Shango_13

Postby Shango_13 » March 16th, 2010, 2:42 pm

get this license plate of those killers

Postby Hook » March 16th, 2010, 2:57 pm

urabus wrote:
evo-STI-k wrote:LOOK at THIS dumb Ignant KANTHOLE by grand baZAAR!

Dat IS FAKING IGNORANCE EH!

not so fass to judge..man must have gotten confused with the intersection, made a wrong turn... :lol:

Sooooooo, this means that driver is ALLOWED to break the law and switch dangerously from a turning lane on the right to the eastbound on the left?

yuh iz ah ass or a marble?!

joker wrote:
ABA Trading LTD wrote:
Knight1 wrote:^^The average trini wouldn't care about that. They'll still drive over it >100 km/h anyway.

That would be impossible to do for more than 2-3 seconds

ALL those who r posting on the thread ... all of you drive within the speed limit ! :arrow:

Do you? :lol: wha de scene meng? I say yuh was on de inside or sumting! :lol:

Postby joker » March 16th, 2010, 3:21 pm

under some heavy stress :|

no i don't drive under the speed limit ... i drive on the shoulder most of the times when required and sudden stop is my speciality on the fast lane :fadein:

Postby wagonrunner » March 16th, 2010, 3:40 pm

:rofl: :rofl:
i willing to let you improve, by going 2 out of 3, or do you need to try for 3 out of 5? :poke:

Postby buzz » March 16th, 2010, 3:46 pm

pffft this morning while tring to get on to the round-a-bout @ T'city (i was heading east btw) two PH taxi drivers drove down the east lane heading west... yup drove straight down the middle

and by orange grove (not more than 5 mins later) proceeding north to filter into the left lane to head west on the EMR, i saw 2 cnuts drive down the center lane (right turn only) and turned left onto EMR just to avoid waiting 10 mins in the filter lane

:arrow:

Postby joker » March 16th, 2010, 4:13 pm

wagonrunner wrote:^^
:rofl: :rofl:
i willing to let you improve, by going 2 out of 3, or do you need to try for 3 out of 5? :poke:

that :lol:
day was de same day the subaru crashed .

Postby Stephon. » March 16th, 2010, 7:50 pm

Lol its always some roll on roll off car in the shoulder, shoulder class fail.

Also he should be put to death, why the hell would he go on the shoulder when he could have just gone in the right lane to overtake.

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » March 24th, 2010, 10:02 am

cinco wrote:all they need is rumble strips installed on the shoulders

I totally agree with this. The wider the strips are on the shoulder the better.

Postby Hook » March 24th, 2010, 10:12 am

iz level mosquitoes wit dem rumble strips doh...yellow fever IYMC :lol:

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » March 24th, 2010, 12:18 pm

Look More JACKARSE

Postby Hook » March 24th, 2010, 1:21 pm

eh, chinee, post yuh number plates so 2nrs will know when NOT to drive pon d shoulder nuh...meainwah no make out scene :lol:

Postby Mr. Red Sleeper » March 24th, 2010, 1:27 pm

Hook wrote:iz level mosquitoes wit dem rumble strips doh...yellow fever IYMC :lol:

TUN dem over

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » March 24th, 2010, 1:29 pm

boi HOOK is level embarassment this rounds- tuner or no tuner, its ILLEGAL!

:D just obey the law and yuh aint go end up here in a pic!

Postby Hook » March 24th, 2010, 1:36 pm

yeh but dem fawkers duz get de red light and den drive AGONIZINGLY slow to put me 6 lengths away from de filter lane, when some CRUNT higher up in de line done come to a complete stop wit 8 lengths between he and de car in front

if everybody move how dey supposed to move, I jivin legal, but some times I does be holding a DREAD load jed so ah duz tek a likle chance pon d shoulder so it doh buss dong on mih seat nuh...why yuh doh tek pikcha ah dem infront who duz do dat eh?

evo-STI-k

Postby evo-STI-k » March 24th, 2010, 1:44 pm

TR1AD had a good signature once

A Hot sheit is not an emergency!

Postby Hook » March 24th, 2010, 1:46 pm

:lol: "one man's pain..."

monstas23

Postby monstas23 » March 24th, 2010, 11:16 pm

they does be wrong and want to play strong........ then real beg for chance when they get caught......... jus now is $2000. how will they pay?? when they reach to court is double that, them magistrate especially in Chaguanas doh like that at all, i hear she take out warrant for non payers when they dont come to court, $15000. own bail..... let them jump that............

zeeshan66

Postby zeeshan66 » March 25th, 2010, 11:21 am

more people should take vid and get license plates of those doing it!

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » March 25th, 2010, 5:10 pm

zeeshan66, I agree - post the number plates