Re: Ok so for $1600, $1000, $500

Postby Nasrallah » February 18th, 2010, 9:37 am

import wrote:

:P :P :P :P :P

Postby Rooki3 » February 18th, 2010, 10:14 am

import wrote:
hi,i has 2 cups of ramen noodles to pour into your bunghole,tee hee,when it makes squishy noise,then you can call john melloncamp and tellz him how you really haz a natural disaster on yours hands. I hope this time you no jumpy jumpy in lake when pieman has 2 dollar thursday specials cause it will make skin black like advarks intestine, last time you got this far with using 1up,i really dont know what to say.The spacesaver is to close to the fridge,which will causes all ornaments to go "brrrrr" cause of global warming and the governor doesnt want to take time out,he says you must work all day and night to pay of your loan,you really didnt have to get the 2 brown neckties,but whatever makes youz happy,bye bye.

Hahahahahahahahahaha

What my day would be without TUNERS .. I really dunno nah..

Have ah good one ppl.. Ah late fuh work there... Thanks to ALLYUH

WTF, jus so allyuh wasting Ramen

Re: Ok so for $1600, $1000, $500

Postby Rooki3 » February 18th, 2010, 10:14 am

ahfella wrote:
import wrote:

:P :P :P :P :P

1lick

Picasso