Mitsu_Exec wrote:~*§ãñCħїą*~ wrote:jhonnieblue wrote:crazybalhead wrote:Right Johnie, so how that does really happen???
easy just get an aright ride..doh hav to be bess...just no b14
chain up a gul head when she kidna high
and uh in
literally.....![]()
Seriosuly though...just tell the girl what she wants to hear..not what u want say...and she go think u diff..and well....just make sure uh car hav some kinda tint
Allyuh fail to realise..
From the time a woman meets you.. actually no.. within 10 - 15 mins of meeting you. she already knows if she's going to sleep with you or not.
In some cases that might change during the course of your interaction. But no amount of hott car.. or ole car will really make a difference.
But this goes for the birds I know.. and I don't associate with guntress!!
10 - 15mins pass yet since thread inception
crazybalhead wrote:angel_player wrote:crazybalhead wrote:So dem modern gyul does walk bout with they nanny in the breeze???
yea and puzzy juice all over their thighs
Oh geeeed, I hatta get a plastic seat cover den???
gundelero wrote:crazybalhead wrote:angel_player wrote:crazybalhead wrote:So dem modern gyul does walk bout with they nanny in the breeze???
if she dont wear panty, no need for any pulling down. jus spread de legs and enter de love cave.
bald head, forget de plastic seat covers, u go smell de seats all de time when she not around.
gundelero wrote:crazybalhead wrote:angel_player wrote:crazybalhead wrote:So dem modern gyul does walk bout with they nanny in the breeze???
if she dont wear panty, no need for any pulling down. jus spread de legs and enter de love cave.
bald head, forget de plastic seat covers, u go smell de seats all de time when she not around.
Country_Bookie wrote:Does different kinda cars does pull different kinda panty? If I rolling with a ’06 civic can I be assured of pulling young gyuls wearing thongs? What about if I want to pull some milfs in granny panties….what I hadda do? Drive a ’91 Charmant?
crazybalhead wrote:Country_Bookie wrote:Does different kinda cars does pull different kinda panty? If I rolling with a ’06 civic can I be assured of pulling young gyuls wearing thongs? What about if I want to pull some milfs in granny panties….what I hadda do? Drive a ’91 Charmant?
Good good question. This is the kinda discussion I was hoping to generate.
Country_Bookie wrote:Does different kinda cars does pull different kinda panty? If I rolling with a ’06 civic can I be assured of pulling young gyuls wearing thongs? What about if I want to pull some milfs in granny panties….what I hadda do? Drive a ’91 Charmant?
Country_Bookie wrote:
Does different kinda cars does pull different kinda panty? If I rolling with a ’06 civic can I be assured of pulling young gyuls wearing thongs? What about if I want to pull some milfs in granny panties….what I hadda do? Drive a ’91 Charmant?
jive ah slowbaruuu TS1.6- dem granny does like slow speed
evo-STI-k wrote:Country_Bookie wrote:Does different kinda cars does pull different kinda panty? If I rolling with a ’06 civic can I be assured of pulling young gyuls wearing thongs? What about if I want to pull some milfs in granny panties….what I hadda do? Drive a ’91 Charmant?
jive ah slowbaruuu TS1.6- dem granny does like slow speed
reiXmann wrote:JJ16 wrote:honda hoe wrote:A172 wrote:quite ironic how men who always rating up dey car as 'panty pullers' always riding wit one bag ah man.
*DEAD*
wa bout yuh padna with d best panty puller hoe
the one who ban him from south?