***The OFFICIAL UNC Internal Election Thread***

Postby Cjruckus » January 24th, 2010, 10:34 pm

the funniest thing today was Gypsy on the radio saying he could win without a UNC ticket. Then Jack jumping up saying if Pandy wins he will go to the COP.

Silverfox said if these people won there would be no UNC in 6 months. Guess the old man was right yes. :lol: :lol: :lol:

All this because Panday ask Jack where the 30million from the election donations went.

Sabga is a BOSS.
PNM for life yes.

Postby UML » January 24th, 2010, 10:34 pm

RASC wrote:I'm waiting for this part:

UML wrote: RASC using REVERSE PSYCHOLOGY

i expect to see a lot of it later this year when we have general elections

Postby UML » January 24th, 2010, 10:35 pm

Panday get he POT WASH!!!!!!!!!!!!! :mrgreen:

slick

Postby slick » January 24th, 2010, 10:36 pm

Gaza 4 life YO! 8-)

civic minded

Postby civic minded » January 24th, 2010, 10:37 pm

Panday is still opostion leader- what make u all think he going anywhere??lol

Postby RASC » January 24th, 2010, 10:38 pm

civic minded wrote:Panday is still opostion leader- what make u all think he going anywhere??lol
Shhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Postby UML » January 24th, 2010, 10:39 pm

cah forget to thank the COP for their return "home" and support

Welcome back home my people....welcome back!!!

*laughs at greypatch eating up heself* only you and dooks in dat party now bro :mrgreen:

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » January 24th, 2010, 10:41 pm

not only panday get mash up but all dem who (according to jack) holding on to panday's coat tail also get wash out........ :pwned:

..... :D

Postby RASC » January 24th, 2010, 10:43 pm

pioneer wrote:so sad people many people haven't read our constitution

all this "bas gone" talk :lol:

Let's have fun for it for the while.

Postby RASC » January 24th, 2010, 10:47 pm

Ppl does claim to be political guru on the forum and don't even know the laws of the land.

This whole thread is a big joke. But I enjoying it tho...is Rum and Roti politics-Plus free jersey giving 'way...dun kno I en datttt :mrgreen:

Postby RASC » January 24th, 2010, 10:50 pm

You know was real kixx tho?

UML siddong behind his computer saying "WHA they talkin' 'bout-Kamla win...she is now the leader"

Don't even have a clue :lol:

Postby UML » January 24th, 2010, 10:53 pm

Jack Warner the Father of the Nation!!!!!!! :mrgreen:

civic minded

Postby civic minded » January 24th, 2010, 10:57 pm

kamla is just the elected political leader - Panday still run things!!!

Postby UML » January 24th, 2010, 10:57 pm

RASC wrote:You know was real kixx tho?

UML siddong behind his computer saying "WHA they talkin' 'bout-Kamla win...she is now the leader"

no jus saying how funny it is that RASC pick and run with the point and had something to say after it was brought to his attention by someone else

apparently it is u who didnt know about it

he wud be powerless :wink:

Postby eliteauto » January 24th, 2010, 10:57 pm

even though Bas can retain his Opposition leader post, he is also politically castrated provided Kamla assumes party leadership..she can determine his candidacy in the next general elections and limit his power within the party RASC, and pioneer,

Postby RASC » January 24th, 2010, 10:59 pm

UML wrote:
RASC wrote:You know was real kixx tho?

no jus saying how funny it is that RASC pick and run with the point and had something to say after it was brought to his attention by someone else

apparently it is u who didnt know about it

he wud be powerless :wink:

REVERSE PSYCHOLOGY :shock:

Postby wagonrunner » January 24th, 2010, 10:59 pm

eliteauto wrote:even though Bas can retain his Opposition leader post, he is also politically castrated provided Kamla assumes party leadership..she can determine his candidacy in the next general elections and limit his power within the party RASC, and pioneer,

now why d phorque you went ahead and educated the "educated"? :?

Postby UML » January 24th, 2010, 11:01 pm

eliteauto, aye leave him nah....RASC eh know he arse from he elbow!!! :mrgreen:

he does be in CapitAl Hill

Postby UML » January 24th, 2010, 11:03 pm

eliteauto wrote:even though Bas can retain his Opposition leader post, he is also politically castrated provided Kamla assumes party leadership..she can determine his candidacy in the next general elections and limit his power within the party RASC, and pioneer,

now why d phorque you went ahead and educate the "uneducated illegal political guru"? :?

Fixed

Postby UML » January 24th, 2010, 11:06 pm

let the internal cleansing beginnnnnnn :mrgreen: :twisted:

Evoloution

Postby Evoloution » January 24th, 2010, 11:18 pm

I agree with UML. From the poll I cvreated last week on who would you vote for with Kamla leading by a landslide. It is a huge stepping stone for all persons against the dictator.

Alot of the persons on the forums apparently are glad that PNM in power cause they probably have gov't contracts of smart cards. The like how crime being delt with and also prob. get money from the 2 mil flag but one ah these days they go ketch they arse because of manning and then all should say it GOOD FOR THEM.

Looking forward to being a member of the UNC with Kamla leading and JacK as chairman with Suruj ah them

UML,Sumana....we holding we heads up....one small step for we the ppl and the giant step will be when Kamla becomes the first woman Prime Minister of Trinidad and Tobago.

Postby AllTrac » January 24th, 2010, 11:20 pm

pwnt.

Postby Cjruckus » January 24th, 2010, 11:27 pm

Will crime stop now?

Postby UML » January 24th, 2010, 11:53 pm

Cjruckus wrote:Will crime stop now?

i really hope u jus pretending to be an idiot.....knowing the reputation of the PNM and their supporters :wink:

OffshoreMarketing

Postby OffshoreMarketing » January 25th, 2010, 12:04 am

lol so manning vacating he office tomm?

Postby Cjruckus » January 25th, 2010, 12:55 am

UML wrote:

i really hope u jus pretending to be an idiot.....knowing the reputation of the PNM and their supporters :wink:

Well seeing that UN... errrr UNCOP supporters not accustomed to winning elections I guess this big Election win is like getting a gold Medal in the Special Olympics. At the end of the day you could never beat the real athletes so don't try.

Give jack his jacket.. at least Panday was able to beat the PNM once. Without a UNC ticket.. Kamla never won a seat.

So i just laugh at the opposition.

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/L20zcGjymME&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

[/thread]

rolandk

Postby rolandk » January 25th, 2010, 1:00 am

Cjruckus wrote:
UML wrote:

Well seeing that UN... errrr UNCOP supporters not accustomed to winning elections I guess this big Election win is like getting a gold Medal in the Special Olympics. At the end of the day you could never beat the real athletes so don't try.

Give jack his jacket.. at least Panday was able to beat the PNM once. Without a UNC ticket.. Kamla never won a seat.

So i just laugh at the opposition.

<embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/L20zcGjymME&hl=en_US&fs=1&" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" allowscriptaccess="always" allowfullscreen="true" width="425" height="344"></embed>

[/thread]

sounds like pnm panic to me!!

Postby Cjruckus » January 25th, 2010, 1:02 am

Panic?
Call an election in the morning and the PNM will walk away with a significant majority.

rolandk

Postby rolandk » January 25th, 2010, 1:06 am

Cjruckus wrote:Panic?
Call an election in the morning and the PNM will walk away with a significant majority.

more grenadians come down to voter pad?

Postby eliteauto » January 25th, 2010, 1:28 am

AllTrac wrote:

pwnt.

He's still an MP, with a huge support-base.

so what happened? No transport for that support base to vote today? PNM hires maxis...Kalloos FTW