x2 :lol: :lol:

angrytuner

Postby angrytuner » March 17th, 2010, 7:35 am

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=n3UJgj_OTXg

listen to dat beast at the end of the video just before it bun dong

weedja2

Postby weedja2 » March 17th, 2010, 10:48 am

I have never seen a mazda in a serious accident though!

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 17th, 2010, 4:55 pm

Oh gawd....Look uncle patos inside on tuner!!!!

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » March 17th, 2010, 5:38 pm

Nigson wrote:
lostboys crew wrote:I heard a rumor that Mazda might stop RX 8 production cause of poor sales....and
revive the RX 7 again... :D ....only time will tell....and who bashing RX 7 ...
you guys doh know that 3rd gen's RX 7 are said to be comparable to Ferrari's
in style and handling....can't wait to get mine's i love em bad...for now
i will settle with my Japanese Porcshe....ZOOM ZOOM.. :D

lol......we not bashing the rx bro...its just some of us agree that mazda is not too reliable thats all......

welll I hope you are not the designated driver for the porsche though... :lol: :lol: :lol:
Don't speak for the masses my friend. If your Mazda was well kept, it would have been around much longer. In both endurance racing and drag racing, Mazda's are just as reliable as the piston cars. A $shitty mechanic or owner who don't know he arse from he ankle will have nothing but stress and headache, but that don't mean the vehicle is at fault - It just means that you & yuh mechanic is Kants :!:

rxforever

Postby rxforever » March 17th, 2010, 5:42 pm

Well put!man see meh car on d side of the road and instantly they feel ah shut down.

gready123456

Postby gready123456 » March 17th, 2010, 7:18 pm

rxforever wrote:Well put!man see meh car on d side of the road and instantly they feel ah shut down.

thats was your car ? if so it looked good man was kind worried because i saw no one around it .

rxforever

Postby rxforever » March 17th, 2010, 8:29 pm

no scene :twisted:

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 18th, 2010, 12:26 am

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:
Nigson wrote:
lostboys crew wrote:I heard a rumor that Mazda might stop RX 8 production cause of poor sales....and
revive the RX 7 again... :D ....only time will tell....and who bashing RX 7 ...
you guys doh know that 3rd gen's RX 7 are said to be comparable to Ferrari's
in style and handling....can't wait to get mine's i love em bad...for now
i will settle with my Japanese Porcshe....ZOOM ZOOM.. :D

lol......we not bashing the rx bro...its just some of us agree that mazda is not too reliable thats all......

welll I hope you are not the designated driver for the porsche though... :lol: :lol: :lol:
Don't speak for the masses my friend. If your Mazda was well kept, it would have been around much longer. In both endurance racing and drag racing, Mazda's are just as reliable as the piston cars. A $shitty mechanic or owner who don't know he arse from he ankle will have nothing but stress and headache, but that don't mean the vehicle is at fault - It just means that you & yuh mechanic is Kants :!:

LOL allyuh taking this thing to heart ....I understand that you love your mazdas okkkk....

One mans junk may be another mans treasure .....

btw I dont have a mechanic cause I do not have an old car or a mazda...........

rxforever

Postby rxforever » March 18th, 2010, 6:59 am

Yeah people who walk and bump dey gum, really do not have a need for a mechanic! Lol!

FullStop

Postby FullStop » March 18th, 2010, 7:15 am

mazdas are very reliable these days, quality cars, never did a thing to mine and its never shut down, if you really want to talk about unreliable cars, why not talk about nissan?

Also, something you may or may not realize, of the car men around, mazda men are usually among the best informed, you can ask them anything about their cars in the mazda forum and get an answer, try that in the toyota forum na...I did...

The rx-7's were always among the most beautiful cars out of japan and well , it nothing, no rb, no 2jz, no vq, nothing that could compete with a 3-rotor.

rxforever

Postby rxforever » March 18th, 2010, 7:17 am

Straight up!

