good carnival? a few incidents you may not have heard about!

Postby buzz » February 18th, 2010, 8:26 pm

buzz wrote:this is your summit rewards :fadein:

Surely all the cameras would have picked up the action

how could i forget :lol:

clone101

Postby clone101 » February 18th, 2010, 8:28 pm

TRUST ME,the people in ST JAMES know not to pelt at ah POLICE CAR with POLICE in it :idea:

Terran

Postby Terran » February 18th, 2010, 8:35 pm

Mr Gear wrote:This is a young guy studying Engineering and now he has a stab wound to his pancreas, stomach and liver.

The Police got good information on how to identify and locate the guy who stabbed him. They told us that they would make a move to pick him up from today as they now have a signed statement from the victim and enough corroborating eye witness statements. The assailant who reportedly comes from a middle income family just threw his life away - for what ? to be a bad boy ?

I hope they bludgeon his ass when they pick him up. :x

boost-infestation

Postby boost-infestation » February 23rd, 2010, 12:43 pm

AllTrac wrote:
turborapist wrote:These women walking in a panty an bra almost naked in some cases an talking bout rape wen the encourageing it :deadhorse:

do you go to the beach? if you do please make a thread here before you go so i can tell my family and friends to stay away from the beach on that day.

hahahah wat is dis i seein here,allyuh shittin up d fella cuz he jus have a different point ah view an i eh go lie but i did get vex when i see he say that cuz is we culture!. But wtf if d man think it indecent for woman to dress like that is he fcukin opinion an d fact it gettin on allyuh nerve so to abuse d man jus makin allyuh look dumb. waaay sah if he was here allyuh mite ah kill him! :roll:

Postby crazybalhead » February 23rd, 2010, 12:49 pm

boost-infestation wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
turborapist wrote:These women walking in a panty an bra almost naked in some cases an talking bout rape wen the encourageing it :deadhorse:

do you go to the beach? if you do please make a thread here before you go so i can tell my family and friends to stay away from the beach on that day.

hahahah wat is dis i seein here,allyuh shittin up d fella cuz he jus have a different point ah view an i eh go lie but i did get vex when i see he say that cuz is we culture!. But wtf if d man think it indecent for woman to dress like that is he fcukin opinion an d fact it gettin on allyuh nerve so to abuse d man jus makin allyuh look dumb. waaay sah if he was here allyuh mite ah kill him! :roll:

He didn't say it was indecent, he said IT WAS ENCOURAGING RAPE. Very different.

And you is a ass if you can't see that.

boost-infestation

Postby boost-infestation » February 23rd, 2010, 1:16 pm

crazybalhead wrote:
boost-infestation wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

He didn't say it was indecent, he said IT WAS ENCOURAGING RAPE. Very different.

And you is a ass if you can't see that.

lol uh really is ah crazybalhead cuz kno wat he meant,doh play dat.but then again mayb d brain not so strong... an yea i cyah deny dat allegation :lol: :lol: it take one to kno one eh an callin meh an ass is ah good ting...ah wah ah palace too!! :lol:

Postby Chimera » February 23rd, 2010, 1:19 pm

boost-infestation wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

well is we facking opinion he has rapist tendancies.

So?

Postby turbosingh » February 23rd, 2010, 1:46 pm

Imagine you calling me a rapist an im trying 2be the good guy !Im sure if someone is too rape your girlfriend or wife yuh wouldnot be getn on like an ass.ABA Trading i tink your sick an need some serious prays. :evil:

Postby crazybalhead » February 23rd, 2010, 1:47 pm

turbosingh...ah like that name, yuh making meh feel to rape yuh, can you please stop encouraging me to feel to rape you???

Postby turbosingh » February 23rd, 2010, 1:50 pm

I like your name better coz it suits your mentality :lol:

gundelero

Postby gundelero » February 23rd, 2010, 1:53 pm

crazybalhead wrote:turbosingh...ah like that name, yuh making meh feel to rape yuh, can you please stop encouraging me to feel to rape you???

Postby Chimera » February 23rd, 2010, 1:57 pm

turbosingh wrote:Imagine you calling me a rapist an im trying 2be the good guy !Im sure if someone is too rape your girlfriend or wife yuh wouldnot be getn on like an ass.ABA Trading i tink your sick an need some serious prays. :evil:

but you're the man saying that the women looking to get rape because they are dressed that way.

In what circumstances can a woman EVER be looking to be raped or deserve to get rape?

and I sick?

Do you go up maracas and look at all the women there and think to yourself..."whey...them girls in them bikini and short pants looking to get rape yes..."

sliperywhenwet

Postby sliperywhenwet » February 23rd, 2010, 1:58 pm

turbosingh wrote:Imagine you calling me a rapist an im trying 2be the good guy !Im sure if someone is too rape your girlfriend or wife yuh wouldnot be getn on like an ass.ABA Trading i tink your sick an need some serious prays. :evil:

bwahahahahaha the man say u need some PRAYS !! bwahahahaha ........
Palos relax yuhself before them boys say some PRAYS for yuh !
an i would like everyone to know i dont have a problem with ladies in bikins walking around town . lmao

Postby Chimera » February 23rd, 2010, 1:58 pm

wait wait wait...

