RIP Mini Charles

Postby wagon r » September 27th, 2009, 12:29 am

i in shock....i never met him but he was always in the rotary threads with me and Raz...esp when he was selling his 7 and any other that came across the board.....

...i'll say a prayer for you pallie.....it hurtin me but i will say it for you.....RIP my friend....you will be missed.

RoTaRyBoYz

Postby RoTaRyBoYz » September 27th, 2009, 12:35 am

RIP bro

X2Board

Postby X2Board » September 27th, 2009, 12:36 am

Rest in peace my brother,

You will be sadly missed. I know you're in a better place.
Nigel was closer than family to many of us in the club, and this is a devastating blow to us all.

Condolences to his immediate family , & we'll post details of the funeral arrangements as soon as they're made.

May God Bless His Soul

Postby Razkal » September 27th, 2009, 2:31 am

i callin his # yesterday/ today to tell him come collect the 1st gen parts eh G :|

gettin vex all kinda ting cause i have no space home and this man like he doh want he business...steups...

a good soul gone there yes :(

TriniGT

Postby TriniGT » September 27th, 2009, 2:57 am

Wait is this the guy with the once flat black mini with the silver stripes running from front to back and anlged out exhaust, always saw him and gave him thumbs up for the little car, I think it was recently painted and he always watched my car like I did his and sharing thumbs up. May your soul RIP....

SPK1983

Postby SPK1983 » September 27th, 2009, 3:29 am

RIP...but remember, the only place that speed gets you fast is 6 ft. under...please take your time on the road :(

southside crew

Postby southside crew » September 27th, 2009, 3:46 am

RIP.... I met him a couple times.. REAL cool .....

mitsu4life

Postby mitsu4life » September 27th, 2009, 4:38 am

yuh know 2nite we were talking about him and his mini "adventures" :cry: , he loved that car so much....a true mini/rotary fan

crash dummy

Postby crash dummy » September 27th, 2009, 7:08 am

First thing Sunday morn i have to read this thread boy steupssssssssssssssss :cry:

He was a great guy.. would have gotten real far in life with his attitude.
First met him on my bluebird project subsequently rented cars from me a couple times.... we wouldnt pass each other anywhere :cry:

RIP...

minipresident

Postby minipresident » September 27th, 2009, 8:29 am

You know the funny thing is dat the accident occurred almost in the same spot that we lost another mini driver in December gone & as i understand it too one of the new model minis caught on fire and burnt just around that area to. Ain't dat some freaky shyet!

Anyway...

Nigel is from Tobago and doh really have family across here.
his mom got here last night so we not sure what the plan is yet if funeral arrangements would be made in Tobago or across here.

Postby 16 cycles » September 27th, 2009, 8:50 am

one of the "first evers" on tuner....since the start....

absence will be felt

never met him...but RIP

De Bench

Postby De Bench » September 27th, 2009, 9:25 am

never met the gentleman, but this is truly sad.

R.I.P. my friend...........

VK-Sportsman

Postby VK-Sportsman » September 27th, 2009, 9:44 am

RIP brother :cry:

TINT NATION

Postby TINT NATION » September 27th, 2009, 9:52 am

Condolences to your family, i dont knw him, but he looks like a cool bethren.

Postby Razkal » September 27th, 2009, 10:19 am

someone share details on the wake and/or funeral nah...

Postby honda hoe » September 27th, 2009, 10:21 am

wtf :shock:

RIP

Postby kurpal_v2 » September 27th, 2009, 10:32 am

Islandboy.7 wrote:"My dream is to fly over the rainbow so high".....his message on msn messenger..
RIP Nigel

:crying: :crying:

RIP bro, gone but never forgotten......Jelly bean will forever be ours man..

Japan_fan

Postby Japan_fan » September 27th, 2009, 10:41 am

"John 13:7"......Jesus replied, "You do not realise now what I am doing, but later you will understand."

RIP Nigel "Mini" Charles....you were a great friend and a genuine person all round...maybe one day i'll understand why

mitsu4life

Postby mitsu4life » September 27th, 2009, 10:58 am

Razkal, well he's from tobago so we are not sure if the funeral will be here or tobago. I'm not sure if they having a wake this evening again or not, but it will be in santa rosa if anything...i will give more updates as they come along

787B

Postby 787B » September 27th, 2009, 11:07 am

I cannot believe this, I spoke to him just last week, wanted some help with the 7. RIP my bro.

A true CAR GUY till the end!!!!!!

Postby Maserati » September 27th, 2009, 11:13 am

RIP to him

bigchief3679

Postby bigchief3679 » September 27th, 2009, 11:16 am

mini club headed for santa rosa this evening for wake again by his GF, i guess details will be known then.
trinidad having too many funerals for aspiring, hardworking and ambitious young persons.
nigel, i hope you rest in peace, things wont be the same without you.....

:cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry: :cry:

phaze

Postby phaze » September 27th, 2009, 11:34 am

dang dred didnt kno the guy... but seems like he well known.....another person in 2009..... does make yuh wonder sometimes.... rip bro!

apple

Postby apple » September 27th, 2009, 11:39 am

I feel sick!

snowman

Postby snowman » September 27th, 2009, 11:40 am

Wow... R.I.P

mitsu4life

Postby mitsu4life » September 27th, 2009, 12:00 pm

he would come across every sunday morning to see what my mom was cooking for lunch....

FugiTECH

Postby FugiTECH » September 27th, 2009, 12:09 pm

RIP Damn i cant believe , only 1 time i met him, which vehicle this happended with

Dutty_S

Postby Dutty_S » September 27th, 2009, 12:11 pm

R.I.P.

sixthspeed

Postby sixthspeed » September 27th, 2009, 12:18 pm

This is madness yes, just the other day he was telling us about the 4WD mini project he wanted to build. We though it was insane but creative. Sigh, he was one of the bess souls out there and it is unfortunate.

Mini dawg may you Rotors in Mini cuz i know 4 sure we'll miss you.

Safeq

Postby Safeq » September 27th, 2009, 1:03 pm

RIP, true rotary guy...

Helped me out greatly with a lot of things...