Alpha_2nr

Postby Alpha_2nr » March 18th, 2010, 7:28 am

:popcorn:

Postby 16 cycles » March 18th, 2010, 8:49 am

Scoot

rxforever

Postby rxforever » March 18th, 2010, 8:52 am

Is ah SCOOT bonnet yuh talkin about! Ah lookin for one!

oro

Postby oro » March 18th, 2010, 8:53 am

Mazda is the most reliable finisher: 67 % of the times it has entered (31 cars)), the highest reliability of any maker, except Honda, who entered only one year (3 cars) and all 3 finished. The next closest was D.B. (?) (France) at 55 %.
Last edited by oro on March 18th, 2010, 9:01 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby Rooki3 » March 18th, 2010, 8:53 am

rxforever, yuh sellin :mrgreen:

Postby A172 » March 18th, 2010, 9:23 am

damn....fcuked up this post :|
Last edited by A172 on March 18th, 2010, 4:47 pm, edited 2 times in total.

Postby A172 » March 18th, 2010, 9:27 am

ghostbusters, oh and as for reliability

I personally witness one of yuh mazda brethren ketch he ass to simply get an emanage to come out he 323

man coilpack bunnin dong, ecu eh sending signal, car running on 2 cylinders all kinda sh1t

man wanted to cry yes :lol:

so much for 'reliability' lmao :lol:

on another note....RX7 is teh win :mrgreen:

FullStop

Postby FullStop » March 18th, 2010, 12:27 pm

A172 wrote:ghostbusters, oh and as for reliability

I personally witness one of yuh mazda brethren ketch he ass to simply get an emanage to come out he 323

man coilpack bunnin dong, ecu eh sending signal, car running on 2 cylinders all kinda sh1t

man wanted to cry yes :lol:

so much for 'reliability' lmao :lol:

on another note....RX7 is teh win :mrgreen:

LOL, ok u got me there, we dont have power adders, and we dont have too much power at all, and yeah, a man coilpack ketch afire, but...hmm this is a tough fight yes...me ent no how to respond to that na, sheit, geez, i need a drink yes, ah comin back to finish this sentence later

Postby Rooki3 » March 18th, 2010, 12:28 pm

4 Eyes

Postby 4 Eyes » March 18th, 2010, 2:27 pm

Clearly alot of people are miss informed. I have my 626MX 8 yrs now and the most i ever did was change the engine because the pervious owner never took care of it. Ive seen alot of new Nissan, Toyota, Honda, etc. cars shut dong on the side of the road but it doh mean they bad. If people take care of their cars in the proper manner it will work good...Oh and Mr. A172, all do respect but the point about Mazdas being slow....it looks like you need to take a ride in an car with a FE-DOHC....Stock!!

Postby 16 cycles » March 18th, 2010, 2:29 pm

4-rotor business

Postby A172 » March 18th, 2010, 2:36 pm

4 Eyes, wha engine is tha?

wah it puttin out...'Stock'?

Postby Rooki3 » March 18th, 2010, 2:55 pm

hmmmh, let me hurry 7 get my FD, them joylet & boosted b16a fellasgetting to cocky now :D

4 Eyes

Postby 4 Eyes » March 18th, 2010, 4:20 pm

A172 wrote:4 Eyes, wha engine is tha?

http://forums.trinituner.com/forums/vie ... hlight=fe3

Educate yuhself....Now how many non-turbo engines can hit 500+whp Boosted with stock internals? hhhmmm....

Postby A172 » March 18th, 2010, 4:47 pm

4 Eyes wrote:
A172 wrote:4 Eyes, wha engine is tha?

Educate yuhself....Now how many non-turbo engines can hit 500+whp Boosted with stock internals? hhhmmm....

LMAO

A172 wrote:well when u have nothing to considerably make yuh car faster, all yuh cud do is google and memorize sh1t yuh see online....pretty obvious, innit?

man rating up ting he go never experience in this lifetime yes

talk bout ting yuh go find in an everyday street-car project locally nah

Postby *$kїđž!™ » March 18th, 2010, 5:02 pm

[quote="4 Eyes"]Clearly alot of people are miss informed. I have my 626MX 8 yrs now and the most i ever did was change the engine because quote]

Rest my case :lol:

FullStop

Postby FullStop » March 18th, 2010, 7:02 pm

Y allyuh doh hold allyuh dutty stinkin mazda hatin m............I not drunk,,my car not slow , it not, i goin and drink some more till my car get fass yes...
[above is just a simulation of the possible responses that a drunk 'kulie' version of me would say eh, no offence intended, its all good, I dont really mind the bashin, sum of it pretty creative]

Postby Rooki3 » March 18th, 2010, 7:10 pm

ghostbusters, i want ah 3rd gen to buy,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,LEGIT