rollingstock wrote:corollalover101 wrote:rollingstock, how de phoq I go submit time slips I never run official yet i does only street race, I feel this is ah set up by SUPAstarr, to disqualify me yes![]()
Street racers need only submit used atm receipt from the quikshoppe with estimated time written on back. I haven't received payment from you as yet, so no complaints, if you don't like, send $250 instead of the $500 and i will consider, not considering you.
SUPAstarr wrote:rollingstock wrote:corollalover101 wrote:rollingstock, how de phoq I go submit time slips I never run official yet i does only street race, I feel this is ah set up by SUPAstarr, to disqualify me yes![]()
Street racers need only submit used atm receipt from the quikshoppe with estimated time written on back. I haven't received payment from you as yet, so no complaints, if you don't like, send $250 instead of the $500 and i will consider, not considering you.
i didnt hav ah atm slip, so i used mih linx slip from buyin KFC, thaat is fine rite
rollingstock wrote:Any type of slips will work, half ah slip too, who don't know what that is ask ah old lady.
MG Man, 17 sec cars are not allowed, this is not a show off thing, that car too fast, it go cyah stop by the traffic lights by asja, sorry dey bro.
TRDcorolla wrote:corollaLOSER101 ah see the car today in front a mech shop with the bonnet up and a race car driver and u under the hood.........wham car was to slow to keep up with said driver or wa
corollalover101 wrote:TRDcorolla wrote:corollaLOSER101 ah see the car today in front a mech shop with the bonnet up and a race car driver and u under the hood.........wham car was to slow to keep up with said driver or wa
yea..my mech heard I was gonna run you and decided to make my car a 3 cylinder so it could be a fair fight...........btw your mech said because of your car's presence at his shop he had to introduce handicapped parking
SUPAstarr wrote:All that talk an corollaloser101 was PWNT by a auto 1.5 vtec that de Vtec nut even wukkin in
corollalover101 wrote:TRDcorolla wrote:corollaLOSER101 ah see the car today in front a mech shop with the bonnet up and a race car driver and u under the hood.........wham car was to slow to keep up with said driver or wa
yea..my mech heard I was gonna run you and decided to make my car a 3 cylinder so it could be a fair fight...........btw your mech said because of your car's presence at his shop he had to introduce handicapped parking