Postby Razkal » March 1st, 2010, 1:25 pm

sharkman121 wrote:
Razkal wrote:what a stupid thread

yet u find the need to enter....hymc :?

1) real men don't act like little boys

2) real men don't deal up with insecure little girls

therefore, a real man would never end up in this situation.

...again, what a stupid thread.

Postby Sky » March 1st, 2010, 1:28 pm

urabus wrote:When I'm out with my 'friend'...i usually give him my cell phone to hold on too.

Once in a while, he's get like a strange texts or calls, so he'd tell me, but appear disturbed for some time and then ask me about it.

My simple answer is...if I had anything to hide, why in the world would I leave you with my cell phone for any prolonged preiod of time and that's enough to hush him up. Sometimes you have to give an take in relationships-to-be and relationships on the whole. And then you have to deal with the once in a blue moon call from the x or an old friend. So what if they call, I have nothing to hide.

'friend'? Don't want anyone know yuh brushin before marriage or what?
And that's just reverse psych, and your 'friend' dumb to fall for that. That's like basic instinct. " Why would I write a book about a murder I commited?"

buzz wrote:
Dragist wrote:

:shock: :shock: :shock: :shock:

dragist ? :lol:

Thas how stupid the thread is!!

Dragist

Postby Dragist » March 1st, 2010, 1:28 pm

Postby Razkal » March 1st, 2010, 1:29 pm

^ent?? i really double-taked at the last pic D post eh... :lol:

Postby honda hoe » March 1st, 2010, 1:29 pm

Sky wrote:
urabus wrote:When I'm out with my 'friend'...i usually give him my cell phone to hold on too.

Once in a while, he's get like a strange texts or calls, so he'd tell me, but appear disturbed for some time and then ask me about it.

My simple answer is...if I had anything to hide, why in the world would I leave you with my cell phone for any prolonged preiod of time and that's enough to hush him up. Sometimes you have to give an take in relationships-to-be and relationships on the whole. And then you have to deal with the once in a blue moon call from the x or an old friend. So what if they call, I have nothing to hide.

Dragist

Postby Dragist » March 1st, 2010, 1:30 pm

Razkal wrote:^ent?? i really double-taked at the last pic D post eh... :lol:

This thread was not worth wasting good V8 Power on :lol: :lol:

Postby buzz » March 1st, 2010, 1:32 pm

damn right :lol:

Postby sharkman121 » March 1st, 2010, 1:32 pm

Razkal wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:
Razkal wrote:what a stupid thread

yet u find the need to enter....hymc :?

1) real men don't act like little boys

2) real men don't deal up with insecure little girls

therefore, a real man would never end up in this situation.

...again, what a stupid thread.

this has nothing to do with a personal situation, jus threw a situation out there to get some feedback. if u think its a stupid thread, like i said HYMC.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 1st, 2010, 1:33 pm

honda hoe wrote:
Sky wrote:

Postby honda hoe » March 1st, 2010, 1:35 pm

urabus,

nuttin wrong wit collecting stix

AP advocates women being very sexually liberated

so do i

Postby Razkal » March 1st, 2010, 1:36 pm

^why must sharing my opinion equate to hauling my mudda cnut? fine...your thread is great...you on the other hand are up for debate.

i never said it was personal nor did i imply such... :lol: ...basically you take something outta my response and throw it in yuh own garden :lol:

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » March 1st, 2010, 1:37 pm

yea after I delete all honda hoe's text's :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby honda hoe » March 1st, 2010, 1:38 pm

eurogirl wrote:yea after I delete all honda hoe's text's :lol: :lol: :lol:

d phoq :lol:

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » March 1st, 2010, 1:43 pm

not b4 ..

tht lil boy rauncy with he scottish self ..

Allyuh does geh vex when u're respective other half doesj ust pick up u're ph and read u're messages ?

Postby sharkman121 » March 1st, 2010, 1:45 pm

a man would only get vex if he have cocoa in d sun....as alot of us do :)

Postby Razkal » March 1st, 2010, 1:46 pm

^people does get slap for less.....doh be in meh business

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 1st, 2010, 1:47 pm

Razkal wrote:^people does get slap for less.....doh be in meh business

PRE F#$%^& SICELY

Dragist

Postby Dragist » March 1st, 2010, 1:53 pm

sharkman121 wrote:a man would only get vex if he have cocoa in d sun....as alot of us do :)

Me aint know about you but my Cocoa goes in the Daughter .

Postby Razkal » March 1st, 2010, 1:54 pm

^i honestly doh understand how the question can even be asked...ah mean, are you not man enough to keep private aspects of your life private? can your woman not get that? or are you not reciprocating the mutual respect so she feels the need to pry?

either way, is a lil boy think as far as i'm concerned oui.

Postby buzz » March 1st, 2010, 1:54 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:

PRE F#$%^& SICELY

allyuh remember wa happe.............

Postby sharkman121 » March 1st, 2010, 1:57 pm

Razkal wrote:^i honestly doh understand how the question can even be asked...ah mean, are you not man enough to keep private aspects of your life private? can your woman not get that? or are you not reciprocating the mutual respect so she feels the need to pry?

either way, is a lil boy think as far as i'm concerned oui.

The question was raised at a forum i attended recently. Alot of interesting feedback was given which eventually got down to the root of certain problems between males and females...once again, not a personal situation of mine.

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 1st, 2010, 1:58 pm

buzz wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:

PRE F#$%^& SICELY

Wha wha>??

eurogirl

Postby eurogirl » March 1st, 2010, 1:59 pm

I read men are from mars women are form venus :|

I think 1 of my 12 kinds of love should be privacy ..

Strauss

Re: Would ur relationship last?

Postby Strauss » March 1st, 2010, 2:30 pm

Cjruckus wrote:
sharkman121 wrote:If you and your significant other switch cell phones for the day would your relationship last?

no, because the way you does be texting me would make my girl think im gay.

No response means no.

Postby buzz » March 1st, 2010, 3:07 pm

Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
buzz wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:

PRE F#$%^& SICELY

Wha wha>??

nun nun

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 1st, 2010, 3:09 pm

buzz wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:
buzz wrote:
Mr. Red Sleeper wrote:

PRE F#$%^& SICELY

Wha wha>??

nun nun

Oh HOE!

Postby 16 cycles » March 1st, 2010, 3:18 pm

a time i returned a call from meh ex a couple hours late....

turns out she was in mid bull....and interrupt to answer....

since then her bf ....now her ex... has memorized meh number and calls me all hours of the night....rofl

i nearly post soldier pic on tuner etc....but ignore seems to be working...

a whole year gone an i still getting call....LOL

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » March 1st, 2010, 3:25 pm

16 cycles wrote:a time i returned a call from meh ex a couple hours late....

since then her bf ....now her ex... has memorized meh number and calls me all hours of the night....rofl

her present or past ex..which one u is

so u was thiefin with ure ex who now ex, ex was bullin...or was the ex ex ex??

maybe the ex like yuh...unless he want to form an ex's club

Postby buzz » March 1st, 2010, 3:27 pm

jhonnieblue wrote:
16 cycles wrote:a time i returned a call from meh ex a couple hours late....

her present or past ex..which one u is

so u was thiefin with ure ex who now ex, ex was bullin...or was the ex ex ex??

maybe the ex like yuh...unless he want to form an ex's club

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/ChahP31qh9k&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

Postby 16 cycles » March 1st, 2010, 3:28 pm

:D :D :D

take all ten buzz