Ignorant Ignis wrote:driver permit 2004.......![]()
ole years i get stop in a road block and the officer watch it and tell me
"step out of the car son"![]()
and then took my permit away
had to go licensing office to take a new picture
devrat wrote:Ignorant Ignis wrote:driver permit 2004.......![]()
Just asking eh....ole years 2009? with a 2004 drivers permit, yuh sure he didnt take it because............IT EXPIRED!
Ignorant Ignis wrote:devrat wrote:Ignorant Ignis wrote:driver permit 2004.......![]()
Just asking eh....ole years 2009? with a 2004 drivers permit, yuh sure he didnt take it because............IT EXPIRED!
nope ole years 2003 .......
to explain
i looked like the guy in the picture ole years night
the pic on the permit i had at the time looked like when i was skinny
hence police man telling me to get out and making me get a new picture taken .... which is the permit u see in the picture
noshownogo wrote:Ignorant Ignis wrote:devrat wrote:[quote="Ignorant Ignis"]driver permit 2004.......![]()
to explain
hence police man telling me to get out and making me get a new picture taken .... which is the permit u see in the picture
noshownogo wrote:Ignorant Ignis wrote:devrat wrote:[quote="Ignorant Ignis"]driver permit 2004.......![]()
to explain
UML wrote:when ppl start asking yuh when u due
when ppl stop telling yuh.....yuh well getting fat