crotch rocket

Postby crotch rocket » March 29th, 2010, 11:15 pm

Postby shogun » March 29th, 2010, 11:16 pm

pablo_tt wrote:RoTaRyBoYz, they already laugh at us on a daily basis

Fuh real.They already have this sheit on BET making us all look like backward degenerates.
<object width="560" height="340"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/PaKX_Zr__Ts&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/PaKX_Zr__Ts&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>

novastar1

Postby novastar1 » March 29th, 2010, 11:23 pm

DE fAck
:sick: :sick: :sick: :sick: :sick: :sick: :sick: :sick: :shock:

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » March 29th, 2010, 11:46 pm

shogun wrote:
pablo_tt wrote:RoTaRyBoYz, they already laugh at us on a daily basis

Fuh real.They already have this sheit on BET making us all look like backward degenerates.
<object width="560" height="340"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/PaKX_Zr__Ts&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/PaKX_Zr__Ts&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="560" height="340"></embed></object>
*sticks head in toilet bowl*

Ah speechless..just dunno what to say. Wonder if these fellas does look back on these videos and doh feel shame. Stamina man probably feeling good he make BET news :lol:

Ah didn't want it to reach to this but from now on I going and tell people I from Pakistan. Tomorrow me eh wearing deodorant just to make it look believable :lol:

Postby Rooki3 » March 29th, 2010, 11:50 pm

that was on BET?

purepeewah

Postby purepeewah » March 29th, 2010, 11:52 pm

FIREEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

purepeewah

Postby purepeewah » March 29th, 2010, 11:52 pm

that a Bunji and fire ann cif

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » March 29th, 2010, 11:57 pm

..i think i found the source of he fire...

..it was hot n spicy pringles..not normal flavored.

purepeewah

Postby purepeewah » March 29th, 2010, 11:59 pm

bodowwwwwwwwwwwwww

MISHI
3NE 2NR Aficionado

Postby MISHI » March 30th, 2010, 12:16 am

ingalook wrote:Hoss... I still baffled these morons open de bonnet :shock:

This is what I was saying... and not just once...

b12nismo

Postby b12nismo » March 30th, 2010, 12:48 am

fromo the time you hear car show taking place in some places you does really ask your self if you should go to support thank god i left before the ... ... ... ... ... :lol:

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » March 30th, 2010, 1:45 am

huh..
...yea... time to burn my pasport :|

Postby De Dragon » March 30th, 2010, 6:00 am

Members of "that" particular race again! :roll: :roll: :roll:

ray_S.T.R.A_man

Postby ray_S.T.R.A_man » March 30th, 2010, 6:33 am

indian have money. just buy a next ceferio :mrgreen:

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » March 30th, 2010, 8:57 am

lmao... ah feel it on tuner for sale now... lmao

gallantpan

Postby gallantpan » March 30th, 2010, 8:59 am

An honorable death for a Rubish Bin

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » March 30th, 2010, 9:14 am

"go wid da ded ting nuh boy"

cressida man get run

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

HITTLER

Postby HITTLER » March 30th, 2010, 9:19 am

look how ppl on tuner glad to see the demise of a next human(even if it is due to his own stupidity) like none of us never did anything stupid in our lifetime growing up.i feel it for the youth man, is true he did nonsense, but he was just trying to have a good time. it wasn"t nonsense when that guy recently the international racing driver(don"t remember his name right now) even got charged for doing that same nonsense,and he should have known a lot better. i say live an let live. he was just unfortunate to have that happen to him.live on youth man and remember what don"t kill you should make you stronger.jus my two cents.

jeft

pricklal crew

Postby jeft » March 30th, 2010, 9:20 am

RASC wrote:Original PrickLAL crew...

Aaron Lares,
Adana Harrynarine,
Amit Pooran,
Amy Mel Ram,
Anissa Khan,
Chad Santana,
Christan Techkid Abdool,
Christi Abdool,
Colleen Rampersad,
Darren Sanchez
Dessire Geselle Baldeo,
Fazida Yathali,
Hama Ramoutar,
Hansen Ramoutar,
Jay Mason,
Jayson Mason,
Jenelle Mohammed,
Jess Sookram,
Keston Kissoon
Melanie Narine,
Mikail Vemal Garrol Bejaisingh,
Nicholas Seepersad,
Raedell Sinanan,
Reesha Sherryann Rajkumar,
Renee Mohammed,
Renison Ramsumair,
Riad Emerson Ali
Riad Hamid,
Rio Crew
Risley Stewart
Ronny Ramkissoon
Roņèlł Rąmsümaiŕ Rķ,
Ryan Shanaz Bhagaloo,
Shade Narine,
Sherise ✯ Ramnarine,
Shernelle Salick,
Staci Lutchman,
Sweetlips Santana

2Bara :|

x10 :D :D :D

Rx

Postby Rx » March 30th, 2010, 10:11 am

:lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » March 30th, 2010, 11:32 am

HITTLER dat was u diving out de car or wha then?

Postby RASC » March 30th, 2010, 12:28 pm

HITTLER, UDFR :arrow:

shesh

Postby shesh » March 30th, 2010, 12:45 pm

lololollllllllllllllll

Postby Rooki3 » March 30th, 2010, 1:05 pm

HITTLER wrote:look how ppl on tuner glad to see the demise of a next human(even if it is due to his own stupidity) like none of us never did anything stupid in our lifetime growing up.i feel it for the youth man, is true he did nonsense, but he was just trying to have a good time. it wasn"t nonsense when that guy recently the international racing driver(don"t remember his name right now) even got charged for doing that same nonsense,and he should have known a lot better. i say live an let live. he was just unfortunate to have that happen to him.live on youth man and remember what don"t kill you should make you stronger.jus my two cents.

I Agree

Who vex buy rope :?

HITTLER

Postby HITTLER » March 30th, 2010, 1:09 pm

KURMAman wrote:HITTLER dat was u diving out de car or wha then?

nah nan i wasn't even there. but its just too much hate on tuner.i am on tuner almost everyday and i read alot of dreadful things ppl say to one another, and i fine alot of things said is not called for.alot of ppl come on tuner for sympathy when something dread happen to them and sometimes get sympathy because they might be favorites.and then when an unfortunate incident happens to a nobody he's pounced on and called all kind of names,especially to do with his race. man thats jus not cool. i don't expect the younger ones to really understand this. jus my two cents.

HITTLER

Postby HITTLER » March 30th, 2010, 1:13 pm

RASC wrote:HITTLER, UDFR :arrow:

i have no idea what that means.but if it's somethig messing me up then my fellow tuner, to you be your way and to me be mine

Postby Maserati » March 30th, 2010, 1:15 pm

HITTLER wrote:
KURMAman wrote:HITTLER dat was u diving out de car or wha then?

nah nan i wasn't even there. but its just too much hate on tuner.i am on tuner almost everyday and i read alot of dreadful things ppl say to one another, and i fine alot of things said is not called for.alot of ppl come on tuner for sympathy when something dread happen to them and sometimes get sympathy because they might be favorites.and then when an unfortunate incident happens to a nobody he's pounced on and called all kind of names,especially to do with his race. man thats jus not cool. i don't expect the younger ones to really understand this. jus my two cents.

You'd very rarely get sympathy here except in the cases of death etc.

HITTLER

Postby HITTLER » March 30th, 2010, 1:17 pm

well then keep hating