Question to WOMEN DRIVERS: Who has the right away??

Postby Chimera » February 24th, 2010, 9:45 pm

reiXmann wrote:
suv_artie wrote:no wonder the forum lacks women :roll:

nobody complains about that :?

with the exception of a few,the ones that post here are:

annoying
looking for man
annoying
fugly but feel dey bess
annoying

etc :|

don't forget their names are totally opposite to what they are

Hott this, sexy that, babe here, cutie there

suv_artie

Postby suv_artie » February 24th, 2010, 9:48 pm

I appreciate it Masterlinxx

but take note that "Mrs." was the correct term used.

:)
Last edited by suv_artie on February 24th, 2010, 9:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Postby r3iXmann » February 24th, 2010, 9:50 pm

suv_artie wrote:I appreciate it

but take note that "Mrs." was the correct term used.

:)

that never stop anybody before :|

electricity

Postby electricity » February 24th, 2010, 9:51 pm

women cyar drive point blank...BUT THEY GOOD AT DRIVING WE MEN FUGGIN MAD...stick 2 the men and not the men cars females...
Last edited by electricity on February 25th, 2010, 5:35 pm, edited 1 time in total.

CBharath

Postby CBharath » February 24th, 2010, 9:53 pm

suv_artie, i understand where you coming from but remember you could only account for you on the road . your job requires you to not screw up on the road and always be alert while driving (if you are the driver) . i can tell you that from being on the road all the time , majority of the muffler bearing driving belongs to women . is either they putting on makeup or talking on the phone as though they home on the couch , poor signalling , busy posing in the vehicle and driving as though they are the only ones on the road. men does do sheit too but woman should travel more

suv_artie

Postby suv_artie » February 24th, 2010, 9:54 pm

electricity wrote:.stick 2 the men and not the men cars females...

like a female really drove u "fuggin mad"

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » February 24th, 2010, 10:06 pm

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
reiXmann wrote:

annoying
looking for man
annoying
fugly but feel dey bess
annoying

aaaahhhhhhaaahhaaahhhaa

Postby Morpheus » February 24th, 2010, 10:37 pm

haydn28 wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:
reiXmann wrote:

annoying
looking for man
annoying
fugly but feel dey bess
annoying

aaaahhhhhhaaahhaaahhhaa

^^Oh snappzz :lol:

Postby TRAE » February 25th, 2010, 10:04 am

yesterday evening a gold Cefiro heading east on the turning lane to make the right opposite Orange Grove, proceeded to turn when the westbound traffic's light turned green...so there he is occupying one of the wesbound lane and cars flying past her blowing their horns...she's on her phone...when the lights turned green for me ( i was exiting Orange Grove road) she cut me off and do an illegal U-Turn on the highway then showed me middle finger... what you think bout that one
Last edited by TRAE on February 25th, 2010, 10:13 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby crazybalhead » February 25th, 2010, 10:12 am

TRAE wrote:yesterday evening a cold Cefiro heading east on the turning lane to make the right opposite Orange Grove, proceeded to turn when the westbound traffic's light turned green...so there he is occupying one of the wesbound lane and cars flying past her blowing their horns...she's on her phone...when the lights turned green for me ( i was exiting Orange Grove road) she cut me off and do an illegal U-Turn on the highway then showed me middle finger... what you think bout that one

I think that a person should not attempt to fart and belch same time scientific sudies have proven that expolosive decompression may reult, which reminds me of a time I was in hallmark and they had the most adorable teddy bears, man you should have seen them the were toocute just like the lady who helps out the doubles man in the morning I think sometimes she gets confused when she is giving out change though which is why I am trying to do my invoices today to attempt to beat the iron while it's hot so to speak.

Postby TRAE » February 25th, 2010, 10:14 am

^^^^buh you rel good

electricity

Postby electricity » February 25th, 2010, 5:38 pm

who is this suv_artie tun tun??? like u is d one who dus put on make up n be on yuh fone while posin in yuh husband car to look like a bess ting....wheel n come again lady

Postby Hook » February 26th, 2010, 8:09 am

^^^ *sigh* Again with the weaker verbal skills (especially in writing)...you shame me...you really do...

weapon-X

Postby weapon-X » February 26th, 2010, 11:21 am

lol!

electricity

Postby electricity » February 26th, 2010, 9:19 pm

hook is she man i guess...another tun tun

Postby rollingstock » February 28th, 2010, 10:02 am

electricity wrote:hook is she man i guess...another tun tun

:shock: WDMC

electricity

Postby electricity » February 28th, 2010, 12:44 pm

u is d MC

suv_artie

Postby suv_artie » February 28th, 2010, 7:09 pm

electricity wrote:hook is she man i guess...another tun tun

:shock: WDMC

lol, don't study it rollingstock... merely a fool's assumption

Electricity, I'll get back to you when you're 18.

electricity

Postby electricity » February 28th, 2010, 8:30 pm

my momma said to be kind 2 dumb animals!!! i'll be nice suv_fartie... :P :P :P :P :P :P :P

Postby Chimera » February 28th, 2010, 8:41 pm

electricity wrote:my momma said to be kind 2 dumb animals!!! i'll be nice suv_fartie... :P :P :P :P :P :P :P

wow..you really showing your age with that comment

you should really shut your BUGWAAANAAA now.

electricity

Postby electricity » February 28th, 2010, 9:00 pm

who d fack is u??? man go f yuhself bullist

fouljuice

Postby fouljuice » February 28th, 2010, 9:10 pm

no offense to anybody :arrow:

Postby Chimera » February 28th, 2010, 9:12 pm

electricity wrote:who d fack is u??? man go f yuhself bullist

Again, showing your age.

Did I hurt your feelings?

suv_artie

Postby suv_artie » February 28th, 2010, 10:23 pm

fouljuice wrote:no offense to anybody :arrow:

now this is humor!!! :lol: :lol:

KURMAman

Postby KURMAman » February 28th, 2010, 11:24 pm

fouljuice wrote:no offense to anybody :arrow:

Postby rollingstock » March 1st, 2010, 7:30 am

electricity, you have proven yourself to be a kant of extreme proportions, in fact i would say of epic magnitude...................................................sorry

in standard 3 words - you are a big kyat :evil:

Postby Hook » March 1st, 2010, 7:52 am

^^^ :lol: you really feel I have time with some '09 alternate account?

And even if it's legit, do u really think I have time with some noob trying to earn his stripes by picking e-fights? :lol:

Why are you even bothering?

electricity

Postby electricity » March 1st, 2010, 5:46 pm

a dumb fack is what all u tun tun Indo Trinis n afro trini r...rollingcock and fakkin cookhole...bullists

Postby Morpheus » March 1st, 2010, 5:48 pm

^^Oh supreme being...GTFO!

Postby Chimera » March 1st, 2010, 5:52 pm

electricity wrote:a dumb fack is what all u tun tun Indo Trinis n afro trini r...rollingcock and fakkin cookhole...bullists

Honestly, did your mother drop you on your head as a child...over and over again?

Or are you the result of a botched cassava abortion?