dc5 integra

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » March 3rd, 2010, 8:22 am

it have a white dc5 with a driftlike spoiler PCM i think , the owner drives like a madman :shock:

the car moving nice though

Postby r3iXmann » March 3rd, 2010, 8:37 am

kezay

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » March 3rd, 2010, 8:45 am

he looks like the fastest dc5 ive seen so far :shock:

Postby r3iXmann » March 3rd, 2010, 8:48 am

is a nice car..yuh buyin it orr?

1fass

kezay

Postby kezay » March 3rd, 2010, 9:00 am

:| DC5's are a good car. However two things to bear in mind before buying one. Try to get one wtih low mileage and that has never been in an accident. Parts are comparible on price with an EVO.

amuse1

Postby amuse1 » March 3rd, 2010, 9:10 am

kezay wrote::| DC5's are a good car. However two things to bear in mind before buying one. Try to get one wtih low mileage and that has never been in an accident. Parts are comparible on price with an EVO.

You said two things,i think u left out one thing try not to buy any from a trini in fact any other sport car not just dc5 especially cars that cross 100kilos.

amuse1

Postby amuse1 » March 3rd, 2010, 9:11 am

haydn28 wrote:it have a white dc5 with a driftlike spoiler PCM i think , the owner drives like a madman :shock:

the car moving nice though

i dont think it had a drift spoiler,could be wrong

kezay

Postby kezay » March 3rd, 2010, 9:12 am

Not true actually. Just last week nigel sold his DC5 and trust me that was a very very well taken care of DC5 with very low mileage. The new owner got a good car.

FORZA_PRETTYBOY

Postby FORZA_PRETTYBOY » March 3rd, 2010, 9:13 am

amuse1 wrote:
kezay wrote::| DC5's are a good car. However two things to bear in mind before buying one. Try to get one wtih low mileage and that has never been in an accident. Parts are comparible on price with an EVO.

You said two things,i think u left out one thing try not to buy any from a trini in fact any other sport car not just dc5 especially cars that cross 100kilos.

All trinis?,or only d iron termite variety?? :twisted: :twisted:

amuse1

Postby amuse1 » March 3rd, 2010, 9:17 am

kezay wrote:Not true actually. Just last week nigel sold his DC5 and trust me that was a very very well taken care of DC5 with very low mileage. The new owner got a good car.

How much dc5's goes for now

Postby noshownogo » March 4th, 2010, 7:36 am

there's a very mint condition, low mileage in auto forum for 150k

FORZA_PRETTYBOY

Postby FORZA_PRETTYBOY » March 4th, 2010, 4:40 pm

Wappen amuse,u sellin d S2K?? :mrgreen:

abbow

Postby abbow » March 4th, 2010, 5:43 pm

that same dc5 with the high spoiler....

man he can handle himself....i saw him on a Evo 3 bumper all the way from central to south and the evo couldnt leave him...

then again one morning he wasnt that fast cause the police caught him on the shoulder..... :lol:

dc5 = very good NA sports car

FORZA_PRETTYBOY

Postby FORZA_PRETTYBOY » March 4th, 2010, 8:18 pm

abbow wrote:that same dc5 with the high spoiler....

man he can handle himself....i saw him on a Evo 3 bumper all the way from central to south and the evo couldnt leave him...

then again one morning he wasnt that fast cause the police caught him on the shoulder..... :lol:

Kezay?? :twisted: ,nah he would have leave a 3,d 3 was lucky :lol: :lol:

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » March 4th, 2010, 8:41 pm

i feel i hadda actually measure these fellas DC5s yes :|

who want to participate in an acceleration test over a 1/4 mile? :idea:

Postby honda hoe » March 4th, 2010, 9:59 pm

so now we finally see the REAL purpose of this ched :shock:

Postby A172 » March 4th, 2010, 10:04 pm

honda hoe, yuh participating? :|

Postby honda hoe » March 4th, 2010, 10:10 pm

avatar hadda stamp meh passport :|

Postby A172 » March 4th, 2010, 10:13 pm

1deny :|

Postby honda hoe » March 4th, 2010, 10:18 pm

1lockdong :|

Postby A172 » March 4th, 2010, 10:18 pm

add meh on fb nah

1fren :|

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » March 4th, 2010, 10:20 pm

honda hoe wrote:so now we finally see the REAL purpose of this ched :shock:

Postby r3iXmann » March 4th, 2010, 10:20 pm

technically..

Postby De Dragon » March 4th, 2010, 11:46 pm

Guy I work with went with one of his friends to check out a DC5.......now he wanna but it yes! :lol:

Postby honda hoe » March 4th, 2010, 11:52 pm

A172 wrote:add meh on fb nah

1fren :|

i dunno d password :?

amuse1

Postby amuse1 » March 5th, 2010, 12:37 pm

Word on the street... is that their is another white dc5 with a mugen bonnet that real running infact from what this nissan man told me it faster than a certain k24 in a civic :shock: i wah know if that civic have potato in the trunk :roll:

FORZA_PRETTYBOY

Postby FORZA_PRETTYBOY » March 5th, 2010, 4:43 pm

amuse1 wrote:

Word on the street... is that their is another white dc5 with a mugen bonnet that real running infact from what this nissan man told me it faster than a certain k24 in a civic :shock: i wah know if that civic have potato in the trunk :roll:

:lol: Amuse,where u does come up wit those type of things :lol: ,d nissan man tell u if it nicer than Kezay's??? :twisted:

No Fear at all!!!

Postby No Fear at all!!! » March 5th, 2010, 4:49 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock:
YUH mean de nissan get d cut-tail of he life and he eh realize dat d K24 in d civic launch in 2nd gear an he (being nissan) thought he had ah chance.... :lol: :lol: :lol:
Time to smell d coffee hahahahaha!!!! :mrgreen:

red_dragon

Postby red_dragon » March 5th, 2010, 7:03 pm

^ that certain car with a K24 CANNOT launch in 1st :twisted:

No Fear at all!!!

Postby No Fear at all!!! » March 5th, 2010, 10:38 pm

THAT"S so true RED... :mrgreen: