4/20

Spermie

Postby Spermie » April 27th, 2010, 8:01 pm

allyuh talkin bout no-brainer

allyuh claim to be tokers and i sure none ah allyuh don't know what kinda lights it is and nutrient formulas i referring to-
HYDROPONIC SUPPLIES KANTS

not that BS what dem shops selling
arite- Advanced Nutrients Micro- Gro-Bloom (NPK formulas) and rooting gel
and Hortilux High Pressure Sodium bulbs on Lumatek Ballasts

so if allyuh is herbalists and instead of putting me down and talking when you eh know one fack-

try an contribute something on a positive note- if anything as such exists in you>

Postby bluesteel29 » April 27th, 2010, 9:35 pm

emo much?

so u sayin i cant get the lights/timers/airflow devices i need for a hydro setup @ bagwansingh's ???
or i cant get vitamins/root complex/ph adjusters @ a plant shop?

Postby AllTrac » April 27th, 2010, 9:39 pm

Spermie wrote:allyuh talkin bout no-brainer

allyuh claim to be tokers and i sure none ah allyuh don't know what kinda lights it is and nutrient formulas i referring to-
HYDROPONIC SUPPLIES KANTS

not that BS what dem shops selling
arite- Advanced Nutrients Micro- Gro-Bloom (NPK formulas) and rooting gel
and Hortilux High Pressure Sodium bulbs on Lumatek Ballasts

so if allyuh is herbalists and instead of putting me down and talking when you eh know one fack-

try an contribute something on a positive note- if anything as such exists in you>

somebody pass that sheit to spermie quick :lol:

Spermie

Postby Spermie » April 27th, 2010, 10:04 pm

bluesteel- if you could identify which agro shop i would be very thankful

Trac- withdrawal symptoms :)

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » April 27th, 2010, 10:07 pm

but in some countries they use the infrared in the helicopters to spot the growing lamps

iDynamic

Postby iDynamic » April 27th, 2010, 10:15 pm

$420?
Last edited by iDynamic on April 28th, 2010, 9:13 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby bluesteel29 » April 27th, 2010, 10:25 pm

Spermie wrote:bluesteel- if you could identify which agro shop i would be very thankful

you gotta make some calls
http://s2.tntyp.com/Trinidad/Appliances ... khead:1028

on another note.....Aeroponics > Hydroponics

Postby DFC » April 27th, 2010, 11:38 pm

is it just me...or is it true that when you rub honey on a fresh spliff..
it hits harder...a harder high?

also i think it tastes better...and doesnt smell.

especially if rolled with coconut bamboo paper.

Postby Razkal » April 28th, 2010, 12:11 am

yuh does smoke ganja or paper?? :lol:

elements rice or Burn lights clear rollers are the bestest imo....thin, slow burning and minimal residue...cuts down the amount of extra tar too...can't say a thing about the honey bit...never tried it..

Spermie, what you wanna know about growing?? if its just an equipment issue, you'll have to order your sheit....no where locally sells the required wattage bulbs or even the proper type, ballasts you can source easily once you know what type you need...
if you're trying hydro for the first time...its alot of work, costly, time consuming, tricky and chances of fudging up along the way are greater...nothing beats soil with indoor parameter control (lights, temp, water, wind)...

Postby Razkal » April 28th, 2010, 12:15 am

web of a spider on LSD

web of a spider on mescaline

web of a spider on hashish

web of a spider on caffeine

web of a drug-naive spider

Webs made by spiders fed on drug-dosed flies.
Spider Communication: Mechanisms and Ecological Significance
Edited by Peter N.Witt & Jerome S. Rovner - Princeton University Press -1982