:(

Turkish

Postby Turkish » February 22nd, 2010, 1:23 am

Even if it full comp the owner willl be out of pocket after paying the excess to get car fixed. If the x6 owner in the right, then why should he be out of pocket? Would be interesting to hear what the police and dem say...

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » February 22nd, 2010, 7:14 am

again- sorry for the wingroad that got side swiped by that great big piece of sheit! :lol:
Last edited by evo-STI-k on February 22nd, 2010, 7:53 am, edited 1 time in total.

Postby noshownogo » February 22nd, 2010, 7:18 am

^^X5 or Q7? :?

Postby pugboy » February 22nd, 2010, 7:36 am

expensive cars like this normally get write off and the company or friend of company buy it and bring it back on the road

Ultimas

Postby Ultimas » February 22nd, 2010, 9:03 am

evo-STI-k wrote:again- sorry for the wingroad that got side swiped by that great big piece of sheit! :lol:

actually i got side swiped by the wingroad cause i already pass the car

Postby SmokeyGTi » February 22nd, 2010, 9:18 am

speedemonz wrote:
pioneer wrote:amazing all allyuh who "doh like it" prolly cya buy one to begin with

typical tuner stylin

WHY WOULD SOMEONE BUY SOMETHING THEY DON"T LIKE ? :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Cuz it easier to buy ah wingroad.

touche! :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby crazybalhead » February 22nd, 2010, 9:22 am

A nex wingroad... :?

Wagonrunner??? :lol: :lol:

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » February 22nd, 2010, 9:27 am

It does not have to be a total loss (aka write off) it could be a constructive total loss. lets hope the wingroad driver have insurance cause if he doesn't then i sorry for him. If the owner wants to walk away from the vehicle then Moko and Solo could buy it.

Postby wagonrunner » February 22nd, 2010, 10:24 am

crazybalhead wrote:A nex wingroad... :?

nah not mine, but seems the model has a quota, and meeting it eh. :mrgreen:
Ultimas wrote:actually i got side swiped by the wingroad cause i already pass the car

i thought that happens when someone pulls across the front of your vehicle, how does that take place from behind?
and where wagon r. i eh see him in this thread yet.

ek4ever

Postby ek4ever » February 22nd, 2010, 2:42 pm

ahhhh...so this is what happened...passed by there a few moments after it happened and was like WTF!!! How the arse that X6 reach there and why it mash up so bad?? I was thinking...."the wife goh have some real explaining to do"

Postby MG Man » February 22nd, 2010, 3:25 pm

crazybalhead wrote:A nex wingroad... :?

nah not mine, but seems the model has a quota, and meeting it eh. :mrgreen:
Ultimas wrote:actually i got side swiped by the wingroad cause i already pass the car

i thought that happens when someone pulls across the front of your vehicle, how does that take place from behind?
and where wagon r. i eh see him in this thread yet.

basically the Wingroad pulled inadvertently a PIT maneuver by changing lanes too quickly..................or so I would imagine

larafan

Postby larafan » February 22nd, 2010, 3:32 pm

Ultimas,

yuh could take piktyah for zorce and dem boy

nos_specialist

Postby nos_specialist » February 22nd, 2010, 5:29 pm

WHEYY SA... so fella....um this body go hadda get paste? that goin to hurttt man.