You saying..if someone were to rape my gf/wife/your sister, then I would agree with you? and say she DESERVE to get rape?

is that really what you saying?

Notorious Scullman

Postby Notorious Scullman » February 23rd, 2010, 1:59 pm

Awww crap! Like ah reach late.
Ah was now gettin "the encouragement" too
Who say gangbang @ turbosingh?

Postby Damien » February 23rd, 2010, 2:00 pm

whew smells like sex in here :lol:

Postby Chimera » February 23rd, 2010, 2:02 pm

2 week ago we had the paedophile looking for secondary school students to do "work" and then looking for chlorofoam for his "sick mother"

Now we have this man .......

wonder what we getting next week.....

Postby turbosingh » February 23rd, 2010, 2:05 pm

First of all are you over 18yrs if not boy go an ask your dad for permission too be on tuner.Anyway shouldnt you be in school :out:

Postby Damien » February 23rd, 2010, 2:06 pm

turbosingh,1lick

jhonnieblue

Postby jhonnieblue » February 23rd, 2010, 2:08 pm

:popcorn:

this will b good

Postby Chimera » February 23rd, 2010, 2:10 pm

turbosingh wrote:First of all are you over 18yrs if not boy go an ask your dad for permission too be on tuner.Anyway shouldnt you be in school :out:

I see now where you anger and hate for women comes from.

So when your father use to rape you...he use to make you think you deserve it?

It makes sense why you don't like to see women in sexy clothes and why you think they deserve to be raped.

There`s therapists (not to be confused with The Rapists) for that sort of thing man...

PM Alpine on the forum, he's pretty good with those sort of things.

and Please don`t go to any beaches, foam parties, lingerie parties, water parks, pools in Trinidad....you might get the urge to rape anyone inna bikini.

Postby Sky » February 23rd, 2010, 2:17 pm

Lemme go on the beach Saturday and stick my finger up some girls bums yes.
They encouraging it. Once they wearing something that makes me think about sex the slightest, is index tuh anus. And I have a right to because I shouldn't have control, they should just cover up their whole bodies.

btw LOL @ 'turborapist'

boost-infestation

Postby boost-infestation » February 24th, 2010, 12:09 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
boost-infestation wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

So?

:shock: If only yuh spend half d effort on yuh woman like you do on turbosingh yuh oman wudnt horn yuh.she tell meh so. by d way yuh mudda said HI. Oh lawd yuh soundin like ah buggerist so lemme get outta here b4 yuh want to rape meh too! :arrow: :lol:

Postby Chimera » February 24th, 2010, 12:10 am

boost-infestation wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:
boost-infestation wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

So?

:shock: If only yuh spend half d effort on yuh woman like you do on turbosingh yuh oman wudnt horn yuh.she tell meh so. by d way yuh mudda said HI. Oh lawd yuh soundin like ah buggerist so lemme get outta here b4 yuh want to rape meh too! :arrow: :lol:

Gasp...I have a woman I didnt know about? Is she pretty?
Please tell me her name.

boost-infestation

Postby boost-infestation » February 24th, 2010, 12:13 am

ABA Trading LTD wrote:
boost-infestation wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:
boost-infestation wrote:
AllTrac wrote:

So?

Gasp...I have a woman I didnt know about? Is she pretty?
Please tell me her name.

why yuh gaspin so fuh...doh tell meh yuh gettin orgasm on man thread now! :lol: :lol: :lol:

nareshseep

Postby nareshseep » February 24th, 2010, 12:14 am

CarXpert wrote:evo-STI-k - you are a big liar!!!!

The incidents you speak of is a figment of your sick imagination. The lengths that sick individuals in our society go to spread misinformation is amazing.

People like you should be banned from this forum, you bring no value to discussions here.

:n00b: :ban: :out:

Postby De Dragon » February 24th, 2010, 12:15 am

Stephon. wrote:
CarXpert wrote:evo-STI-k - you are a big liar!!!!

The incidents you speak of is a figment of your sick imagination. The lengths that sick individuals in our society go to spread misinformation is amazing.

People like you should be banned from this forum, you bring no value to discussions here.
You sound like one of those people that celebrated when the 2009 murder toll were less than the 2008 murder toll, thinking there was an accomplishment.

:? :?
So by your reasoning, if the toll increases we should also shut the fack up?
:? :?

Re: good carnival? a few incidents you may not have heard ab

Postby Hook » February 24th, 2010, 12:21 am

crazybalhead wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
evo-STI-k wrote:then someone trying to force their finger into her asre.

Look....lemme behave eh...

*sings*
yuh didn kno he was a stinkaaaaaaa
in she buttam he push he fingaaaaaaa....

Re: good carnival? a few incidents you may not have heard ab

Postby Country_Bookie » February 24th, 2010, 12:23 am

Hook wrote:
crazybalhead wrote:
AllTrac wrote:
evo-STI-k wrote:then someone trying to force their finger into her asre.

Look....lemme behave eh...

*sings*
yuh didn kno he was a stinkaaaaaaa
in she buttam he push he fingaaaaaaa....

Uncle Sat swear it was a ni...

Look lemme go sleep yes 8-)

Postby Hook » February 24th, 2010, 12:35 am

:shock: oh dear! :lol: