Car Craft '09

JBL

Postby JBL » November 3rd, 2009, 1:50 pm

lol... yeah.. iz either that... or de ppl that biggin it up.. never hear spawn an preditah an atomic bomb.. they just assuming... i'm sure this wagon wil compete against black primera head to head.. lol

Proaudio

Postby Proaudio » November 3rd, 2009, 1:53 pm

i think he wasnt in the country for a few months now. heard it from a good source. think he's back, so thats why he relaunching. think he brought down some equipment too. (subs n stuff)

casper

Postby casper » November 3rd, 2009, 1:59 pm

Proaudio wrote:i think he wasnt in the country for a few months now. heard it from a good source. think he's back, so thats why he relaunching. think he brought down some equipment too. (subs n stuff)

i mean come on jed..green civic with the 6 15" juggs wasnt even as loud as predatah...neither puzzle 323 with the 6 15" DD 9500's....spawn scrap out to come back louder than predatah and he had 10 15" juggs...u tellin me a lil wagon with 4 15" juggs louder than all these said cars???

STUPESSSSSSS :roll:

Proaudio

Postby Proaudio » November 3rd, 2009, 2:00 pm

that paint job on that wagon maybe cost more than fellars music in they car yes, and for car show i find them music vehicles shoulder look good, nice rims and paint job, not them old straight gloss white old van nah.

casper

Postby casper » November 3rd, 2009, 2:08 pm

Proaudio wrote:that paint job on that wagon maybe cost more than fellars music in they car yes, and for car show i find them music vehicles shoulder look good, nice rims and paint job, not them old straight gloss white old van nah.

what paint job hadda do with anything??

that making the vehicle sound better??? :?

iz nuh SOUND u talkin bout???stop back peddling jes cuz u realise that alyuh was exaggerating bout the wagon nah man

who s next

Postby who s next » November 3rd, 2009, 3:30 pm

if dat blk primera put 2 mids box in he hood
he will dussssss out dat jug wagon
:shock: :shock:
cause i remember when dat jug wagon waz in double 15"
he use to get mash up

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » November 3rd, 2009, 5:44 pm

Dragist, dey doing death announcement in car show now? :?

Dragist

Postby Dragist » November 3rd, 2009, 6:07 pm

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:Dragist, dey doing death announcement in car show now? :?

Yeah the Car Ded from all dat chuppid weight on it . :evil:

Postby kurpal_v2 » November 3rd, 2009, 6:35 pm

Whey the firetruck is that on the blue b-12?

Is a coffin they strapp down there?

Spawn=fail
atomic bomb= tun tunz, fat suckulent tun tun
predetor= wharf rat

Pionner xtrail WILL dominate!! Man say the 6 15" prototype black and decker subs shaking the hair from on he balls sack.

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » November 3rd, 2009, 7:15 pm

Dragist wrote:

That car reminded me of when Latiff used do death announcement in San Juan.. As far as i know, is only mic man that does mount horns/speakers on top the roof.

Postby wagonrunner » November 3rd, 2009, 8:20 pm

RoTaRyBoYz wrote:
Dragist wrote:

That car reminded me of when Latiff used do death announcement in San Juan.. As far as i know, is only mic man that does mount horns/speakers on top the roof.

i tip my hat to you good sir.

bberry

Postby bberry » November 3rd, 2009, 9:38 pm

i mean come on jed..green civic with the 6 15" juggs wasnt even as loud as predatah...neither puzzle 323 with the 6 15" DD 9500's....spawn scrap out to come back louder than predatah and he had 10 15" juggs...u tellin me a lil wagon with 4 15" juggs louder than all these said cars???

STUPESSSSSSS :roll:[/quote]

casper, proaudio said give him a run, not louder. read and understand good fellar.
btw, i heard that clash car craft show, that wagon made predator real vex, cause the wagon was giving him real pressure. thumbs up to the wagon, for what he has to what predator has.

sensiman

Postby sensiman » November 3rd, 2009, 9:51 pm

This RB powered?

casper

Postby casper » November 3rd, 2009, 11:49 pm

Alyuh men sad yes...no way he givin predatah any run...when last alyuh really went a show to hear how predatah sounding?

Proaudio

Postby Proaudio » November 4th, 2009, 7:17 am

WITH WHAT PREDATOR HAVE, HE NOT SOUNDING LIKE IT. "casper" if u find he sounding like what he have, then too bad for you.
BTW ,learn to spell properly fellar, we in 2009. seen.

bberry, you look like a professional music fellar, educate them fellars.

Postby SR » November 4th, 2009, 8:04 am

predator mids sounds like tata

the toyota hilux/vigo with the mids boxes resting on the ground had some of the cleanest mids for the night overall and was quite loud with a lot less equipment than most other vehicles
bass line is loud but missing bass notes in tracks that were played

and thats my personal opinion

allyuh could bash meh now
cuz most of you all who say people mids was sounding good have no clue on audio, frequency bandwidth and realistic reproduction of sound

once it loud allyuh tink it good

TechMods

Postby TechMods » November 4th, 2009, 8:33 am

SR you're totally right i agree with you on that one.

Proaudio

Postby Proaudio » November 4th, 2009, 9:49 pm

yeah SR, that right. now here is a fellar who knows what he talking about.

"who s next', you dont know a thing. the black primera had a big crowd, thats why he won the wagon, but he wagon used to get judges decision, most of the time the crowd is their crowd they bring.

jlaudio

Postby jlaudio » November 5th, 2009, 1:42 pm

well,well, boi the wagon getting real big up here :fist: But they are living in a dream world or being really hyped by the installer beacuse i was there when they try to clash Predator and Predator was just playing with them.....i feel real sad for some ppl.....owner of that wagon doh run up against power you don't understand......stick to middle class.......and try and win constant like some of the cars this year doh come and bash PPL because your a needle in a hay sack and looking for attention....I TOTALLY AGREE WITH CASPER.........and as for who say predator mids sound like crap well thank god its easy to fix and the you wagon man WHO BUILD YOUR CAR 4 TIMES NOW AND STILL HAS NO RECOGNITION FOR IT......How does it feel to spend all that money and still will get a heavy sweat ......... :lol: :lol: :lol:

....TREO ENGINEERING :mrgreen:

carfreak1024

Postby carfreak1024 » November 5th, 2009, 8:57 pm

hey talkin bout playin out DJ, atomic bomb do that in car craft last sunday, and the dj turn off and them when atomic bomb off he was like, "hadda be a team wise men crew ehh" i distinctly remember that.

JBL

Postby JBL » November 6th, 2009, 10:56 am

^^ yea i remembered that