuh beat out ah gyul in she bum for a few weeks or mths, and she get so slack every fart she let go causes soiled undies, YACK!!!!

and doh tell meh gyul doh fart either... but i have a question, when d bum get slack, and tings get runny.. is that when the butt plug comes in? or is that used as a toy for buttsecks?

yep, just trying to get educated here

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 5th, 2010, 10:48 am

lola.308 wrote:
Buttsecks isn't for everyone but mainly just cause u a freek and wanna try it and some just really like it. Just cause it's not all "rolled eyes in the back of the head and curled up toes" for the woman, there are some who just like to let their men have their way. Different strokes for different folks. Literally.
Hey a hangover sucks the first time and then, you get used to it.

HELL YEAH! :lol: :lol:

Seriously Though....

As stated above, many of the plebs here talk about it as if they've done it before, and by their second sentence, we all realise that they dont have a clue and just mentioning it, cause it sounds cool.

Sexual preference wrt to Anal sex is very much, if not totally dependent on the female, who's level of sexual exploration and adventure will allow or disallow for this action.

many men have and continue to nag their lovers, when trying to experience their first rectal penetration,and many cases they turn their lovers off from it so much that they never want to hear about it again. The thought to them at that point is automatically dispelled, rendering the male even more impatient. He then seeks options such as villa, copa, Picasso, Alltrac etc.

Most of the "men" here, especially the ones who beggin for advice on how to get their g/f's etc. to do it, clearly havent made their lovers feel comfortable enough sexually thus far, and then they proceed to add pressure on an already lacking, intimate/pleasing/fulfilling situation, by trying to force your wants into the brew.

Try being one with your lover. Understand what he (for Picasso, Irasthmus, et al) or she needs and wants in bed.
For the guys, you know that sex is a sensitive issue, weather before during and after, for women. be as understanding as you can be until you both achieve a sense of total comfort and compatability and once this is achieved, you'll find that BUTTSECKS is only a minor step in the direction of sexual adventure that most (as shown here) only can imagine about.

It is 100% better to have a girl at that level of comfort while trying these "new" & "Exciting" experiences, rather that "beatingout" as many of you put it.

You personally are much more satisfied knowing that she enjoys it not only mentally, but physically as well.

Be advised.

/Mr. Red Sleeper.
Last edited by Mr. Red Sleeper on May 5th, 2010, 10:51 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby AllTrac » May 5th, 2010, 10:49 am

foss, the butt muscle is very resilient! it never gets slack, it seals up back like the first time :lol:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 5th, 2010, 10:53 am

AllTrac wrote:foss, the butt muscle is very resilient! it never gets slack, it seals up back like the first time :lol:

See? :lol: :lol:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » May 5th, 2010, 10:58 am

lola.308,

you mean foreplay?