Calder Hart resigns from all state boards ...

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » March 6th, 2010, 9:19 pm

leave it to ChipSetTrading, to come spam up a important thread eh .... :roll: :roll: :roll:

wam : like ur bamsee scratching yuh or wa .....

Picasso

Postby Picasso » March 6th, 2010, 9:28 pm

WE CHED

Mobile-Authority

Postby Mobile-Authority » March 6th, 2010, 9:30 pm

(...Rovin...), 2012 more important that this

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

palanceeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » March 6th, 2010, 9:31 pm

at least he get a new job fast

<object width="425" height="344" ><param name="allowfullscreen" value="true" /><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always" /><param name="movie" value="http://www.facebook.com/v/110616028949297" /><embed src="http://www.facebook.com/v/110616028949297" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Picasso

Postby Picasso » March 6th, 2010, 9:41 pm

Calder Hart slick like this guy ..

Last edited by Picasso on March 6th, 2010, 9:49 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby UML » March 6th, 2010, 9:45 pm

mazdatt wrote:
vin123 wrote:by now allyuh eh know who are pnm supporters? :P :D lol ent ChipSetTrading jus jokin...

Some ppl care & some don't...that's the reality of the situation...I say time for a JAIL now!!

Forget Calder Hart it is time to put Manning and Panday in jail together

Mobile-Authority

Postby Mobile-Authority » March 6th, 2010, 9:51 pm

Calder Hart wineinnn on anytingggggggggggggggggggg

<object width="640" height="505"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/wSgqbJE7DAw&hl=en_US&fs=1&color1=0xe1600f&color2=0xfebd01"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/wSgqbJE7DAw&hl=en_US&fs=1&color1=0xe1600f&color2=0xfebd01" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="640" height="505"></embed></object>

nismotrinidappa

Postby nismotrinidappa » March 6th, 2010, 9:55 pm

Aaron 2NR wrote:<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ZsklmAFjYvE&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed>

haha!

jeromey

Postby jeromey » March 6th, 2010, 10:13 pm

nismotrinidappa wrote:
Aaron 2NR wrote:<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ZsklmAFjYvE&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="480" height="385"></embed>

haha!
when dey laugh dey laughing at us not with us

Picasso

Postby Picasso » March 6th, 2010, 10:16 pm

Ok.. The money done gone and Manning not going to get it back.. STEUPS
:?

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » March 7th, 2010, 12:49 am

Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » March 7th, 2010, 1:31 am

slick

Postby slick » March 7th, 2010, 4:43 am

understandable

Postby Damien » March 7th, 2010, 9:33 am

obeaya oman looking young i feel manning digging it

Postby UML » March 7th, 2010, 9:53 am

this wud not have been possible with Panday in power...we now look forward to coalition of forces to bring a real opposition and then new government

thank god for change

Crackpot

Postby Crackpot » March 7th, 2010, 10:04 am

ChipSetTrading wrote:<object width="853" height="505"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/jv9aCYy7Dr0&hl=en_US&fs=1&color1=0xe1600f&color2=0xfebd01"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/jv9aCYy7Dr0&hl=en_US&fs=1&color1=0xe1600f&color2=0xfebd01" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="853" height="505"></embed></object>

WOI WOI, Carnival come back again. I celebrating yes, one down more to come :bday: :rocol: :elephant: :elephant: :elephant: :shocked!: :drinking: :lol: :emoho: :shock:

Postby UML » March 7th, 2010, 10:07 am

....does this mean that Dr Rowley would be reinstated back into Cabinet?!!! :roll: :roll:

W8

Postby W8 » March 7th, 2010, 11:23 am

UML wrote:this wud not have been possible with Panday in power...we now look forward to coalition of forces to bring a real opposition and then new government

thank god for change

Are you being serious? Last time I check this discovery was the responsibility of the COP.

In fact it was your Godfather Panday that tried to block the discourse in parliament?

I appreciate that you've been masturbating all night as is evidenced by your obvious bouncing off the walls in this thread, just thinking how close 'your' people are to returning to power. But don't for second disguise it as change or wanting change

Suruj and Assam and Gopeesingh?? Change to better more efficient thieves.

How could there be a bailout for CLico and none for HCU??? BUT let's bring back Assam?

LEt's not start on Gopeesingh and whoever's bed he's sleeping in tonight.

Met Suruj ONCE in my life and the man saw the need to curse in my presence, not at me albeit, but really 10 min convo and you don't have enough english for that?

Dude you seriously need to change your myopic outlook on politics and realise this us and them thing, CANNOT work. Cus you proving yourself to be just as much as a racist as Panday and Manning.

W8

Postby W8 » March 7th, 2010, 11:25 am

UML wrote:....does this mean that Dr Rowley would be reinstated back into Cabinet?!!! :roll: :roll:

And what is de problem with that, at least he had the balls to say something evn tho it was late.

AS opposed to reinstating known felons

fack this GPS
how i really end up in dis thread.

Postby UML » March 7th, 2010, 11:31 am

W8, :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

dont get ur panties inna bunch...u really misinterpreted wat was written

Postby Rooki3 » March 7th, 2010, 12:11 pm

I appreciate that you've been masturbating all night as is evidenced by your obvious bouncing off the walls in this thread

Postby Rooki3 » March 7th, 2010, 12:12 pm

Trini's real passionate about theh politics oui

*goes to pigeon point to girl watch*

TriniVdub

Postby TriniVdub » March 7th, 2010, 1:17 pm

W8 wrote:How could there be a bailout for CLico and none for HCU???

are u really that stupid??

Postby Monk BANzai » March 7th, 2010, 1:21 pm

Shango_13 wrote:Image

Creativity at its best!!!

love it!!

Postby Stephon. » March 7th, 2010, 1:26 pm

TriniVdub wrote:

Postby pugboy » March 7th, 2010, 1:37 pm

all this rejoicing and "I told you so" is a total waste of time

CH resigning/getting fired doesn't change much and as history has shown will not result in anybody making a jail for this epic bobol.
CH has basically taken a fall for the rest of them to deflect further action.

W8

Postby W8 » March 7th, 2010, 2:32 pm

Yeah UML that was really harsh, me apologizes, it was too early on a Sunday

Is just that we will be right back here talking AGAIN if we not careful, because we get rid of the snake and bring in the mongoose.

TriniVdub wrote:

no mate are you really that stupid?

This was the question posed by aficionados of the UNC, yet months later Assam is brought back into the fold despite playing an integral role at Clico.

So the implied question is, we bring him back because it isn't his fault that the current government decided to help one institution and not the other?

Or we're ok to turn a blind eye to these transgressions because the past has shown us that someone's moral and ethical character has nothing to do with how they will operate in Gov't office?

Sincerely hope we eating out of the same pot now, cus I can't break it down any further.

[img::]http://www.woisd.net/moodle/file.php/10/images/abc_blocks.png[/img]

ase_tt

Postby ase_tt » March 7th, 2010, 3:07 pm

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/TcMGQWYKxAo&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/TcMGQWYKxAo&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

ase_tt

Postby ase_tt » March 7th, 2010, 3:15 pm

<object width="425" height="344"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/eDLhHIMl6R4&hl=en_US&fs=1&"></param><param name="allowFullScreen" value="true"></param><param name="allowscriptaccess" value="always"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/eDLhHIMl6R4&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed></object>

Postby Damien » March 7th, 2010, 3:48 pm

Gawd somebody shoot this b1tch plz :|